or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3006 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3006)
Sort by:
Deborah B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2012
Nice clean rooms but location in congested area

surrounding gardens
7
hotel had nice clean rooms and friendly staff however the pool area is small and becomes crowded during the day you have the feeling of being in the midst of a tourist village
Christopher M. Couples Australia, January 11, 2012
Kinda like an upmarket back packers

Beautiful grounds, great pool, in the main village.
6.3
This place is too close to the beach parties. The only way we got any sleep was to go and join them.
Nightlife Tip: Great as close to beach parties.
Joseph D. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2012
Clean but small

Great location, and always clean
8.3
the hotel was a bit of a walk from the pier but wasn't a problem as we were directed to another sister hotel of pp casita where we were met by a bell boy who took our bags all the way there. ( after waiting around half hour). when we arrived the receptionist was very friendly and we were quickly led to our room. at first it seemed very small in there but had all the necessities and was clean. the air con was great in fact too cold at nights and there were fresh towels and linen everyday. it is located around a 2 min walk from the beach, and also where we finished up of a night. i think this is a hotel suited for party goers as was pretty noisy of a night. this didn't bother me
Nightlife Tip: Sunflower bar. Relaxed and great atmosphere
Toe K. Solo travelers Myanmar, January 11, 2012
good location

the location is not too far away from the beach
5
the location is good. its not far away from the beach and the breakfast is ok. but the rooms are too small and not clean at all. the room aged and need to refurnish if the owner want to keep the customers..
Mithra R. Couples Australia, January 10, 2012
Average

breakfast
4.7
Poor service especially during peak season. Not great if you have a disability.
Sebastian I. Couples Chile, January 10, 2012
Really nice stay... may be too many party boys

Best breakfast
8
actually, i don't have any comment about casita. it was a nice stay, which we enjoyed a lot. but if you go to koh phi phi with your wife, and you aren't in the party time of your life, you need to be aware that may be the others guests and place, is too loud and crowdy!
Christopher L. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2012
Great location, close to beach and markets.

Close to beach.
6.3
room was small but close to beach. pillows like bricks. one room smelt of cigerette smoke really bad, even though we booked no smoking. they had a pool and included breakfast. reception staff not very nice. would probably stay there again as it is close to beach.
Ying S. Groups China, January 9, 2012
Room is Small

View
6.3
No Wifi in the hotel , and don't have transfer plug-in either. Room is very small and lots of mosiquito.
Ron K. Couples Israel, January 9, 2012
prime location clean and nice

short walking from the beach
7.3
my favorite hotel in p.p island nice and smile staff clean and best location at the island breakfast is good small and nice swimming pool fair price i like this hotel its my fifth time there
Nightlife Tip: very short walking distance to the beach party's
Colin S. Couples Malta, January 9, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

close to beach
9.3
i love this hotel, its my second time being in phi phi and my second time to pp casita and if i'll be back to phi phi pp casita i will stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very nice place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C06