or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3020 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3020)
Sort by:
Romain L. Solo travelers France, May 7, 2011
Really nice hotel

Close to the beach
8
Really nice stay, good breakfast, they give towel for the beach and the pool which is nice
Dan L. Couples Romania, May 6, 2011
Great

Location, enviroment, rooms, breakfast -> all good
9
the location is fantastic. the bungalows are surrounded with lots of exotic plants. it's quite far from the busy part of the town which is a plus and it's in a walking distance to all the clubs and restaurants. the bungalow rooms are a bit small and the ac is noisy but the rest is perfect. we had to decide between this hotel and the phi phi hotel, now we are glad we made this choice. the pool is also great, jacuzzi included, and the breakfast is more than enough, including also non-thai food.
Dan L. Groups Romania, May 6, 2011
great hotel

location, pool, breakfast, rooms
9.7
- close to all main attractions, and also quiet at night - pool with jacuzzi - no smell (as I've read in other reviews) - the enviroment is perfect, lots of vegetation and flowers - breakfast thai & non-thai food, all you can eat - cheap, the cheapest you can find at this quality (don't choose other places around 15-20E/person/double room, you won't find any better)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take all the trips you can especially maya bay camping, and snorkeling
Katherine B. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2011
Loved it all!

Location, staff, rooms
9.7
our experience at pp casita was wonderful. the staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the location was perfect! we were celebrating a romantic holiday and the staff had our room decoarted with flowers and fresh fruit-what a lovely touch! we stayed for over a week and have no complaints at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: we stayed in a building room which seemed to have quite a bit more space than a bunglow - I would suggest the building for any extended stays
Junfeng Y. Solo travelers China, May 4, 2011
Lovely hotel and good location

Good location
9
very relaxed environment good breakfast service and five minute to the beach. anyway, a good choice
Sarah D. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2011
Great place to stay right in the heart of things

Good basic rooms, great pool and lovely landscaped complex
8
The hotel complex is really well designed and landscaped and has a weathered villagey feel to it. Location wise its great as very close to the Lo Dalum beach as well as close to all of the shops, bars and restaurants in the main town.
Ohad E. Couples Israel, May 2, 2011
great place in phiphi

nothing
8.3
great and cheap place, breakfast was great, 2 minutes from the beach, room was a bit small but clean (most of the places on the island are small),we had 4 nights there and we came back for 1 more on the way back.
Gita L. Groups Indonesia, May 2, 2011
nice hotel with strict policy

nice landscape
5
first time impression was very nice but when we went to the receptionist, i dont thing so i like this hotel. the nice staffs are only luggage boys and restaurant staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ma ya beach
John T. Couples South Africa, April 29, 2011
Great value for money

Good location and price!
8
enjoyed our stay here... staff very friendly and helpful. great value although a bit dated. bed comfortable and breakfast good.
Lesley M. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2011
Lovely cottages, good price and location

Value, cottages and location
8
very nice cottages, close to beach and nightlife. poor service at poolside bar which is a pity as the pool bar is a very nice area. would definitely stay there again though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to viewpoint begins outside the hotel, well worth it if you appreciate a nice view but is quite a steep trek but only takes about 20 mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 10:00AM - 07:00PM

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A07