Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3248 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3248)
Sort by:
Mustafa N. Couples Pakistan, October 30, 2011
Good location, average service, clean hotel

The building rooms are very nice, clean, and spacious. The bungalows arent always that good.
7.3
Our stay was pleasant - the rooms are nice and clean and so was the hotel overall. However, few people at the reception speak English and they arent as friendly as you would find hotel mangers in other touristy hotels. That said, it doesnt ruin the experience, especially if you dont plan to rely on the hotel for more than a nice place to stay. The breakfast was average.
Diane L. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2011
Lovely bungalows in great location
8
Great location, clean good sized bungalows, with lovely gardens. Good free breakfast, but could do something about all the flies landing on the food and annoying you at the table.
Adi M. Couples Israel, October 26, 2011
value for money

clean rooms and a nice swimming pool
6.7
we have stayed 2 nights in the zircon bungalow of this hotel. it is very basic but then, it was very cheap too. the swimming pool and the breakfast were really good
Wayne C. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2011
Lovely Hotel and Service with a smile

I liked the swimming pool, the restaurant and the pussy cats who were very friendly.
6.3
The mosquitoes were a nuisance and no mosquito nets over the beds.
Nightlife Tip: The night life around the Resort begins at about 10pm and this Resort is not too close to be bothered by the night noise.
Mohamad Z. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2011
Decent Hotel

Quiet (Building Room), Clean, Close to beach party
6
We stayed there for 2 night. The location of the hotel is about 10-15 minute walk from the pier, but it is very close to the beach parties and Ao Lo Dalam beach. Also it is about 5 minute walk from where all the buzz is in town. Overall, the location was perfect. The only downfall was that on our checkout date we asked for a 2 hour extension. They charged us Bath per hour which was seriously steep and they were very rude and negative about us checking out late. Abit of an attitude change is required from the front staff
Kevin F. Couples Switzerland, October 24, 2011
Good and not expensive

not expensive, good place
7.3
We stay at Casita for one night and it was good. We booked it for the price, it has good situation in center of Phiphi. Breakfast included and good swimming pool Little bit small room ok for one or two night, but for a weeks I think you have to choose another room /hotel
Restaurant Tip: You can try Anna's restaurant and Madam near the casita both are good and cheap
Sami J. Groups Finland, October 24, 2011
Cozy hotel with quiet location

Quiet but close location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7.7
Nice and cozy hotel (we stayed at building) in quiet but close location. We arrived couple of hours before check-in time but managed to get rooms immediately. In general staff was very helpfull and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach is just around the corner.
Lucia S. Couples Argentina, October 24, 2011
Nice hotel, good location

Pool, breakfast
8.7
nice hotel, not really big rooms, but worth the money, I stayed lik2 or 3 days and really like it, the breakfast is really good, several options, i did not try the pool, but it look great, and the location of the hotel is good, anyway, phi phi is really small, so.. but it's near to the beach, and is next to the start of the path for the view point
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you are in phi phi, the MUST activity to do, is the view point, you will see all the island, and how small is it :) you will feel like it will never end, but do it slowly, and take lots of water, and be careful with the monkeys!
Katy O. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2011
Good location but basic room

Close to the local bars and resturants
5.7
The hotel was in a good location, close to all the local bars and restuarants. The room was basic but tidy and clean. The staff however, were’nt particularly helpful. One lady in particular was very rude and abrupt so perhaps look for someone else to talk to if you decide to stay here.
Kathryn R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2011
Good for the $$

Cheap, close to beach, close to bars
6.3
P.P. Casita is situated on the opposite side of Phi Phi and takes some walking to get to from the pier. The room was nice for the price and had AC. The bathroom could have been better. The shower was clogged and the toilet had a slow flush. The bungalows are very nicely situated in a garden-esque kind of place. Nice landscaping. You can rent beach towels.
Nightlife Tip: If you leave Casita and turn right down the street, at the end and up a path is a road that takes you to the beach bars within minuets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B05