or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3021 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3021)
Sort by:
Gena B. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2011
Good location

beach/pool towels, pool and great breakfast buffet
7.3
There were many bugs in the room (mosquitos) but other than that, it was fine.
Nightlife Tip: Head to the dance parties on the beach late at night!
Xuemei Y. Couples China, August 22, 2011
quiet, 10 min to the port

different with other hotels
7.7
relatively good experience. The hotel is good but a little bit far from the port. However, it's quite near the PP view point and the beach. It's not near the bars, so it's quite. But only 3 minutes walk, also quite convenient.
Matthew G. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2011
Great hotel in ideal location close to everything

Gardens surrounding it, near to beach, 5 mins to nightlife, near to bottom of peak walk
8
we chose this as it was slightly out of the 'centre' with the loud nightlife. its perfect location as its literally 2 mins to everything just without having it next door! a man greeted us from the ferry and took our bags for us. we had the building room which was better as we were away from people coming and going all the time past the bungalows. basically phi phi is amazing so it doesnt matter where you stay, but this place was lovely and good value for money. pool and breakfast were nice, a lot better than most of the hotels on the island (unless you're loaded and can afford the luxury 5* resorts). overall, had no problems and would highly recommend this place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a walk up to the view point just left from the hotel. Its a hard 20 min walk up steep hils but so worth it for the view of the whole island. Also, if you're going to book trips like a boat trip, its worth paying a little extra for the established ones on the bigger boats. Don't be fooled into paying a few quid for a day on a longboat as you'll have a day on a hard seat with a tour who doesnt speak english. We went on the original sunset cruise which was amazing with a brilliant guide and comfy large boat.
Stewart D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2011
Great Hotel

Location
9.3
Great Hotel with a really nice room. Good location, away from any noise but close enough to walk to everywhere.
Matthew W. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2011
Good location

Location, Pool
7
The hotel was in a good location, 5 minutes out of the centre of town and a short walk to one of the beaches. We were disturbed every night between 3 and 5 am by people coming in and shouting after a night out. The breakfast was good and the pool was nice. The rooms could have been cleaner but they were of a reasonable standard and a good, comfortable size.
Anthony H. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2011
lovely hotel and good location

good pool short walk to beach
7
this hotel is great for couples who want to be close to the beach during the day and the bars on the night. The air con wasn't the best and on night we did have a problem with local wildlife (frogs in the rainy season apparently like to mate), although this was only one and apparently the time of the year. The swimming pool was nice and provided some privacy instead of the bustle of the beach. Plenty of shops nearby aswell aswell as a very reasonable dry cleaners to get a wash done.
Herry A. Couples France, August 15, 2011
One of the best hotel in Phi Phi

Location, breakfast, bungalows
8.3
Stay there for the second time and we were not disappointed. The location nearby the beach and the night attraction is really convenient. The swimming pool is very nice located on the back of the property. The staff at the reception is ok but not very communicative. I recommande that hotel for both short and long stay.
Herry A. Couples France, August 15, 2011
Very nice hotel

Relaxing, well located
9.3
Third time at PP Casita, never disappointed. The bungalows are comfortable and clean located in an exotic and colorful garden. The pool is spacious, nice and helpful staff. The breakfast consists of a generous buffet. The hotel's location is great, a minute away from the beach and the center of the island and far enough for a quite and relaxing stay. Definitely recommend that hotel for both long and short stay.
Daniel C. Couples Spain, August 13, 2011
Expensive and loudy rooms – Car i sorollós

Nice Breakfast and good location. The place is nice - L'esmorzar està bé i està ben ubicat. El lloc és maco
4.7
Since 7:00 you cant sleep because of doors slams (you cant shut the door without) of people who is checking out and cleaning staff talking and shouting by walkie talkie. The swimming pool has too much chlorine, the staff is not kind, there is no WIFI, our sink was stunk and smely. By booking they do not offer bungalows that are nicer and cheaper. Is better to make the booking directe in the hotel, although I would not come back again. Per tancar la porta només ho pots fer amb un cop de porta, així que a partir de les 7:00 no pots dormir perquè la gent comença a fer el check out. A més a més, netegen habitacions a l’hora que sigui i ho fan com si fossin al mercat, parlant, cridant i rient entre ells. El pitjor de tot és que van amb walkie talkie i aquest no deixa de sonar. Va ser horrible. A sobre sorties per avisar i passaven de tot. Són uns mal educats. La piscina tenia massa clor, el personal no és amable, no hi ha WIFI, la nostra pica estava embussada i feia pudor. Per cert, per booking no ofereixen els bungalows que són més macos i econòmics. És millor reservar directament a l’hotel. És l’hotel més car en el que hem estat a Tailàndia i en el que pitjor hem dormit. No el recomanem per a res.
Min M. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2011
Nice hotel, big, near to the beach

quite a big hotel in phi phi, good location and nice service
7.3
good design, if the wooden floor of the corridor can be renovated, that would look greater and newer. the staff is friendly.
Nightlife Tip: about 5 mins walking distance to the night bars area, not so close and that would be good if you prefer a quite place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 10:00AM - 07:00PM

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B08