Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
3336 reviews

1307 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3336)
Sort by:
Edward C. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
Great location, quiet location

Location, access to activities, good food nearby
6.3
Great! We enjoyed getting around to the many activities on Koh Phi Phibreakfast was marginal, the staff was the least friendly we've seen in Thailand so far.but the location away from the nightli and parties that last until the wee hours was great. You can still hear the music a bit, but at least you can sleep!
Report this review
Ruth M. Couples Ireland, May 14, 2013
great place to stay for Phi Phi island.

nice pool, location to town, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Min J. Couples South Korea, May 12, 2013
Okay hotel

closer to the beach, pubs and restaurant
6
Hotel outlook and the pool was not bad but the room was too small and the conditions was not very good.
Report this review
Evelyne N. Groups Uganda, May 12, 2013
value for money

location, cheap, good pool
6.7
Report this review
Nicole G. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
It is an average hotel slightly expensive for the

Location is good, staff speaks decent English and easy access to nightlife
5.3
I stayed here for one night and moved for the remainder of my trip. It is like other reviewers say, the accommodations are dated and need a refresher. In the bungalow we stayed in the walls desperately needed a paint job, there was just drywall up so everything left marks. There is an odor of sewage around the property and the pool was bath water warm. The breakfast is basic, but they cannot keep the flies away, which is unsettling while you are eating. For the cost I believe you could find a better place to stay. We preferred their sister Property P.P. Palm tree.
Report this review
Ben D. Couples Australia, May 8, 2013
Nice hotel

close to beach, nice pool
5.7
this is a decent hotel, a little worn but still quite nice. Close to party area and beach, but a bit of a walk from the pier. TIP: this hotel is owned by the same company as the Phi Phi Hotel which is right near the pier. If you have a bit of luggage you can go to Phi Phi Hotel and ask for one of the staff to trolley it across to Casita Hotel, a savior when arriving in the midday heat
Report this review
Jocelyn S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2013
It was a comfortable stay

The place was clean and the room service was thoughtful. Our sink clogged on the first day but they quickly rectified the problem. They also offered beach towels FOC so it was really convenient.
8
The hotel location is really near the beach so it was nice to be able to see the sand and sea after a short walk.
Report this review
Alissa W. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2013
Everything they promised it would be

Quiet nights, cold A/C, breakfast included
9.3
PP casita was what their website promised-- close to the beach and restaurants but far from the LOUD beachfront bars that play bone-rattling music all night. Breakfast buffet was more than adequate, especially with the omelette station. Staff was very friendly and always remembered my partner and I as we came and went. Gardens on the hotel grounds were very beautiful.
Report this review
Marcos K. Couples Brazil, May 1, 2013
Good!

Nice garden, close to the restaurants and beach, quite during the night.
8
At the beginning we got a room which we didn't like. We asked to change and the lady said it was impossible because the hotel was full. After few minutes discussing they found a better room and after this everything was ok.
Report this review
Manas M. Couples Ireland, May 1, 2013
Cute little cabins in a great area

Loacation, pool area and the staff were very helpful and friendly
7.3
They stay was great however the breakfast was terrible and the rooms were basic. Great location, very close to the beach, bars and pier with lovely staff.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1307 reviews Next page
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Walk Way to Guest RoomP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Opposite the hotelP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Loh Da Lum Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02