or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3243 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3243)
Sort by:
Stephanie S. Groups United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
Cosy little bungalow

The bungalow, the beds, the lay out.
9
Enjoyed my stay at pp casita the bungalows were great. Well worth the money!
Helene B. Families with older children France, February 26, 2015
Great

Clean room, pro staff, good location
6.7
Nothing fancy with this hotel, but the staff was pro and very well organized. Nice pool, nice breakfast.
Deborah S. Couples Canada, February 25, 2015
I definitely would stay here again!

Location, friendliness , and clean
9.7
i found the staff at this hotel,so friendly and helpful.
Jason A. Solo travelers Canada, February 23, 2015
Professional friendly staff. I recommend it.

Professional, concerned for security. Good location. Close to the party but far enough away too.
7.7
Very enjoyable and appreciated the pool. Accommodations were comfortable and inviting.
David N. Solo travelers Canada, February 23, 2015
Recommend

Location, Room, Price
8.3
Everything went as I hoped. Quaint clean little well equpped bungalow, close enough to the beach and action, but far enough away for peace and quiet. Staff very polite and efficient. Reception always remembered me (or at least my room number) when I came to collect my key. Reception provided luggage storage after I checked-out. I found the breakfast just ok, but typical of Thai hotels in this price range. Would stay here again.
Emese H. Solo travelers Hungary, February 23, 2015
Nice stay

Rooms, location
8.3
There r bungallows, villas and building rooms.. I was in a building room,not cheap, but nice rooms, well-equipped, confi beds! Breakfast was a disaster!! They should definitely improve it! No guests are allowed into yr room, which can be good and useful coz no outsiders can get around... But when U r on holiday and ... I was told that i could have guests if the person brings his passport to copy! Wifi: only in lobby, but it seemed that mine was not working properly! Personell didnt take too much care, luggage porter just left me in the pier so i had to carry my stuff to hotel! The island was dirty and smelly and a big construction area! I have been coming here for ages now, but this time this island was very disappointing! There was only one skinny guy at the reception who was extremely helpful and saved the whole hotel for me!!! He was so much caring and attentive!!!
Jonathan C. Couples France, February 22, 2015
Cozy

This is a cozy and calm hotel to spend a few nights at Koh Phi Phi. The alleys to the rooms are really beautiful.
8.3
Perfect to stay 3,4 nights in Koh Phi Phi.
Maciej M. Couples Poland, February 22, 2015
A 4-day stay in Thai style bungalow

Charm of the wooden bungalows, receptionist, location
7.3
Very good stay in PP casita. It was like living in a little village of wooden bungalows with ponds, plants, flowers, fishes....very charming! The breakfast is nice, the swimming pool too, the staff is very smiley and helpful. The room was nice with a balcony and we had a nice view. The location is good as it is close to the beach and the viewpoint but unfortunately from your room you can hear loud music and people partying the whole night at the beach. Other negative point: the Internet connection was very slow. Despite of these 2 negative things, we would recommend this resort!
Laura M. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2015
Fine but overrated

location is the best thing about this hotel
6.3
Denis S. Couples Israel, February 18, 2015
Good hotel overall

big bad,good location,nice breakfast
7.7
The enterance to the toilet was too short for me(1.85) and bumped my head a few times. Overall clean hotel, big bed but a bit small room. Great location but alittle nisy from the bars around. Also expencive for what you get.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B03