or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3021 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3021)
Sort by:
Katrina T. Groups United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay

Great little bungalow with AC, lovely pool, helpful staff
9.3
Me and my sister really enjoyed our stay in our little bungalow. We always managed to get a bed by the pool. The pickup from the ferry was also really handy.
Irfan J. Couples Finland, March 5, 2014
Terrible!

Inside garden of the hotel, breakfast, pool
4.7
Terrible smell of overflown sewerage water surrounding the place from all sides. If you were lost in town you could smell your way back. WiFi did not work in room, lot of disconnection in the main lobby as well. Hotel itself is fine from inside with garden, good location, pool and good breakfast. Just wait till they fix stuff around. I wanted to change the hotel during my stay, there were much cheaper and better places I found later while walking around.
Danielle W. Couples Canada, March 3, 2014
Great Relaxing Stay

Location, Pool, Cabins
8.7
Great stay at P.P Casita Hotel! Although Koh Phi Phi is a wild party island, you cannot hear any noise while you are in your room for a night in or a relaxing vacation stay. Nice size cabins and great swimming pool to relax around when you've had enough at the beach.
Vladimira S. Couples Slovakia, March 2, 2014
Pleasure

Central location. Close to beach. Nice bungalows
9.7
Very nice hotel in perfect location. Close to everything!
Verity S. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2014
Very rude and unaccomodating staff

Location
4.3
Kevin P. Groups Australia, February 27, 2014
Fun, easy going, comfortable weekend in Phi Phi!

Staff, rooms and location.
9.7
Fantastic! Great location, friendly staff and not too strict on having extras come and go!
Lawitra B. Solo travelers Thailand, February 27, 2014
Good location

Good location / near beach / have pool
8
I like this hotel because this hotel is near beach about 5 minute and easy to eating.
Emma S. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Excellent pool

The pool, location and quiet for Phi Phi
7.3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Although it is slightly expensive for what you get it was worth it for the pool. It was a great place to enjoy the sun and cool off as often the tide would be too far out on the beach to swim in the sea. The beach is close by and so is the town center. Considering its proximity to the town and the beach our room was surprisingly quiet compared to other places we had stayed on Phi Phi. The breakfast was also a pretty good spread!
Alison J. Groups United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Lovely place in a great location

location, swimming pool and breakfast
7.3
In a great location close to the beach and bars but just far enough away not to be too noisy through the night. The national anthem at 8am was a little frustrating when trying to sleep though!
Arsalan S. Couples India, February 16, 2014
All in all a great place to stay!!!!

The hotel was quite close to the beach yet in a noise-free zone, love the look of the hotel with flowers and plants all around, the bungalows add to the charm of the hotel
9
Well it was a value for money experience! It's a great looking hotel. Don't go with too much expectations. It's a small island. If u expect 5-star luxury for the price u pay here then u might as well stay in a 5-star resort. Everything about this hotel was perfect. Polite and friendly staff, cleaning of rooms and this hotel was done everyday, it's a safe place to stay as u r not allowed to bring outsiders in this property, breakfast buffet has plenty of choices, clean n great looking pool. We stayed in an a/c bungalow. Although the room was a bit old we couldn't care less as long as it was clean. Windows have nets so no mosquito problems. Couldn't get wifi in room but we do understand that it's a small island in the middle of nowhere so this is bound to happen. If u choose a hotel to be on wifi then please don't come to an island for a holiday. Though the wifi is good if used in lobby. The 1st massage spa on the left of the hotel right next to the convenience store is the best I've been to in all of Thailand!! A must visit. Not ur cheeky money seeking ladies but women with families just giving u a clean, relaxing massage!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 10:00AM - 07:00PM

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A08