or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3244 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3244)
Sort by:
Nicola W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
x

the grounds, location, cleanleness
7.3
was nice, coming from less star hotels on other islands this was brilliant. rooms where cleaned and fridge stocked up daily. Pool was nice and the grounds where lovely. Hotel is really well maintained. Some staff where nicer than others. I didn't have an issue with a reception staff once night as my friend was in the room and I couldn't get in as she was asleep and he would give me another key for access. Other than that I enjoyed my stay and would stay again. With regards to the price I think it is a little expensive as it wouldn't of bothered me staying somewhere a little less expensive even though it wouldn't as been as nice.
Geena D. Groups Australia, January 16, 2015
Good value

The pool, location
7.3
Overall a good experience, wifi drops in and out. Otherwise it was exactly what we expected from the photos and reviews.
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
RIP off !!

Location was ok and pool
3.7
They advertised a gym, this was the reason we chose this hotel, when we arrived to use the gym they tell us it's 20 minutes away and we have to pay extra on top of the already overpriced shoebox room. We asked for a refund so we could move to a place better suited and they refused to refund us. Notice also they do not put any pics of the rooms because they're rubbish, small and air con was rubbish. We stayed 5 days, the room was not cleaned till day 3 and only after we asked at least 4 times. The wifi is pointless, it only mildly works in reception or by pool and I say works very loosely, if it did connect it had a download speed of 90's dial up connection. I stayed at a 5 Star hotel in Bangkok and was amazing.
Julia B. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
value for money

staff, gardens, and daily room change
10
This was very much a family resort, lovely swimming pool area, staff excellent and very helpful, considering it was in the very centre of the beach area, the nights were peaceful. My only gripe would be that there was very little shade around the pool, as no umbrellas, and the heat/sun was pretty intense
Georgina B. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
Perfect Location

Location, value for money, clean
9.7
Breakfast omelettes were delicious. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Excellent location to beach but not too load at nighy ( we were at back of resort). Wifi not very good
Charlotte L. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Gorgeous place!

Location, hotel surroundings/pool, breakfast
8.3
Lovely stay, we even stayed an extra night. The hotel is situated ideally in Phi Phi, not right on the beach so slept well at night. It has a lovely pool which is the only pool we used as the nearest beach was dirty. The bungalow itself was lovely, smaller than others we had stayed in. But the surroundings made up for it! Beautifully landscaped gardens surround the bungalows. It was a lush tranquil retreat from the not so clean island. Room had hairdryer bonus! Breakfast was great, buffet style so can eat as much as you like, tasty and fresh. Sometimes the reception only had one member of staff but lots of guests with enquiries/checking in so a wait was in order. Only negative was I felt it was a bit pricey but we went in peak season so to be expected.
Anna N. Groups United States of America, January 8, 2015
Barely okay

Bungalow style, convenient location, free breakfast
6.7
P.P. Casita was just okay. The bathroom was grungy ( no separate shower area, just a shower head along with the rest of the bathroom). The location is close to the backpacker / party center and some restaurants but the beaches nearby are dirty. The room was small and very minimal.
Emily G. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
bad envoriment

nice staff but far away from pier. awful enviorment
4.3
Julian P. Couples Canada, January 7, 2015
Charm and location

Location, setting comfort
9
Great location, comfort, good staff. Bring your mosquito repellant. Great trips on longtail boats to beaches snd other islands for swimming and snorkelling. Great nightlife restaurants, pubs etc along the beach.Loh Dalum Bay especially and Ton Sai Bay are open sewers so yo're best to swim from the other beaches or in the great swimming pool at Cassita.
Kaspar K. Couples Estonia, January 4, 2015
Great value for money

Good location (not noisy), nice hotel territory, swimmingpool
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C05