Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3248 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3248)
Sort by:
Xie L. Couples China, May 26, 2012
insincere service

the only niceness is the tropical garden view
2
We are very sorry to say this is the only and the worst hotel we have never seen before in our whole journey. You see there have some not so reasonable rule made us feel uncomfortable ,just like: no other more key when you lost or take it away by your friend you just wait;or the restaurant staff made some mistake but ask oueselver to come back for resolve even in big rain ;or they can't supply more clotheshorse so on.So when we left we want to leave some advice just to improve their service.We just felt we will enjoy more fun and convinince in China with the same price.We think they can do better.But when I said to the receptionist ,she shut at all of us whit the finger point to us very rude,which turely terrified us! I told her I am not point at her but at the hotel,all the faults are not belong to her.I was try to make her calm down but had never success.Not only her,but all the staff on reception that morning all appeared very impatient even you can called rude.We don't know why.They answered it's very nomal to quarrel with customs. I am so sorry to say that we have never seen a receptionist so impolite before and even destroy our impression on Tailand.
Hotel Feature Tip: They can't provide anything you need ,just like mosquito killer,clotheshorse and so on.So you had better ready by yourself if you really plan to choose this hotel. When you have your breakfast you will enjoy many flies around of you.
Marco R. Couples Brazil, May 23, 2012
Very Good Hotel close to everything!!!!

good a/c, staff was really nice and most important, very quiet at night, could sleep very well!
8
Overall, I liked my stay very much, good swimming pool to relax in the afternoon. Hotel is close to many restaurants, tour agencies, mini markets and pharmacies. Breakfast was only ok, first of all, too many flies, I mean, too many!!!!!! Second, the menu is exactly the same everyday, the buffet never changes and not too many options.
Hugo S. Groups Portugal, May 23, 2012
Nice bungalows and very well located

hotel with lots of trees and plants and very cozy
7.3
nice hotel and well located with small bungalows, swimming pool and breakfast buffet. they do pick-up service at the pia and the staff is very friendly . the location is great. there are plenty of restaurants, massage, internet cafe, supermarkets around.
Vincent H. Families with young children United States of America, May 16, 2012
Didn't realize this hotel doesn't allow children

Luckily the hotel is part of a larger group, they put us in PP Hotel
7
Had to stay at PP Hotel since PP Casita doesn't allow children. Also PP Casita is in the bar neighbourhood so this was probably a good turn of events.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to Maya bay, but don't take a long tail if the weather is somewhat bad, we had to brave some substantial swells in the long-tail which would have been fine if we didn't have our 14month daughter with us.
Saideep R. Couples India, May 14, 2012
Great locations but small bath rooms

Location, service, Cleanliness
8.7
It's slightly more expensive than most other places in Phi phi, but it is clean, conveniently located and the service was excellent. The only meal we had there was breakfast which was pretty good. The only drawback I'd say are the size of the room (bathroom in particular..
Moly J. Couples Australia, May 13, 2012
Good Service. Close to the beach and bars.

Nice floral surroundings. Amazing omelette at breakfast! Nice pool.
8
great hotel, close to bars, the beach. clean hotel. the only thing i was not happy about was that there was no wifi anywhere in the hotel! this is not what it says on the agoda website.
Nightlife Tip: Close to the bars in Phi Phi!
Eunju T. Solo travelers South Korea, May 4, 2012
Not big, but just right one for couples

clean and well organized. swimming pool
8.7
Overally, people working in hotel was kind and friendly. after 10pm, security man stayed in front of enterance so I felt safe. Swimming pool was also good and nice. Room was not that big but whole structure of bagalos was well-organized and pretty.
Caetano B. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2012
Small room, good localization, wet bathroom...

Localization, localization, localization and swiming pool...
5
The Bungalows are small no curtains or glass in the bathrooms, no space around the bed, the pillows are terrible. Mosquitos in the room, expensive for what offers. Good localization, near enough from the city and beaches, far enough the night bars. The breakfest is good, not very good, but good for asian standards as they eat noodles and fish in the morning...
Pablo K. Couples Argentina, April 23, 2012
not good

well located
4.7
They weren´t kind at all. no exta towels in a place that you take at least 3 baths. not clean bathroom
Frances W. Couples New Zealand, April 23, 2012
Beautiful Garden & Comfortable Bungalow

Gardens, pool, staff, location
7.3
this hotel has walk ways through gardens which are pretty, a nice clean pool and little bungalows which if you get one away from the beach bars are quiet. they're pretty basic and small, but laid out well with everything you need. not really suitable to hang out in but fine as a base to get out and about. clean and insect free, the staff are friendly & helpful but give you privacy. a porter meets you at the pier and carries your bags to the hotel. breakfast is good, the bar and restaurant was closed for low season. from april onwards when the rain starts it can get pretty smelly (usual everywhere) with some big puddles in the street (pp casita has raised walkways to avoid them), just smile and wash your feet when you get back to your bungalow
Travel tip: Phi Phi is predominantly a Muslim settlement, so you'll be better regarded by the locals if you cover up off the beach. Sunflower bar (turn right out of PP Casita and follow the beach down) is away from the village and is chilled out with good cocktails and cheap changs (beer). The roads

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum Beach

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C07