or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3027 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3027)
Sort by:
Ricardo L. Couples Australia, January 19, 2012
Good concept, small rooms.

Bungalows,
8
i loved the bungalow concept, but i felt the rooms were a tad small. i didn't quite like the bathroom, but i guess it's inevitable considering the price range and the fact that you're in island where there're no cars. the hotel is close to the beach(10 minutes walking distance).
Bryan C. Solo travelers South Africa, January 19, 2012
Great value for money

Wonderful Gardens
8.7
Really nice hotel, cute and well landscaped gardens.
Jana C. Couples Malta, January 18, 2012
great location and service with a smile

location was great very close to beach..rooms in buildings are very quiet..clean room
7.7
we were very happy with the location of the hotel, in the centre of it all and yet only 60m away from the closest beach..the bungalows looked really sweet but we opted for a room in the building as it was more quiet..great breakfast variety..the only bad comment i have is that there was a nasty smell in the bathroom but i guess this smell is all over phi phi island unfortunately.
Hotel Feature Tip: rooms in building are more quiet
Lara M. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2012
Beautiful grounds great location

Great pool good location
8.7
Great location close to all bars and restuarants and only 5mins walk to the pier. Beautiful looking resort with great bungalows. Can be very loud at night as close to the beach but music stops at 0200. Great pool which was very appreciated in the heat. No wifi or computer access but there are loads of internet shops around.
Evelyne A. Couples Canada, January 16, 2012
Nice bungalow near everthing

charming bungalows and nice pool
8.3
we booked two nights at pp casita, and finally stayed one more. the bungalow was small but we had everything we needed. it is near the beach so you should bring ear plugs for the night, because you can hear the music of the bars on the beach from the bungalow until 2am. also, the bungalow is not much privacy, since you can hear people walking and chating on the boardwalk just outside. beside that fact, the hotel was very nice. the bungalow was clean, we had breakfast included (it was good, with lot of food) and the staff is very nice. you can leave your bags at the reception when you check out if your boat is leaving later and there is even someone that will bring your bags to the pier for you, for free (there are no cars on ko phi-phi), which is nice. the hotel is very well located: just a 2 minutes walk from the beach, near the tsunami memorial, near the view point, there is a 7 eleven just around the corner and a lot of restaurants, tattoo shops, massage shops, and shopping to do all around.
Harry B. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2012
Great location

Garden is well maintain and the room is clean
7.7
The hotel is located far enough from the nightlife so you can enjoy the quiet nite. Good size room and clean. Breakfast has good selections. A water in the fish pond is a bit smelly though
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Maya beach is a must place to visit
Beatrice W. Couples Sweden, January 16, 2012
Nice rooms but really bad service

Good location, nice rooms, nice pool area
4
The hotel was understaffed which made tha stay one of the worst in our lifes. The service was really bad and the hotel staff quite rude. The pool bar nor the restaurant stayed open so you had to go to the supermarket to buy drinks and also bring empty bottles to the bins. The cleaning of the rooms were poor, although we had sheets and towels replaced. When we arrived at the hotel there was no one to bring our bags to the room, but when leaving we required the service. Also there was nothing but two bottles of water in the minibar. Plus for a nice pool and quiet location. The hotel standard on PhiPhi is low so I guess the rooms were okay for the price we paid.
Restaurant Tip: If you visit Phi Phi, Le Grand Bleu is a must! The best restaurant on the island!
Ariella N. Groups Brazil, January 15, 2012
great location but small rooms
6.3
p.p. casita has a great location, but poor service. i travelled with my sister and we had such a great time in phi phi island!! casita wasn't that great!! we stayed there for 9 days, because everywhere else was fully booked. 5 first days we stayed in a bungalow with cold shower.. it should be hot, and they took 4 days to change us for other bungalow. they tried to fix, but it didn't work. the new bungalow had problems with the shower as well and ants on the bed. the duty manager from the day couldn't do much and when i asked to talk with the manager she said it wasn't possible. and she couldn't give me the cel phone number and i should wright a complain by e-mail. i don't know why?? i beleive for what we had $ 3000 thb was way too much. there are much better places and cheaper around, but they were all fully booked. the best thing about there was the location and the great breakfast in the morning. i wouldn't stay there again for that price.
Restaurant Tip: you should go to chiao bella restaurant! it's on the beach close to casita and they have a great menu and great service! we went there almost everyday, even for a quick snack and the best juices! the dinner was amazing! i had one of the best tunas in my life. it was made in a diferent style!! you can trust in there! all clean and nice! the owner and the cheff are very nice and friendly people and they will make sure you have a meal the way you like it! great place!!
Phornlaphat S. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and helpful staff

Nice rooms
8.7
Good hotel with very helpful staff. The room was clean and has almost everything you need when you stay at the beach for a few days. Good location, walk to everywhere very easy and you don't hear very loud music at night when you go to bed like in the hotel in the front of the beach. Good variety for breakfast and you can find the Internet to use very easy if you need to.
Beau D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel in great location

the staff was unbelievable and went out of their way to help
8
the staff was extremely nice and went out of their way to help us. it was easy to get food and room service and they did lots of thinhgs that was not required of them. i also appreciated the fact i could rent a motorscooter at the hotel and put it on my room, it is very close to the nightlife but far enough away to get plenty peaceful sleep.overall well worth the price that was paid for the room. walking street was a great place to go to meet many new friends and dance the night away. the street has a little something for everyone, from fresh seafood , to dessert, to drinks, music, views of the water and of course plenty women. the discotechn wwere amazing and all the people were out having a great time. it is easy to return to hotel from hwere also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A04