or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2990 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2990)
Sort by:
Phornlaphat S. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and helpful staff

Nice rooms
8.7
Good hotel with very helpful staff. The room was clean and has almost everything you need when you stay at the beach for a few days. Good location, walk to everywhere very easy and you don't hear very loud music at night when you go to bed like in the hotel in the front of the beach. Good variety for breakfast and you can find the Internet to use very easy if you need to.
Beau D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel in great location

the staff was unbelievable and went out of their way to help
8
the staff was extremely nice and went out of their way to help us. it was easy to get food and room service and they did lots of thinhgs that was not required of them. i also appreciated the fact i could rent a motorscooter at the hotel and put it on my room, it is very close to the nightlife but far enough away to get plenty peaceful sleep.overall well worth the price that was paid for the room. walking street was a great place to go to meet many new friends and dance the night away. the street has a little something for everyone, from fresh seafood , to dessert, to drinks, music, views of the water and of course plenty women. the discotechn wwere amazing and all the people were out having a great time. it is easy to return to hotel from hwere also.
Deborah B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2012
Nice clean rooms but location in congested area

surrounding gardens
7
hotel had nice clean rooms and friendly staff however the pool area is small and becomes crowded during the day you have the feeling of being in the midst of a tourist village
Christopher M. Couples Australia, January 11, 2012
Kinda like an upmarket back packers

Beautiful grounds, great pool, in the main village.
6.3
This place is too close to the beach parties. The only way we got any sleep was to go and join them.
Nightlife Tip: Great as close to beach parties.
Joseph D. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2012
Clean but small

Great location, and always clean
8.3
the hotel was a bit of a walk from the pier but wasn't a problem as we were directed to another sister hotel of pp casita where we were met by a bell boy who took our bags all the way there. ( after waiting around half hour). when we arrived the receptionist was very friendly and we were quickly led to our room. at first it seemed very small in there but had all the necessities and was clean. the air con was great in fact too cold at nights and there were fresh towels and linen everyday. it is located around a 2 min walk from the beach, and also where we finished up of a night. i think this is a hotel suited for party goers as was pretty noisy of a night. this didn't bother me
Nightlife Tip: Sunflower bar. Relaxed and great atmosphere
Toe K. Solo travelers Myanmar, January 11, 2012
good location

the location is not too far away from the beach
5
the location is good. its not far away from the beach and the breakfast is ok. but the rooms are too small and not clean at all. the room aged and need to refurnish if the owner want to keep the customers..
Mithra R. Couples Australia, January 10, 2012
Average

breakfast
4.7
Poor service especially during peak season. Not great if you have a disability.
Sebastian I. Couples Chile, January 10, 2012
Really nice stay... may be too many party boys

Best breakfast
8
actually, i don't have any comment about casita. it was a nice stay, which we enjoyed a lot. but if you go to koh phi phi with your wife, and you aren't in the party time of your life, you need to be aware that may be the others guests and place, is too loud and crowdy!
Christopher L. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2012
Great location, close to beach and markets.

Close to beach.
6.3
room was small but close to beach. pillows like bricks. one room smelt of cigerette smoke really bad, even though we booked no smoking. they had a pool and included breakfast. reception staff not very nice. would probably stay there again as it is close to beach.
Ying S. Groups China, January 9, 2012
Room is Small

View
6.3
No Wifi in the hotel , and don't have transfer plug-in either. Room is very small and lots of mosiquito.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 10:00AM - 07:00PM

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A02