Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3268 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3268)
Sort by:
Ye X. Couples China, December 7, 2011
nice hotel

nice environment
6.3
1, i booked a building room and a bungalow room, after compare, bungalow is smaller, but pricing is cheaper. 2. nice hotel with swimming pool. 3. american breakfast is fine. 4. location is good for something who stayed for serveral nights, but i don't think it is good for someone who just stay in one or two nights, as it is far way from the boat stop.
Report this review
Alexander C. Couples Australia, December 7, 2011
Terrible Hotel

close to beach
3
Where do I start...the hotel room was tiny and we could not shower in our room as the water smelt like sewerage. I told the receptionist and she refused to change our room unless we paid more for an upgrade. we had to shower at the pool shower. The hotel is very noisy (it is a street away from the beach), I could not sleep until 4am every night due to the beach parties. The hotel is right in the middle of town which is good, close to the beach. I also asked other guests if their shower was ok and it was so it could just have been ours.
Report this review
Maria C. Couples Argentina, December 6, 2011
Nice hotel

near everything in phi phi
7.7
phi phi is very small so it's difficult to be far from anything. the hotel was well located anyway. the room was small and the bathroom just like the standard bathroom in south east asia. i have some problems at night because of the frogs, they made terrible noise but as i've heard that was a quite usual problem in the island. breakfast was good and the staff quite smiley.
Report this review
Stijn M. Couples Belgium, December 2, 2011
Very nice stay

Pool
7.7
we had a very good stay at the pp casita, although at night it was a little bit noizy from the music of the bars at the beach. location is very good, bungalows are very nice, a bit pricy for us as backpackers, but hey, it's phi phi islans so... we had a great time there!great ham & cheese omelets as breakfast
Report this review
Tom M. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2011
nice location. shame about srate of rooms.

location, breakfast was ok. aircon and hot water worked. surroundings pleasant.
5.7
The room had marks on the walls. Light fittings were wonky. So many bites in the night. It's a shame because it could gave been really nice with a but of tlc.
Report this review
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2011
Nice Bangalow

Individual Bangalow
6.3
a very relaxing hotel, good garden, but air-cond never get cold all day & night. breakfast is ok. a bit long distance to walk to pier. i will stay next time, reason price.
Report this review
Karl F. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2011
lovely hotel, clean rooms

Nice pool, decent breackfast, central location, near beach.
8.3
we enjoyed our stay here. good location however if you dont like noise at night we wudnt recommend it as it is very near the beach bars. the pool is nice and the breakfast is decent. you can also get free beach towels everyday.
Travel tip: No wifi at the hotel but there are loadsa bars on the resort that offer it free & loadsa internet cafes too.
Report this review
Gary K. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2011
beautiful hotel great setting

close to beach and safe enviroment, near beaches and all bars
8.3
stayed in two different rooms both good. room is like a beach hut with air con/fridge etc. ok furnishings. not much hot water - if any but wasnt needed. staff friendly, good breakfst and pool area nice although we didnt use it as so near beach.
Report this review
Quan G. Couples China, November 23, 2011
Nice garden hotel
7
it's close to the north beach and kinda famous in pp island. my wife loves its garden very much and it's indeed a lovely garden. but its room is really tiny and uncomfortable so next time i dont think i will stay here again.
Report this review
Lukas B. Couples Czech Republic, November 21, 2011
Very well run hotel with good location too

quiet location, clean rooms
8.3
Everything was fine, as expected. The only disadvantage is that the breakfast is every day the same.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Floor PlansP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Loh Da Lum Beach

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05