or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3183 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3183)
Sort by:
Delamaine D. Couples South Africa, January 3, 2015
looked good on pics

location was great, and externally it "looks nice"
4
Apart from it looking good on pictures (and on the outside), we were a disappointed: bungalows look old inside, feels dirty'ish, smells (the sewage just goes into an open hole below the bungalow), water pressure is low, wifi has its ups and downs... i suppose not what you have in mind when thinking "island holiday"
Charla C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
Would stay there again!

The bungalow was quieter than other areas of the island; the breakfast was included; the room was clean.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the P.P. Casita Hotel. If I ever have the opportunity to visit Koh Phi Phi again, I'd happily stay there.
John H. Groups United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Nice place

Pool, location and staff
8.3
Location was good as it was far enough away from the noise but easy to get everywhere.
Richard L. Families with older children New Zealand, January 1, 2015
Average hotel

location was close walk to beach/action. pool was good. Rooms average. Small & more like a 2 star
5.3
Elizabeth T. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2014
Pp casita

Pool, rooms, location
7.7
Check in was a little manic a lot of people coming and going and our room wasn't ready whe we arrived. The staff did let us leave our bags and we left for the beach. When we came back the rooms were sorted and we checked in. We didn't stay in the little bungalows, but the hotel part. The rooms were clean and nice, great shower/bathroom. Television had a wide variety of channels, overall felt very safe and homey. Quiet at night as well which is a rarity for phi phi!!
Anne R. Couples Finland, December 29, 2014
Pics don't correlate to the reality

Location, pool and breakfast
5.3
We stayed in P.P. Casite (on Phi Phi island) during December 2014 for 2 night and that was 2 night too many. The cottages / villas have come to an end of their life cycle. The hotel area is still quite nice, but the bungalows are not in good shape anymore: smelly, not clean, broken window nets, broken toilet door (due to water from shower), etc. And the pics are from many year back, no sea view anymore from the pool.
Yating H. Solo travelers China, December 28, 2014
Not so polite

good maintainable of the infrastructure
5.3
1.the address of the hotel is completely wrong which is not the location of the phi phi casita hotel but phi phi hotel! 2.thai stuff at reception and breakfast area are not so polite!! The lady named "JOY" is very rude to Chinese customers and receptionist will ignore you if they can not answer your questions They need to improve the service and communication skills, rests are totally perfect
Yating H. Solo travelers China, December 28, 2014
Need to improve communication

good infrastructure
5
need to improve the service and communication skills
Riku L. Groups Finland, December 28, 2014
Kind of backpacker's opinion

Bed, pool, and cozy shower
6.7
I had a good sleep during the three nights there. The hotel was a bit pricey compared to some hostels and the prices there. The breakfast was half local half western.
Yating H. Groups China, December 28, 2014
The staffs are not professional at all,very rude

Hotel construction is nice with lots of flowers and trees
5
ONLY the staffs at the hotel are not nice at all!! Esp. the staff at the breakfast area and the receptionist tried to avoid answering the questions they don't familiar with, the gentlemen speaks little Chinese is nice and patient ! This hotel really need to train the staff how to serve people with smile and use the words "please"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum Beach

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B06