Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3249 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3249)
Sort by:
James E. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Good value for money
7.3
the bungalows are adequate but not all that large.i found access to the twin bed a little difficult for my age because they went from wall to wall with the gap between the two raised to mattress height.one had to climb in through the base.separated bungalows made for peace and quietness. staff spoke and understood english and were polite and helpful. restaurant was convenient and breakfast adequate
Samuel F. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2012
Disappointed.

No wifi no swimming pool.
4
for what we paid to stay here we were very disappointed. there is no swimming pool (under construction and by the looks of it will be for ages), no wifi at all and the bungalows are so basic definitely not worth the money. the staff on reception are hard work, moody and everything takes hours for them to do. there are many other places to stay don't stay here.
Nightlife Tip: Check out the bananna bar, very cool!
Ethan N. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2012
worst service

none
2.7
We originally booked a few days, and then decided to extend. However because the service with the front desk staff was so rude and unhelpful, I canceled the extended dates we booked. We walked out the door and within 200 meters found a hotel with a pool, FREE WiFi, and was run by a very kind lady whose family has owned the hotel for several years.
Ethan N. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2012
Horrible hotel, horrible service

none
2.7
the room you book depends on the hotel you stay at. this alone should give potential guests an insight into how things are run there! casita is where we stayed and it had possibly the worst service i have ever experience in a hotel! we were told upon check in that the pool was under renovation. this was an inconvenience, but overall bearable bc they allowed us to use the pools at the other facilities. we also had other problems with another staff member when we tried to extend our stay, and when we asked for simple information about things around town. at one point, in the middle of the conversation, she actually turned around to help other guests and then ignored us for the rest of the time! i asked her to speak to the manager, but she just said he is not here. so i asked for his phone number or email, and she flat out said no! other reports show they have had similarly bad experiences with the service here. normally i wouldn't let this affect my decision so much as whether to stay there or not, but the rooms in general were also very small and housekeeping came infrequently, the restaurant breakfast was very plain (though the staff here was quite friendly!).. so all these in combination makes casita a very poor choice as a hotel in phi phi island.
Hotel Feature Tip: Unless its during very high season, there are always rooms available! Just walk around and find one that suits you!
Panit S. Couples Thailand, July 5, 2012
Near the view point

Away from noisy streets
6.7
the hotel staff are friendly however the room condition (bangalow) is average nothing you will go wow for it. the hotel is 10-15 walk from pier however once you are more familiar with the route walking time seems to be less. unfortunately we were there and so as the storm, there were no diving and snorkling activities due to the high tides. we spent most of our two days walking around the island, playing with hundred cats on the island, and relaxing at the local coffee shops.
Restaurant Tip: Food on PP is great, I recommend Cosmic Restaurant their Berritos are excellent. Of course price is higher but they alos give you big protion and definitely worth the taste.
Joshua W. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2012
very difficult to deal with

beautiful hotel, lovely gardens etc.
5.3
check in was not easy, they treat the guests like children and criminals. far from beaches. i would avoid ko phi phi altogether
Travel tip: do not go to ko phi phi. the whole island is very dirty and has no charm left!
Nathanond C. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2012
just simple room and lack of amentitie

nice atmosphere , and surrounding
6
lack of amentities, bed sheet not so dry and feel not comfortable. but atmosphere surround very great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just walk about 20 minutes to climb up to view point.
Laura B. Groups Canada, June 22, 2012
Great hotel

Close to beach and clean
9.3
Hotel was super nice and clean. The pool wasn't open when we were there but we got to use their other hotel pools which were nice. Breakfast was also pretty good.
Stephanie C. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
Extended service with smile

Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast
8.3
When we arrived at Phi Phi Hotel, the staff there were polite and greeted us with a great smile. During the stay, they were all really helpful when i pointed out that the air con was not cooling enough. They sent technicians to ensure that we were in our best comfort.
Mia L. Couples Sweden, June 16, 2012
Affordable

Nice staff
5.7
We ended up in one of the bungalows and it was tiny and aircon took forever to cool the room down. After a while we noticed a long trail of ants from the window into our bed. The staff was kind enough to give us a new bungalow without ants. You might hear some noise from the beach bars music late at night. Earplugs might be handy. The pool was under renovation and we were given access to 2 other pools at other hotels nearby. Good service! 3 years ago we stayed in the "building" rooms and remember it as more spacious rooms and better aircon. Worth the extra $. Location is good. In the centre of everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum Beach

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B05