or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3191 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3191)
Sort by:
Riku L. Groups Finland, December 28, 2014
Kind of backpacker's opinion

Bed, pool, and cozy shower
6.7
I had a good sleep during the three nights there. The hotel was a bit pricey compared to some hostels and the prices there. The breakfast was half local half western.
Yating H. Groups China, December 28, 2014
The staffs are not professional at all,very rude

Hotel construction is nice with lots of flowers and trees
5
ONLY the staffs at the hotel are not nice at all!! Esp. the staff at the breakfast area and the receptionist tried to avoid answering the questions they don't familiar with, the gentlemen speaks little Chinese is nice and patient ! This hotel really need to train the staff how to serve people with smile and use the words "please"
Charlotte F. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Hotel full of character - Didn't want to leave!

Comfort, Staff & Cleanliness
9.7
Spotlessly clean, great staff, lovely pool, good breakfast - couldn't ask for much more! Great for couples, despite the complaints from people advising that the security is strict and they wouldn't let guests stay at night, I think that's fair enough. It keeps the hotel clean & quiet!
Muneer H. Couples Pakistan, December 22, 2014
The Perfect Place to stay

The Location, The hotel, The Pool
9
P.P Casita hotel wasn't at all in my list, I had booked an other hotel, but having checked the reviews, i had to change my mind. Just before a couple of weeks before my our trip, I decided to book a Bungalow in P.P. Casita hotel. The overall reviews very good about this hotel. Upon arriving we were picked up by a hotel representative at Tonsai pier and we were escorted to hotel. The hotel staff is more than helpful and even they would suggest you for anything you would want to ask. The Bungalows are great with all facilities, our room safe didn't work, but when we mentioned it, they didn't take a long time to fix it. wifi wasn't good at that time, so we just used our own internet package. There was a refrigerator with water, complimentary coffee and tea, but there wasn't coffee making machine, but we had brought our own. The swimming pool is one of the feathers of this hotel, swimming pool timings start from 7 in the morning till 8 pm. We loved it. the water was warm... the beach is also located at just 5 minutes walking distance. The steps of Phi Phi View point just start at the corner of the hotel, so you wouldn't have to walk a long way to climb the stairs. So you won't get tired as much as the other people from other hotels. Normally people who stay at Phi Phi Don Island goes to view point just one time. But because of this hotel, we went there for 2 different times. ( in the morning and in the evening ) We also went to a jungle tracking which is situated on the other side of the view point, it would lead to an other beach. The breakfast is also great. we would surely stay here next time.
Annie S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
pleasant stay but nothing special

location, staff
7.3
This hotel is OK, there was nothing wrong with it but nothing special. The staff were very friendly but very small rooms, I was alone so it was OK but sharing would be interesting. Close enough to all the bars and the beach but you're not on top of them which is good. I felt it was really over priced, however, all of phi phi is.
Lawitra B. Solo travelers Thailand, December 10, 2014
Good location

Location / View / Pool
8.3
I liked Pool and near beach . I hope I will have time to there again.
Eduardo Z. Couples Portugal, November 24, 2014
good option

location, comfort and garden
8.3
The stay was pretty good: nice pool, small but comfy room, decent shower and TV with 2 or 3 movie + dozen international channels (useful in rainy day). The only really bad thing is that the wifi was down for good and for quite a while and the staff didn't seem to bother. Quite unfair if this is listed as a feature of the property. Besides that would stay here again.
Daniella D. Groups United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Overall very pleased

Location was great close to all the bars an clubs but just out of the noise, room was really clean and well equipped & the pool was good
8
Room was very clean and had towels and a kettle etc provided. location was great really close to the pier only a 10 min walk when we got off the boat. Also close to all the clubs as bars but just out of the noise so could get a good night sleep if wanted to. Staff were friendly at check in. Breakfast buffet was good. I would say a tiny bit over priced but that's probably just ko phi phi in general. As we just wanted a couple of nights in a hotel rather than hostel is was a nice change and was good.
Fokje B. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 19, 2014
OVERPRICED!

Employees and location
5
Really overpriced! If you would pay 20 euro s it would be fine. But the rooms are very small and noisy. For the same price you have a lovely hotel in ao nang. Breakfast was terrible.
Zoltan U. Couples Hungary, November 13, 2014
Nice hote, good location

Good location, nice staff, clean rooms
8.7
It is a clean and quiet hotel with a great staff. Lovely pool and good breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum Beach

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B02