Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3021 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3021)
Sort by:
Marie S. Groups Sweden, December 12, 2011
Bungalows near the ocean. Great location

Great location
7.7
bungalows near the ocean. only 2 minutes walk from the beach. breakfast buffee. lot's to choose from. the music from the bar's on the beach could be a bit loud. use ear plugs if you are sensitive.
Yaniv T. Couples France, December 12, 2011
not worth it!!!!!!!

none
3
full of bugs- was hot- not worth the money- the pool was dirty!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi phi is a great Island!!!!
April W. Groups Australia, December 9, 2011
Nice hotel, service could have been friendlier

beautiful little bungalows, good privacy and security
6.7
the rooms were nice, however the secuirty and staff were particularly strict. no visiors from outside the hotel are allowed in rooms after dark and this was regulated frequently.
Nightlife Tip: Very central location, close to all the bars and restauraunts in the heart of Phi Phi
Friederike V. Couples Germany, December 8, 2011
Room, staff and service OK, but too noisy at night

Beach Towels, friendly staff.
6.3
bungalow was nice but a bit worn down, however it had most of the amenieties you'd expect from a hotel in this price category euro per night for a double room): towels, daily beach towels, daily room service, daily bottle of drinking water, breakfast buffet with eggs to order, 24 hour reception, pick up and drop off at pier. however, the surrounding area is pretty crowded (as probably everywhere in tonsai village) and especially the beach area close to the hotel gets very loud at night: you hear the music of at least 2 or 3 beach bars from around 9 pm until around 4 pm - even with ear plugs.
Travel tip: For everyone who does not fo to Phi Phi just for the party and looks for a more quiet spot to relax and have a comfortable night sleep, I'd definitely recommend to stay away from Tonsai Village (i.e. not stay at P.P. Casita) but go to Long Beach instead.
Ye X. Couples China, December 7, 2011
nice hotel

swimming pool and beautiful garden
6
1. it is far away from boat stop, but it is close to beach. 2. building room is bigger than bungalow room, but i think same service and bungalow room is very local style. 3. have swim pool, this is very good, but didn't have access to internet. 4. it is close to the view point. 5. there is a lot of moskito in phi phi, have to bring some medicine oil to proetct yourself.
Restaurant Tip: there are many west food in the Phi Phi, choose anything you like. if you want to try local food, there are some street shops you can find out.
Ye X. Couples China, December 7, 2011
nice hotel

nice environment
6.3
1, i booked a building room and a bungalow room, after compare, bungalow is smaller, but pricing is cheaper. 2. nice hotel with swimming pool. 3. american breakfast is fine. 4. location is good for something who stayed for serveral nights, but i don't think it is good for someone who just stay in one or two nights, as it is far way from the boat stop.
Alexander C. Couples Australia, December 7, 2011
Terrible Hotel

close to beach
3
Where do I start...the hotel room was tiny and we could not shower in our room as the water smelt like sewerage. I told the receptionist and she refused to change our room unless we paid more for an upgrade. we had to shower at the pool shower. The hotel is very noisy (it is a street away from the beach), I could not sleep until 4am every night due to the beach parties. The hotel is right in the middle of town which is good, close to the beach. I also asked other guests if their shower was ok and it was so it could just have been ours.
Maria C. Couples Argentina, December 6, 2011
Nice hotel

near everything in phi phi
7.7
phi phi is very small so it's difficult to be far from anything. the hotel was well located anyway. the room was small and the bathroom just like the standard bathroom in south east asia. i have some problems at night because of the frogs, they made terrible noise but as i've heard that was a quite usual problem in the island. breakfast was good and the staff quite smiley.
Stijn M. Couples Belgium, December 2, 2011
Very nice stay

Pool
7.7
we had a very good stay at the pp casita, although at night it was a little bit noizy from the music of the bars at the beach. location is very good, bungalows are very nice, a bit pricy for us as backpackers, but hey, it's phi phi islans so... we had a great time there!great ham & cheese omelets as breakfast
Tom M. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2011
nice location. shame about srate of rooms.

location, breakfast was ok. aircon and hot water worked. surroundings pleasant.
5.7
The room had marks on the walls. Light fittings were wonky. So many bites in the night. It's a shame because it could gave been really nice with a but of tlc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 10:00AM - 07:00PM

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A03