Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3027 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3027)
Sort by:
Hadewych C. Groups Netherlands, February 8, 2012
Good hotel/location, bad experience with staff

Good rooms and location: building rooms have no noise although it is very close to the noisy beach/village.
6.3
It seems like they really don't care about their customers. If your booking is right and you don't have any questions to the staff, I think you'll have a perfect holiday. Unfortunately we had a different experience and didn't get any help or compensation. Normally I really don't care about revieuws conplaining about the staff but this time I am the one not recommending this hotel based on the unfriendlyness of the staff.
Nadia R. Couples Netherlands, February 8, 2012
Nice place

Nice location, helpful staff, good ambiance
8
the bungalows are located on the edge of the village, which enables you to enjoy all phi phi's nightlife and beaches and also to sleep comfortably in all tranquility. nice pool as well. definitely one of the nicest places to stay in phi phi, only wifi is missing.
Roey B. Solo travelers Israel, February 5, 2012
Overpriced island, medicore hotel

nice breakfast, nice pool
7
This hotel is OK but my complaint is about the general overpriced rooms in the entire island.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Koh Lanta instead.
Bradley S. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2012
Great setting, very freindly and helpful staff

picturesque setting, clean rooms, great location.
8
lovely hotel, expensive for the island of Phi Phi but well worth it, bit of a walk from the pier but they greet you and carry your bags for you, been to Phi Phi before so wanted a hotel in the right place, this hotel is more on the party side of the Island so has alot of internet cafes and cheaper restuarants, however if its the party side you go for which Phi Phi is known for its ideal, Casita is 2mins walk from the beach during day. 5 mins walk to the main starting point on a night out, and 5 mins from main beach night life. However still quiet at night so your sleep won't be disturbed, Clean pool and clean room, Hotel looks exactly like the pictures. Recommended for Famlies or Couples, if your going to travel thier are cheaper places on the Island.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask the locals to go see the View point, and follow the path, its not a long walk but feels it in the heat of the day, view point 2 is well worth the walk
James N. Groups United Kingdom, February 4, 2012
Very well located hotel yet nice and quiet.

A few mintues walk to the beach and all the activity. Friendly staff
8
we stayed in pp casita for 2 nights. yes, the hotel is quite a bit more expensive than can be found elsewhere...but the quality of the bungalows was pretty good. beds were clean and comfortable. breakfast was of a decent standard with lots of choice. we didn't get around to using the pool but it looked inviting nonetheless! one downside was that our tv didn't work - so during the morning whilst enduring a samsung whisky and beer induced hangover i was unable to watch tv - no big deal. if you don't mind spending a little more...go for this place. it's comfortable, clean and decent standard.
Dylan B. Groups New Zealand, February 4, 2012
great location

location
8
great location staff were nice and easy to understand close to everything, pool was good rooms were small, overall a good place to stay. air conditioning was not good in the room
Riku A. Groups Finland, February 3, 2012
Nice place to stay at the beach

Near beach, nice bungalows, good location
9.3
these bungalows were a good choice. the quality of the room was good, it got everything you need. the location is good, its 3min from the beach and all the bars, stores, massage places and internet cafes are near by. from the pier it takes 10-15min walk to the hotel. service was good, although lacked the final touch we were used to in thailand. breakfast was satisfying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the boat trip around koh phi phi is a must when you come here, amazing scenery. also recommend climbing to the viewpoint, the trail starts right next to pp casita. amazing view, there is a shop in top of the hill so you can spend some time there.
Matthew P. Groups United Kingdom, February 1, 2012
Fantastic bungalows!

Good pool and breakfast
7
loved our stay at pp casita. we paid £50 for a double a night which was by far the most we paid on our sia trip but however this is phi phi and every hotel is over priced. the bunglaows are small from the outside but spacious on the inside. you get a double room with tele and sperate toilet and shower. even get a rail to hand your clothes up on! pool is very nice with a swim up bar in it (was closed when we were there). the breakfast was nice and was self servie which is the norm. if you can afford to stay here, do! it well worth it. slightly noisy but then so is the whole of phi phi. just bring headphones and you'll be fine
Travel tip: Make sure you go to Bananna Bar. Its just before Jordans Irish Bar. Its had amazing drinks and plays a movie everynight at 7pm from its roof top bar - amazing!!
Xilong Z. Couples China, January 29, 2012
Not recommended, service not good.

Bungalow
4
It's far from pier, though pp is not large. You can find the bed are surrounded with wall, the room is small. But the problem is after the clean the room, I found my bed has a lot of sand! I believe I didn't take any sand with me. Also, they are slow to check out, telling me they are checking I didn't miss anything in the room, actually, they are checking whether I took anything of them! Another problem is the rock from beach dancing, I was a light sleeper, the rock make me sleepless. The breakfast is funny, looks like I was the breakfast of the mosquito!
Hotel Feature Tip: No free wifi
John D. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2012
Nice garden setting

Nice setting, village feel, clean rooms that were a little roomier than I imagined
5.7
All up the place was a little nicer than expected and relatively good value considering the over priced nature of most things on Koh Phi Phi. Given said that my stay was very much spoiled by the loud thumping beats resonating through my 4 walls from the close by beach side night club, these thumbing beats were loud and lasted until about 2:15 in the morning, every night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A07