Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 3424 reviews

1360 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3424)
Sort by:
Chieko K. Solo travelers Japan, November 18, 2013
Friendly staff!

friendly staff, price, various breakfast
8
Staffs are very friendly and good hospitality! I didn't anticipate the breakfast, but there were many choice. The location is little bit far from Pier. But staff brought my luggage to Pier. I really appreciate them.
Louise T. Couples Canada, November 16, 2013
wi fi is terrible.

location. right pricing
5.7
Wi Fi is terrible. Never was I able to connect during my 2 days stay.
Nicolas K. Couples Mauritius, November 15, 2013
Worse hotel !!!

Rude staff, including supervisor and it stink
2
Omg it was the worse experienced. The front staff so rude. They told us we not able to complaint . . . Cold shower ! Pls don't go there if you don't want to ruin your holidays
Tiago R. Couples Brazil, November 10, 2013
Good hotel

Friendly staff, good breakfast and comfortable bed.
9.7
Great hotel, friendly staff, get your baggages at boat terminal and good breakfast. The bed is very comfortable, but the toilet a little small.
Laura M. Couples Spain, November 7, 2013
not bad but overpriced and tried to abuse.

Air con, close to the beach, night life proxy
5.7
Fair, nothing special would not stay again. overpriced..... we asked two stay one more day and they wanted to pay double saying it was full and i took a look online and the price was the same and it wanst full. Overpriced.
Charlotte M. Couples Belgium, October 25, 2013
Lovely stay, very central on the island

Location, pool, price
7.7
Great stay, nice people. Perfect location, walking distance to the party but if you don't want party then you can relax. The hotel has a private pool. Breakfast not so good, missed yogurt.
Kate M. Couples New Zealand, October 13, 2013
young kiwi couple

location, pool, breakfast, staff
10
Amazing resort feel with gorgeous pool and cute bungalows in lush gardens. Helpful staff, close too all action
Sally O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
Nice hotel, good price and 5 mins to the beach

Design, pool and 5 mins from the beach
8.7
Ok room, little small, small bathroom but serves purpose. 5 mins walk to the beach. Close to the walk up the mountain, in the main hub.
Suki Z. Business travelers China, September 30, 2013
It's nice.

Enviornment, staff
8.3
Enviornment is good. Staff is useful. Location is near beach. We lived in villa, but room was too small. Anyway, P.P. Casita Hotel is a nice hotel. Rocommend.
Rohit S. Couples India, September 29, 2013
not good, not value for money

nothing good
2.7
not good, bad rooms condition. checkin time was 2:00 PM still not tidy rooms, dont know wht the hell staff was doing till 2:00 still messy room.
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1360 reviews Next page
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Walk Way to Guest RoomP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02