or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3007 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3007)
Sort by:
Myo M. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Small rooms and not nice area

nothing
2.7
rooms are small , not very clean, location is not nice, breakfast is lower then average. we will never stay there again. Not recommend to any body.
Michael C. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
Nice little hotel

Location
6
This is a modest little hotel, offering a basic service but good value for money. We were quite happy with our stay here for the price. We'd quite happily stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go for a private snorkelling/diving trip rather than a group one.
Thelma C. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
Good location, bad service

Right. On the beach
5.3
Service from most of the staff was unpleasant, you are not allowed friends to come visit after a certain time. If you finished breakfast there's no relaxing with a cup of tea and a chat as you are being shooed out.
Natasha N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2012
Good location but rooms need a good scrub down

Location
6.3
From the outside the casitas are very cute. However, the walls and bathroom door of little house I stayed in were covered in a layer of dirt, as if no one ever bothered to wipe it down or repaint them. I wouldn't stay there again.
Chris L. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
Rude staff, but plesent accomodation

compfy beds, tv
4.3
The reception staff were particularly unhelpful when i arrived. I said i had a booking via Agoda and they informed me they need the email confirmation, i asked to use their computer or wifi to which they said they had to charge me to use as i wasnt a guest....not a great start. The breakfast was terrible, skip it
Krista P. Groups Canada, October 18, 2012
amazing location, great staff

amazing location, good security, pool, nice staff
9.7
We had an absolutely amazing stay. Had nice hospitality from staff and our rooms were always cleaned. The pool was just renovated and its beautiful. So close to the beach, but far enough away you can't hear the beach party.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the Viewpoint of the bays
Rochelle A. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location.

i really liked the swimming pool.
7
This hotel is in a great location for the beach and all the bars and restaurants it is one of the more expensive hotels in the area but worth it. You get breakfast which was nice. Staff not that helpful and definitely not service with a smile on the desk as the lady was very unhelpful and miserable. But we still enjoyed our stay.
Nightlife Tip: Beach parties all along the front at night and brilliant fire shows.
Brendan S. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2012
Excellent hotel, very hard to fault!!

Excels in excellence!
9
You always here about good and bad reviews wherever you stay. And a lot does depend on the individual before entering a establishment. I found it hard to fault. Although i would recommend you try and get a place at the back (if in a bungalow)and yes, im a heavy sleeper, but some bass beats were heard. But i slept fine! Great room and location for me!!
Brian F. Couples Ireland, October 7, 2012
great hotel with beuatiful swimming pool

swimming pool,location
6.3
enjoyed our stay in this hotel second time staying here.staying in the building this time which was nicer and more spacious.pool is great and sunbeds very comfortable.pool bar wasn't open which was disappointing.but overall enjoyable.
Kfir G. Couples Israel, October 4, 2012
Bad hotel! ants all over the bad at night!

noting good! dirty, small and the worst hotal veer seen
2
ants all over the bad the entir night! the staff not nice and not helpful
Hotel Feature Tip: don't go there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 10:00AM - 07:00PM

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A01