or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3034 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3034)
Sort by:
Zhen X. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2011
garden

scenery like garden and woodhouse is cute
6.7
lots of cats.woodhouse is better looking and lots of mosquitoes no wifi , air condition works not so good
Jose E. Couples Spain, August 8, 2011
Good hotel, staff quiet rude.

Room in the building
5.7
this hotel is good, is located in the center of the island, but is still quiet at nigth. it has swimming pool and breakfast is correct, specially if you like rice and noodles. i think staff should smile sometimes and should talk more polite to customers. despite in the web says they have internet, if you want to check your mail you will have to go to internet point outside.
Feng H. Couples China, August 8, 2011
too noisy nice breakfast

breakfast is good, swimming pool nice
5.3
you can rent towel and bring back before 8pm. drop box is cool.
Derek W. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2011
Lovely little bungalows, slightly small

Location, with pool, quaint bungalows
8
Nice good quality breakfast, nice bungalows but little small, good pool, god location, staff helpful
Hotel Feature Tip: Book up early, good value for money, not many hotels with pool at this price
Feng H. Couples China, August 7, 2011
old and noisy room

close to the viewpoint,breakfast is good, swimming pool is nice and warm, close to Loh Dalum Bay
4.3
I took the 1:30 ferry and they arranged pick up with name list which is sweet and they will help you carry bags and cases. There is no chance for early check in before 2pm and late check out after 11 am. We checked in in room 101,the air con is working and the room will be cool down in 15 minutes. but the sleeping is a big problem since people is crazy at night, and at every 1am, 2am, 4am, they came back from bar, they will scream in the lobby IN ENGLISH! for 10 minutes and they came back to their rooms. talking loudly all way back! which kept me awake until 4am everyday. So sad. The breakfast is a plus, coffee, fruit juice, black tea, eggs, break with butter, meat, etc. But I will not live in this hotel again. another thing, bring your toothbrush and toothpaste!!shampoo is terrible too. i bought these in 7-11. cheap anyway.
Restaurant Tip: Tonsai Seafood resturant is very fresh and reasonable price. 7-11 is close too. Pum cooking school is nice and cheap.
Wanna J. Couples Thailand, August 6, 2011
Great stay with nice pool in the garden

Garden around the hotel especially the bungalow and a nice pool bar
8.3
we thought that we booked the bungalow room but found out later that it was the building one. i was abit upset in the beginning because i wanted to stay in the private bungalow but then the maid and the receptionist told me that the building one got nicer room with more facilities and more price than the bungalow one. we checked the room and was ok with it. the shower is not bad even though it is abit small. we got the corner room with balcony, nice! we cooled off after beach in the pool almost every evening and it was perfect for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi phi island is like a center that is close to many nice sea attractions. i would recommend you to take the joint trip for the long tail boat, the one we used is the afternoon trip frm 12 pm - 18.30 pm which is only person and worth the money we paid for. we took the private long tails boat the other day and it cost totally thb for just 4 hours where we had to pay each at the bamboo beach national park fee where the boat driver didnt say anyword before we arrived. we were upset but satisfied with the peaceful beach there.
Huanqiang Z. Couples China, August 2, 2011
Beautiful view but small and simple room

guarden is beautiful, near the beach
7.3
guarden is beautiful, and near the beach, however, it is also noisy since there are many bars in the beach. these bars opened until the evening... the room is very simple and small. i think there should have more valuable hotel in phiphi island...
Grace L. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2011
You get what you pay for

clean, beautifully decorated, pool
8.7
p.p. casita is located 5 minutes from the beach, which is close enough to walk to and far enough to get some sleep while the party goes on all night. the hotel is enormous and inpersonal, but it's clean and quiet. the pool looks nice but i never got to use it because of time restrictions. get ready to follow some rules if you stay here cause there's a lot of them. turn in your key everytime you leave, turn in towels before 8pm, no guests after 8pm, etc...
Ke X. Groups China, July 29, 2011
Nice Hostel

Quiet, nice and environment are good.
8
Quiet, nice and environment are good. But no wifi is provided.
Barbara S. Couples Netherlands, July 29, 2011
Fine hotel - nice appartments

Beautiful area
6.7
We stayed for two nights and booked three night more because of a diving course (PADI). First we stayed at the Bungalow and than at the deluxe bungalow because all the other bungalows were occupied. Very beautiful area, close to bars, shops, and the 'center' of Ko Phi Phi etc. but not in the middle of the chaos. Appartments (little houses) are cute, not too big, but fine for vacation. Bathroom was a bit old and with some ants. Big disadvantage was the music at night, you can hear it very loud (coming from the beaches and bars over there) and it goes on until 2 or 3 o'clock. Staff was a little bit stressed sometimes. Breakfast was fine and the deluxe bungalow had a nice bed etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Diving at Blue View Divers!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C05