or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3036 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3036)
Sort by:
Andre S. Couples Canada, September 5, 2011
P.P. Casita

???
5
It is impossible to get sound information about the hotel and it is also impossible to reach a manager or some authority who would accept to hear a complaint and try to solve the problem. For the rest, minimal service; every single day we had to go to the reception to beg for some shower gel and shampoo, because for some reasons it was never replaced. Moreover the Thai dishes for the breakfast buffet is absolutely disgusting. Worst in 40 years of sojourns in Thailand, For the price, it is possible to get a much better treatment in Phi Phi.
Travel tip: Avoid PP Casita at all costs.
Marcelo M. Solo travelers Brazil, September 3, 2011
Great hotel, very nice bungalow

Wonderful breakfast / good swiming pool / very good bungalow / great spot
8.3
Only bad rhing is that you need the confirmation of the bokking printed otherwise you will not get any room!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Viewpoint and the best beach is long beach. Water is very clear and you can see sharks when snorkeling.
Tony M. Couples Ireland, September 2, 2011
2nd time with Casita, Great place to stay!

Swimming pool, Free Towels, Location to Beach
10
this is my second time staying in pp.casita and it will not be my last. we stayed in both the bungalow and building and we preferred the bungalow each time. you have your own space. each morning they serve a full breakfast buffet which is really good. the pool is claen and never crowded and if it is you are a 3 min walk to the beach. the bungalows are a great size, plenty of room for all your belongings and more, there tidy and spacious and have everything you need like safety box, fridge, hair dyer etc. top place to stay in phi phi island.. we will be back again..
Rainier V. Couples Netherlands, September 1, 2011
awesome garden and good room

the garden in which all the bungalows are is worth a trip itself
8
The location is very good at the edge of the town and it is a very pretty hotel with a good swimming pool and good breakfast. The rooms are very clean also. There are a few downsides: - our aircon took very long to heat the room and it never became really cold - there is stillstabding water underneath the walkway which causes many bugs and mosquitos around, so bring insect reppelant - the neighbour is a disco so bring earplugs if you like to sleap before 2 am
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk around in the garden and look at the flouwers, small lizzards and butterflies!
Julie C. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2011
Average hotel near beach

Locationif you like night life and crowds, close to restaurants, bars, maasage, etc
6.3
my husband and i stayed 2 nights here. clean room, nice breakfast but not what we were looking for on the island. from the room at night you couldhear the club music from the beach. we moved on the third night to phi phi relax resort and were happy to be in a more peaceful environment.
Travel tip: Hike up to view point to see sunset. We also hiked all over the island checking out smaller beches which was great
Rishi S. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2011
One of the slightly nicer hotels on the island

Quiet location
5
the hotels are not great in phi phi and this is no exception, it is slightly pricer but you do not get a great deal more for your money. the rooms are very small and basic and the hot water is connected to the air conditioning so the colder it is the warmer the water and it doesn't last very long and takes 30 minutes to get hot. there is also no wifi. the staff are extremely rude, we had a problem with the water in our room at first in that it wouldn't heat up, we arrived when it was raining and wanted to have a warm shower to clean up and warm up however the water was cold. it took 3 hours of fiddling with the aircon and then the receptionist said it was normal the water is always cold, we said we want to talk to the manager and she said he's in bangkok you can email him and then walked away. eventually we got a room change which had running temporary hot water. the rooms are also noisy as there are many frogs around. the pool is ok and the breakfast is ok too. i would not stay here unless you are ok with rude staff and bad value for money. there are many hostels which are cheaper and have the same type of room which includes wifi.
Nightlife Tip: 5 minute walk from the nightlife but you can't hear it from the rooms. So good for partying.
Vanessa K. Couples Germany, August 29, 2011
Budget hotel in central location

Central location in Tonsai village. Good value for money off-season. Beach, shops, restaurants and view points are within walking distance.
6
The hotel staff was very welcoming, picking us up at the ferry pier and ensuring an early check-in at no extra cost. The location of the hotel is great. The beaches at both the north and south end of the bay are within a 2-5 minutes walk. However, the accommodation itself is mediocre only. The room was very small and not cleaned properly, with lots of ants and mosquitos crawling around. We could also hear the music from nearby bars and restaurants until early morning. The breakfast was included in the price. The choice of pastries and cereal was very limited but sufficient. I would not pay extra to have breakfast there but it was ok for it being included in the price. Re. transportation to and from the island: An open return trip via ferry is offered at the Phuket bus stations for 1,000B per person when you can buy it on Phi Phi for 350B!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All viewpoints around Tonsai village are within walking distance
Robert H. Couples Netherlands, August 26, 2011
Bungalows in a lovely setting but a bit old.

Close to everything and a good breakfast.
6.3
the compound looks really nice with plants and flowers all over the place. we liked the breakfast as well, eggs for example are cooked your way on spot. hotel is also close to the main centre of ko phi phi, but not noisy. you can walk to both sides of the beach in 5 minutes to enjoy sunset and fire shows. the bungalow was a bit old and compared with other hotels we had in thailand in the same price range not spacious and less clean.
Gena B. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2011
Good location

beach/pool towels, pool and great breakfast buffet
7.3
There were many bugs in the room (mosquitos) but other than that, it was fine.
Nightlife Tip: Head to the dance parties on the beach late at night!
Xuemei Y. Couples China, August 22, 2011
quiet, 10 min to the port

different with other hotels
7.7
relatively good experience. The hotel is good but a little bit far from the port. However, it's quite near the PP view point and the beach. It's not near the bars, so it's quite. But only 3 minutes walk, also quite convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C07