Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3021 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3021)
Sort by:
Srinivasa R. Couples Australia, January 7, 2012
nice place

location is good, though it is a bit fa
5.7
nice place to spend few days in Phi Phi Island. It is a bit far from the night life, so you can sleep okay at nights. Breakfast menu is same everyday, but it is okay. Pool looks small, but did not have a chance to go there.
Simone H. Couples New Zealand, January 7, 2012
Great location hotel

cute room / great breakfast / good pool
7
great hotel and cute rooms (bugalows) this hotel has amazing landscaping the best i have seen on our travels.
Justin V. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2012
Great for Koh Phi Phi accomodations

A/C!!! Pool, included breakfast, great hospitality, great location
8
Stay was great. There were many English speaking channels on the TV when you just needed to escape the crowds and A/C! Which is must one on Koh Phi Phi. Island is small so basically anywhere you stay is great locations depending what you are looking for. Hotel is located opposite side of the pier so you away from the hustle and bustle of that but you are near the bars which could be a pro or con seeing that it could be loud till the early morning.
Kannarat C. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2012
Great hotel with swimming pool and awesome service

Swimming pool and good breakfast
7.3
it is one of the few hotels in phi phi island which has a swimming pool. this is great because it is normally very hot during the day so you can use the pool or the beach to cool down. the service was also great, they help you carry your luggage to and from the pier as well. breakfast was also excellent. the only con is that the room has a lot of mosquitoes but this is probably the same everywhere on phi phi island.
Thi T. Couples Germany, January 4, 2012
Nice Bungalow

Close to Beach, quite location
7.3
hotel is a good value hotel with many bungalows. it is very clean, however, rooms are pretty small. swimming pool is nice, but missing umbrellas for shadow, so better get there early if you want to have a place for not burning. breakfast is good, continantal breakfast with order of eggs...
Jiang X. Groups China, January 2, 2012
Beautiful garden and nice staffs but small room

wonderful plants in the hotel
8
a little bit far from the pier, but when i saw it, i was attacted by it's amazing surrounding. and also lovely staffs help us to enjoy our stay in pp more. room is a little bit small but very clean.
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2012
Small rooms, very poor service

location
2.7
The location of this hotel is very, very good. Close enough to everything but far enough away as not to be woken up by people coming home. We stayed in the main building rooms. This room was a disaster. Very, very small, and very, very dated. The room was not clean and when this was mentioned to the staff the response we received was "this is Phi Phi"... I have stayed on Phi Phi several times and the price this hotel charges compared to the service received in a disgrace. I will not be staying in this hotel again !
Benjamin M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
Beautiful hotel in a great location.

The bungalow were very clean and peacefull
9.7
we stayed in the pp casita for 9 days over xmas and new year, we were in a group of five people and had fantastic time!
Nightlife Tip: There are two different areas to the island a loud and bustling nightlife side and a more sedate and relaxing side.
Florin A. Couples Romania, January 1, 2012
Tiny oldish rooms, awful swamp smell, nice garden

Location maybe, nice breakfast and the pool (who needs one on a nice island?)
4
We stayed for 2 nights 30/31 Dec. 2011. We booked kind of late (beginning of November) so there were not many accommodations left on Koh Phi Phi. We definitely expected more, and there were also several other issues made us not like it at all: - being on top of a swamp, there's a mosquito attack each morning and night, but never mind, we just armed us with a lot of repellant cream and an electrical device. - it smells like swamp mixed with urine (including inside the bungalow) - the room was so tiny (2.5 x 2) and so grandma decorated... - the empty fridge (with 2 bottles of water) was making a lot of noise. - the AC was only functioning on one velocity and kept on getting in more of the outside smell. - one night we came with 2 friends, a couple, to finish talking and give them a phone charger. They were not allowed in, supposedly because of some stupid hotel policy that they don't permit visitors after 10pm. There are only just a few positive points that we noticed. The outside garden was well kept and lovely by day. The breakfast was complete and ok. There was a nice pool, although I fail to see it's purpose on a nice island...
Hotel Feature Tip: Go on the other side, close to the Mosque and Andaman Legacy Resort. It's cleaner, less smelly, less noise and you can get everywhere in 10 minutes. It's a small island.
Samuel W. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
Good hotel, good location, noisy at night

Pretty and decent rooms
7.3
great location on the party side of the island. could've been quieter as the base from the sound systems on the beach blast through the windows all night. decent earplugs and a few drinks combatted this ok. breakfast was a scrum but a very nice buffet and fresh eggs cooked to order.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Head to the long beach, much nicer and quieter

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 10:00AM - 07:00PM

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A01