or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3185 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3185)
Sort by:
Guillermo R. Groups Spain, October 7, 2011
Nice hotel and beautiful location

Nice location, clean, good breakfast
7.3
This hotel is a good choice is you are looking for a clean comfortable place in Koh Phiphi. The night clubs on the beach are close, but far enough to save you from the noise. Breakfast was great. Drawbacks: borderline staff and no hot water in rooms (just "warm" water).
Restaurant Tip: Papaya restaurant, in an alley behind the bar which has a ring inside, is the best choice in town if you are just looking for cheap but tasty local food.
Gregory P. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2011
Great Pool and Staff

Pool, location
8.3
We stayed in the low season. The bungalow was nice and clean, a bit small but we had everything we needed and it was a great value. The pool and setting was lovely. The location was nice, near Dalam Bay but set back a bit so it was quieter then other places we have stayed on Phi Phi. It is far from the ferry pier but they meet you and carry your bags for you which is a nice touch. The hotel staff was very friendly and competent. The breakfast was sub par and restaurant staff not very friendly. Next time I would book a room without breakfast and go to one of the nice nearby cafes.
Or S. Israel, October 6, 2011
great value for the price

good swimming pool and breakfast
2.3
it was good for the value but ko phi phi is only for couples
Rhett C. Couples New Zealand, October 4, 2011
Very neat little Bungalow with nice surroundings

Close to beach, beautiful layout & surroundings
9.3
i really enjoyed staying at p.p. casita, it's close to the beach and nightlife and has a nice feel to it. will definitely come back.
Ron R. Couples Israel, October 4, 2011
very good value for money

clean, amazing pool,good location,good breakfest
10
Good choice for party type of person. Good location 2 min from main beach
Eva N. Couples Netherlands, October 4, 2011
Good location, unfriendly staff

Good location, pool
6
This hotel is on a good location and very nearby everything. The staff is very unhelpful and unfriendly. The room is quite simple, but clean but in my opinion overpriced. The breakfast was a buffet and lot of choice but not very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Maya beach on a snorkeling/ boattrip. It's beautiful!
Yehuda E. Solo travelers Israel, October 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

food amazing
10
amazing hotel !!!! great location friendly stuff !!! great food and perfect location
Travel tip: hey we stay in p.p casita is koh phi phi the hotel is amazing the food is perfect the location is great really close to everything and quiet at night ! friendly stuff ! we stayed there for 3 nights and this is our 3rd time in this hotel and i will go to phi phi agian ! for sure i will stay in the p.p casita
Jiwon P. Solo travelers South Korea, October 1, 2011
overall, recommend !

nice location. good atmosphere with trees and flowers
7.7
phi phi island is really small island, so no worries about location but still it was super close to beach side ( beach of all the parties ) and the room was quite clean, and cozy. and pool was small but okay. the breakfast was fair enough. but the bad thing was, no wifi but its quite common thing for any hotels in phi-phi island. i will recommend this hotel definitely
Martyn B. Couples New Zealand, September 30, 2011
Cute little villas, basic a but overpriced

All you can eat breakfast...
7.3
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Rooms are small and simple but comfortable.
Katie E. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2011
brilliant staff - great location

Value for money
8.7
i stayed here for 7 nights and was very happy with my stay here. it is in a great location, and the staff are so lovely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum Beach

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C07