or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3062 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3062)
Sort by:
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2012
Small rooms, very poor service

location
2.7
The location of this hotel is very, very good. Close enough to everything but far enough away as not to be woken up by people coming home. We stayed in the main building rooms. This room was a disaster. Very, very small, and very, very dated. The room was not clean and when this was mentioned to the staff the response we received was "this is Phi Phi"... I have stayed on Phi Phi several times and the price this hotel charges compared to the service received in a disgrace. I will not be staying in this hotel again !
Benjamin M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
Beautiful hotel in a great location.

The bungalow were very clean and peacefull
9.7
we stayed in the pp casita for 9 days over xmas and new year, we were in a group of five people and had fantastic time!
Nightlife Tip: There are two different areas to the island a loud and bustling nightlife side and a more sedate and relaxing side.
Florin A. Couples Romania, January 1, 2012
Tiny oldish rooms, awful swamp smell, nice garden

Location maybe, nice breakfast and the pool (who needs one on a nice island?)
4
We stayed for 2 nights 30/31 Dec. 2011. We booked kind of late (beginning of November) so there were not many accommodations left on Koh Phi Phi. We definitely expected more, and there were also several other issues made us not like it at all: - being on top of a swamp, there's a mosquito attack each morning and night, but never mind, we just armed us with a lot of repellant cream and an electrical device. - it smells like swamp mixed with urine (including inside the bungalow) - the room was so tiny (2.5 x 2) and so grandma decorated... - the empty fridge (with 2 bottles of water) was making a lot of noise. - the AC was only functioning on one velocity and kept on getting in more of the outside smell. - one night we came with 2 friends, a couple, to finish talking and give them a phone charger. They were not allowed in, supposedly because of some stupid hotel policy that they don't permit visitors after 10pm. There are only just a few positive points that we noticed. The outside garden was well kept and lovely by day. The breakfast was complete and ok. There was a nice pool, although I fail to see it's purpose on a nice island...
Hotel Feature Tip: Go on the other side, close to the Mosque and Andaman Legacy Resort. It's cleaner, less smelly, less noise and you can get everywhere in 10 minutes. It's a small island.
Samuel W. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
Good hotel, good location, noisy at night

Pretty and decent rooms
7.3
great location on the party side of the island. could've been quieter as the base from the sound systems on the beach blast through the windows all night. decent earplugs and a few drinks combatted this ok. breakfast was a scrum but a very nice buffet and fresh eggs cooked to order.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Head to the long beach, much nicer and quieter
Kristin D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2011
Such a wonderful break from hostels!

Cute, clean rooms in a great location with satellite TV! :)
9
koh phi phi was my last stop in a week of staying in hostels in bangkok and krabi. i was so pleasantly surprised with how clean and comfortable my bungalow was when i arrived. after a full day on the beach, i came back to take a shower, got some take out and just enjoyed the air conditioning and hbo (i live in korea and haven't seen much american tv in a long time) before getting a much-needed full-night's sleep. in the morning, the free breakfast was just the thing i needed to start another day in the sun. plus, p.p. casita's service to and from the pier is fantastic!
Christian B. Solo travelers Peru, December 29, 2011
great bungalows, close to the beaches and clubs

Pool, bungalows, breakfast and service
8.7
i loved the service, the bungalows, the pool and the breakfasts. the service was great and they speak good english for thailand standards. it's just one block from the beach. well in general phi phi is very small so every location is close to the beach. con- it's too close to the clubs at the beach. it was hard to sleep at night at the beginning
Restaurant Tip: Try all the sea food possible. I went to a nice and cheap restaurant close to the waterfront
Beatrice C. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2011
Rustic charm

Pretty hotel surroundings although rooms are a bit tired
4
The walkways around the hotel are beautiful with many flowers and trees. Rooms themselves are pretty tired though, although clean enough.
Heiko K. Couples Germany, December 28, 2011
Nice hotel on a lovely place

Lovely holded place, free "Catch and Bring" service to the pier...
7.7
The hotel is made from single bungalows which are placed on a lovely holded area with nice flowers, fountains and so on. Only a few rooms are in larger buildings. The pool is not huge but acceptable big for a bath. The breakfast is also quite nice.
Edward D. Couples Canada, December 28, 2011
Clean, Good Location, Nice Pool and Friendly Staff

Location is relatively quiet but close to shops and beach. Nice pool.
8.7
We stayed in a bungalow room. Definately small, but it was clean and nicely maintained, with a nice garden setting. The pool is a good size and clean, nice to swim in the evening after the beach. The breakfast was okay, nothing to rave about, but it had all the basics. The staff were helpful with bookings and directions. We took the ferry from Phuket, and they were already waiting for us on the dock to transfer us and our luggage. The only problem we had with the resort was one night it was really noisy outside and we could hear everything. We were there during high season around the holidays, so perhaps this is unavoidable when it is busy. If you want to stay close to the beach, shopping, pubs and restaurants, highly recommend staying here. But if you want some quiet and don't want to party, then I suggest staying on one of the private beaches.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wake up early in the morning to take a walk to the viewpoint,which is just around the corner. Only a 20 minute climb and the view is stunning. Try walking to Hat Yao beach. It's a great walk, very scenic, just follow the signs (about 30-40 minutes). This beach was our favourite, good snorkelling and swimming.
Christian B. Solo travelers Peru, December 26, 2011
lovely bungalows and hotel

Bungalows, pool and hotel design
8.7
i loved the hotel, staying by the pool, the breakfast and the great service. bungalows in the middle of well maintained gardens. really nice design
Restaurant Tip: dine, dine and dine. So many places. A bit pricey for Thailand but cheap if you are coming from Europe or America

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C04