Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3263 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3263)
Sort by:
Ben A. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
Run down rooms

Swimming pool, close to beach
4.7
We stayed in the bungalows. Our room was small and generally run down, but was adequate. The restaurant area for the free breakfast was poor. Staff were inattentive and the whole area was not cleaned properly and infested with flies. The swimming pool area was nice and you are only a couple of minutes from the beach. The best restaurants are on the other beach where the boats land, but the party places are on the beach near the hotel so you make your choice I guess.
Report this review
Ron K. Solo travelers Israel, March 16, 2013
fair for the price in p.p the location is good

price,pool location
5.7
Report this review
Guilherme S. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
Good swimming pool and location, bad Bungalow room

Swimming pool area, location
5
Hotel relatively well located and has a good swimming pool area. But that's it. I stayed in the Bungalow room which was old, very noisy air-conditioning, not properly cleaned (some dust and hair in the shower), and bed sheet has holes (the first sheet has 2 holes, I asked to change and they put another with one hole). Maybe the other rooms are better, but Bungalow is not.
Report this review
Skelli C. Couples France, March 14, 2013
Good Staff, primary installation and equipment

the pool and its surroundings
5
Our stay was correct, the staff did their best to improve our stay.
Report this review
Diego A. Couples Colombia, March 8, 2013
Its just to past the night

pool, near to ocean
6.3
Report this review
Huihui P. Solo travelers China, March 8, 2013
It is a good hotel in Phi Phi island

beautiful garden, near beach and bars, nice staff
6.7
It is a very small island, so it is ok to stay anywhere. This hotel is fine but not good enough and not cheap.I suggest you stay in a cheap hotel or with local people.
Report this review
Monique A. Couples Canada, March 5, 2013
Nice grounds, adequate rooms, decent service

Pool, good breakfast, comfortable bed
6.3
The hotel is near the top end of the strip. Since everything is reached by walking on Koh Phi Phi that means a short hike with bags. Staff were friendly, A/C worked well, room was comfortable, grounds were nice. Really our only complaint was that the door into the bathroom was low, so my 6'1" husband smashed his head into the door jam quite a few times, which is never fun. If I went back to Koh Phi Phi I would probably stay at one of the hotels on the beach at either end of the strip. The diving available from the island was truly spectacular.
Report this review
Edward W. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
Casita is always good, stayed there 5 times now...

Location, beds, breakfast
8
Report this review
Jorge F. Solo travelers Brazil, March 3, 2013
Lovely hotel, nice rooms/ restaurant, good staff

Rooms and swimming pool (very good to relax and meet people)
7.3
This is a good hotel, 10 min walking from Ton Sai Bay Pier and 3 min walking from Loh Dalam Beach, where you can enjoy a nice and franatic nightlife. Great location and very clean rooms, but with poor wifi service (except in lobby). The swimming pool is open until 8 pm. It's a very pleasant place to chill out and meet some people. The breakfast is reasonable and staff is only 'ok'. Overall, is a very nice place to stay.
Report this review
Annabella S. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Budget hotel, near the party beach

Nice swimming pool, 5 mins walk from beach, chalet
6.3
When we reached the pier, we did not know that we can request for the worker to help guide us, instead we used the map and asked around for directions. We ended up going the long way which took us more than 20 minutes. The short way was about 10 minutes walk from the pier which we only found out the next day. However, the awesome thing about this hotel is that it is only 5 minutes away from the party beach which is Lo Dalum Beach. We did not experience any noisiness from the partying at the beach. The swimming pool was great!! Note: They do not allow more than 2 persons in a room/chalet. If you end up bringing back an extra person back, you get fined 2000 baht
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Floor PlansP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Loh Da Lum Beach

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01