or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3063 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3063)
Sort by:
Xilong Z. Couples China, January 29, 2012
Not recommended, service not good.

Bungalow
4
It's far from pier, though pp is not large. You can find the bed are surrounded with wall, the room is small. But the problem is after the clean the room, I found my bed has a lot of sand! I believe I didn't take any sand with me. Also, they are slow to check out, telling me they are checking I didn't miss anything in the room, actually, they are checking whether I took anything of them! Another problem is the rock from beach dancing, I was a light sleeper, the rock make me sleepless. The breakfast is funny, looks like I was the breakfast of the mosquito!
Hotel Feature Tip: No free wifi
John D. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2012
Nice garden setting

Nice setting, village feel, clean rooms that were a little roomier than I imagined
5.7
All up the place was a little nicer than expected and relatively good value considering the over priced nature of most things on Koh Phi Phi. Given said that my stay was very much spoiled by the loud thumping beats resonating through my 4 walls from the close by beach side night club, these thumbing beats were loud and lasted until about 2:15 in the morning, every night.
Mattias S. Couples Sweden, January 29, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice pool and nice reception
6.3
had à good time, no complaints. the reception upon arrival was really good and it is close to the beach
Alberto A. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2012
Small, nicely kept bungalows are a good value

Really nice pool area, good buffet style breakfast, standard bungalows, away from high traffic
9
These are small but suitable bungalows a bit away from the noise. They are small but really have what you want especially if you are not looking for an expensive/romantic spot and want to do a bit better than the really cheap/backpacking spots. You will still hear some noise and music from the bars but it is quieter than many other locations. Good staff, friendly and English didn't seem to be a problem. Breakfast and pool area are quite nice. Wifi however was not free! The signal reached the rooms but must be payed for.
Restaurant Tip: Try the street food and small little restaurant stalls. There were really good cheap "coconut cakes" on the island, they are cooked in little metal rings, if you see them you gotta try them!
Marcos S. Couples Brazil, January 28, 2012
Comfortable room

nice location, silent, beautiful gardens, close to the beach
10
great hotel, good ac, nice beds and sheets, good breakfast, nice pool, no complaints.
Nightlife Tip: Close to the beach and beach bars that present a Fire Show during the night.
Tong N. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Good location and service

Attentive staff, near to the beach bars and clubs
8.3
overall a good experience at pp casita. however, restaurant is small to accomodate all the guests during peak season.
Frank S. Couples Germany, January 27, 2012
Good location but loud music at the pool

good location, big variety for breakfast
7
Located at the edge of Ko Phi Phi, nice garden, friendly staff, lot of young party people with loud music at the pool
Stephen T. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2012
Great bungalows, great location.

Good location, nice setting.
9
stayed for 3 nights, nice bungalows, great setting close to restaurants and bars (but not too close. would recommend.
Masazumi I. Solo travelers Japan, January 24, 2012
Good but noisy

Breakfast and swimming pool
6
hotel location, room, swimming pool,service are quite all right, but my sleep was so annoyed by outside noise because my room was just along the outside road. you better to ask for the room far away from outside road. breakfast was very tasty.
Steve T. Couples January 24, 2012
Close to the action, without being in it

Quiet, secluded, convenient, awesome grounds
8.7
We had a great time at this hotel. It was close enough that we could walk down the street and grab some buckets to party it up, but it is sort of just on the edge of the core PP developments, which means that it's relatively quiet. Also, it's only a 5 minute walk to the north Beach. I would definitely recommend PP Casita to anyone travelling to Phi Phi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C05