or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3132 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3132)
Sort by:
Mary R. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2012
review of the hotel does not much the actual hotel

none
2
Hotel needs to work on their drainage as we stayed on one of the little bungalows and we couldn't sleep the whole night due to smelly drainage coming from outside. Adding to it, the noice from nearby clubs. Hotel location is not really what we expected in Phi Phi island, the beach nearby is too much crowded, full of little boats which makes the whole place in mess.
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2012
Comfortable and Convenient

Small but clean room. Nice Pool
6
location is about a 10min walk from the pier. make sure you meet the resort staff at the pier so they can carry your suitcase. the bars & restaurant are nearby but not close enough to keep you awake at night. breakfast was ok. only issue i had was they will fine you baht for bringing a visitor back to your room after 10pm even if you booked a room for 2 people. that sucks! the view from viewpoint is amazing. take plenty of water and your camera.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do a full day snorkel trip in a longboat. Takes you to Bamboo Island (its amazing!) and Maya Bay. Much cheaper than speed boat and better atmosphere.
Ran A. Groups Israel, February 22, 2012
Great location but overpriced wq stuff attitude

good location, mostly clean
4.7
located in the center of action, between the 2 coasts, very nice outdoor tropical gardening, however the stuff wasn't too cooperative, the rooms were small and over priced
Nightlife Tip: in the night, buy a bucket and drink it on the beach party starts at 12:00
Davide M. Couples Italy, February 21, 2012
very small room and not very good value for money

clse to the beach
5
We stayed in one of their bungalov for 2 nights and I have to say that the accomodation as whole was not very good and not good value for money. The bungalov itself was very small, with the mattress basically wedged between the walls and the deco was rather poor. The walls are so thin that one morning we were woken up at dawn by a frog. There are people screaming and shouting very early in the morning and the breakfast is not that great either. Way too expensive for the quality of the accomodation provided. We discovered that a similar accomodation could be found at a fraction of the price we paid for this.
Restaurant Tip: do not bother with "fancy" restaurants, there are lots of great little family run restaurant on Phi-Phy where you can have great meals for very little money.
Pete R. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2012
PP decent rooms

Clean rooms, good breakfast
7
Hotel was about 15min walk from pier. We stayed in a room which I thought was over priced at a night. We were A short walk to the beach area and closer to view point. Hotel had some movie channels which was nice because it rained. Room was clean, bathroom getting out dated. I liked their other hotel better pp palm tree but rate was higher than my last stay. Disappointed that hotel had no wifi for guest.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Lemon grass
Kyle W. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2012
Great Location, and cool place.

Close to beach, far enough away from loud night life. Will Hold key for you, clean
7.3
So we had booked a bungalow, but we were upgraded. Well, we really didn't want to be upgraded and wanted the experience of a bungalow. They wouldn't budge. Some staff was nice, and others kind of seemed annoyed and not nice. The cleaning lady was great though, the breakfast was not bad, and the Air Conditioning was good. the location was cool because you're close if you want to get the the backside beach real quick, but far enough away from the clubs that had loud music that would otherwise keep you up at night.
Restaurant Tip: There is an internet cafe, fruit smoothie stand, massage place, tour booking, and a convenience store right across the dirt path/road thing. It's all right there if you need it.
Andrew P. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2012
Great location to make the most of a great island

The bungalows are set in a landscaped garden, and the location is excellent.
8.7
The hotel was in a great location for exploring the island. It's near the night life, but also far enough away to allow you to escape when you need a rest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a boat trip to Koh Phi Phi Leh to see Maya beach. This is the obvious, but must do sightseeing trip on the island. Another great thing to do is go Kayaking up the coast.
Mary H. Groups Australia, February 18, 2012
Amazing location and immaculate rooms

2 min walk from the beach
8.7
Amazing location only a 2 mins walk away from the the beach, which serves purpose for both sunbathing and swimming in the day and then going out to all the beach bars after dark.
Leila C. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2012
Do Not Go There!

None
2
I usually try to be as objective as possible when submitting a survey and love to give a great review when credit is due. My fiance and I have travelled so many countries and have stayed in different hotel categories but let me tell you, this hotel has probably the worst customer service I've seen. The front desk does not even look at you in the eyes when checking in and all the ladies working are so rude! This hotel needs serious customer service training. In addition, we upgraded for a room in the building and the rooms are awful, so small but the beds are hard like rocks. Finally, the sewer system in the room smelled overwhelmingly, really disgusting. I could go on and on about the dirty breakfast and the noise in the rooms... This place should be closed down and I would never stay there again, even if they paid me! Believe me, if you don't want your vacation to be ruined, avoid this place at all cost!!
Melissa V. Solo travelers South Africa, February 17, 2012
Pretty good :)

Close to everything
6.3
Hotel is really close to the beach clubs so you can hear all the noise but its honestly not that loud that you cant sleep.. The pool is quite nice and warm.. The markets are right outside the hotel very convenient if u want to get massages n stuff.. The view from the building room 916 was beautiful. The room was clean except for some bugs squished on the walls lol.. All in all i think it was perfect for what i needed and it has some personality :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi Viewpoint! A half an hour trek up the side of the mountain (your calve will hurt for three days straight but soooo worth it because the view is amazing!! Take a camera some snacks and ALOT of mosquito repellent because there are masses of mozzies up there :) Have fun!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum Beach

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A06