or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3222 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3222)
Sort by:
Jenny R. Couples New Zealand, February 16, 2012
Location

Location, breakfast & pool
10
stayed here on two separate occasions. 3 nights first of all and then came back to phi phi island after visiting some other places. p.p casita was a great hotel!! good location, close to the beach bars but far enough away to not hear the noise at night. the bungalows were a little small but were perfectly adequate. the beds were comfy and the aircon was great..nice& cold! the breakfast was awesome, lots of options for everyone and always well stocked. the pool was great too, enjoyed having a dip each day. the staff were helpful. only downside was there was no wireless internet but there is so many internet cafes close by it didn't matter. happily stay here again and have already recommended to many travellers heading hat way
Nicole P. Groups Australia, February 15, 2012
Good hotel- great location

Great location away from the noise!! Close to the beach!
7
2nd time staying here- it is a little run down in the rooms compared to last time. it's all that you need tho in cute bungalow villas- it feels like u r on a tropical island! staff were great to us- we found many travelers to be rude to staff and so they weren't treated with the same friendliness as we were; we actually felt very sorry for the staff, especially in regards to check in and check out!!!! if u smile and say hello though they are always willing to gel! beds could be comfier; but u get that! we love the locationif the casita, close to the beach and away from the crazy party area! there isslsosn awesome ancient thai foot massage dr just opposite the hotel- a must!!! u will enjoy your stay at the casita!!
Travel tip: Travel light to phi phi; try and store your cases on the mainland; it's much easier!!!
Stevanus G. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2012
Nice Hotel

Near Party Beach
6.7
Enjoyed our staying. Nothing much to complain. There is bugs and room was very clean, no bugs like some of customers complainted. Breakfast wise, so so only. Ham, Bacon, Sosis, Fried Rice, Noodle but still not a bad breakfast. Don't ever by ferry ticket from Airport .. I did it to make sure everything alright. But just find out one trip is only 250baht two ways only around 500-600 baht. I bought for 1000 baht. It's openly advertised on phi2 one way ticket to phuket only 250 baht.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy ferry ticket directly on the pier. It should be cheaper. For sure one way from phi2 to phuket only 250Baht
Joanna K. Couples Poland, February 15, 2012
lovely hotel at central location

central location
8.3
we stayed at p.p. casita hotel for 3 nights. p.p. casita hotel is located in central location, very close to the beach and to shops. perfect place, and only one but, bit loud during the night.
Shopping Tip: good place to spend time on the beach and for shopping
David G. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2012
Small Bungalows with limited outside sitting area

Nice Garden Setting
7
stayed at this hotel in early february 2012. 10-15 minute walk from pier to the hotel through busy crowded streets. lots of folks waiting during the check in and check out process and had to wait a couple of hours for room to be ready after our 11:30 am arrival. room has twin beds adjacent to each other on a platform making it tough to crawl in and out of. pool was ok although water was very warm so not very refreshing. good buffet style breakfast although quite crowded. very short walk to beach and other activities.
Dayna B. Groups Canada, February 13, 2012
Great for a Stay on Phi Phi

Location, clean rooms, cheaper than many
9.3
if you go to phi, phi you're going to pay for a place to stay. this place was the most expensive we stayed at the whole time we were in thailand but we knew phi phi was expensive and i was happy with the hotel. and as it turned out we payed a lot less than a lot of other people and we got more. yay for booking online early! they picked us up from the pier, which was great, we weren't even expecting it, and showed us to the hotel. phi phi is very small and the hotel was at the end of town part, and very close to everything (as happens with a small island). you can still hear the bars at night but i can't imagine a place where you wouldn't be able to hear them. and you're far enough away that its just some soothing bass anyway. it is also location at the bottom of the path to the view point, a very sweaty and fantastic hike where you are rewarded with a great view. the bungalows are a bit older but very well taken care of and very cute. the pool is nice and the included breakfast was great! we really liked this hotel and it was perfect for a stay on the island.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the viewpoint!
Airil I. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Service, Nice Surroundings
7
The receptionist somehow got me to a better room than the bungalow (although I need to pay by cash). Just that do not believe that the bungalow is that good as the name implies. Get something like the apartment (not sure the correct type of room). They are new and much better.
Shopping Tip: Do not bring swimsuits nor clothes
Sema S. Couples Australia, February 12, 2012
Great location, cosy, clean nice bunglows

Very nice pool, great selection for buffet breakfast
8
Had great time at this resort, would definatelly go back.
Annika K. Couples Germany, February 12, 2012
Basis but nice

Cosy and clean bungalow, nice pool area, free beach towels
6.3
Good location close to the party beach, friendly staff. However, the breakfast was only ok and the bungalow had seen better days. Also, there was no wifi available.
Garrett L. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2012
Nice rooms, beautiful setting but a little noisy

nice clean rooms, good bathroom, comfortable bed, nice swimming pool,
8.7
after staying in some lower end hotels we decided to splurge a bit and this was well worth it. the one thing i would say is this is a bit far from the main port. it only takes about 10 minutes to walk but in the heat of the day this can be exhausting with the luggage. they had a really nice breakfast buffet & the pool was lovely. the only other issue is that phi phi is very loud at night so if you are not in the mood to party all night, just expect to hear noise until 2 or 3 am. all in all we loved it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum Beach

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A03