Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3006 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3006)
Sort by:
Gita L. Groups Indonesia, May 2, 2011
nice hotel with strict policy

nice landscape
5
first time impression was very nice but when we went to the receptionist, i dont thing so i like this hotel. the nice staffs are only luggage boys and restaurant staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ma ya beach
John T. Couples South Africa, April 29, 2011
Great value for money

Good location and price!
8
enjoyed our stay here... staff very friendly and helpful. great value although a bit dated. bed comfortable and breakfast good.
Lesley M. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2011
Lovely cottages, good price and location

Value, cottages and location
8
very nice cottages, close to beach and nightlife. poor service at poolside bar which is a pity as the pool bar is a very nice area. would definitely stay there again though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to viewpoint begins outside the hotel, well worth it if you appreciate a nice view but is quite a steep trek but only takes about 20 mins.
Leeor E. Couples Canada, April 27, 2011
great location , clean rooms

50m from the beach, beautiful pool, (a little warm) , breakfast included and very big and delicious
7.7
bungalow was nice, small, but no need for more. bathroom was clean. breakfast was huge and delicious and included. pool was great with a pool bar! they pick you up from the ferry and carry your bags for you. beach is like 50m away, great location! they have a million rules about keys and towels and and guest. we found the staff a lot less welcoming or warm than in the rest of thailand (but we think its a ko phi phi thing) . the staff always seems to be put out and irritated when you ask them something.
Daniel G. Solo travelers Canada, April 23, 2011
ok hotel

Includes Breakfast
4.7
stayed one night then went to a better hotel.
Colin R. Couples New Zealand, April 22, 2011
Amazing gardens and fantastic pool area

pool, quietness and comfort
8
Sawasdee was an excellent start to our holiday in Thailand, out of all places we stayed (Phi Phi & Patong also) this was a our favorite by far. The Rooms are small but prefect for couples. They provide comfort and functionality for a cheap price. Other inclusions worth mentioning were the in-room internet and the buffet breakfast - both a must for any traveler! Overall we were very impressed with our stay and would definitely recommend to others
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The massage shop right door is great value with an excellent massage
Elmer C. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2011
Nice Hotel

Short distance to Loh Dalum Bay
6.3
The hotel is generally good. Location is few meters walk to Loh Dalum Bay and popular bars (Ibiza, Apache, Slinky). Clean room and bathroom. Except that they do not provide wifi service.
Melody W. Couples Australia, April 15, 2011
Clean and comfy, but not for the flashpackers!

comfortable bed, cost, convenient location to centre of action in tonsai, great breakfast
6.7
We stayed at Phi Phi Casita for two nights. This is an ideal spot for a cheap, convenient and clean backpackers option however, if you are more of a 'flash packer' (like we are) then look elsewhere. In saying that, Phi Phi does tend to be more on the pricy side and the options seem more limited in terms of mid-range places. We've stayed at other places in Thailand and paid very similar rates (i.e. in Railay (Grand View Resort), Phuket etc) and there is much more bang for your baht. We rented an airconditioned bungalow which was next to the pool which wasn't a problem considering the pool hours are 8am-8pm (strictly) but the noise from the beach bars was quite loud. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the breakfast - it was fresh and tasty and rated within the top 3 breakfasts we'd had in Thailand - and we've stayed at a lot of places!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do a speedboat tour to Phi Phi Ley - the lagoon is incredible, the snorkelling excellent and despite the fact that Maya beach (where the beach was filmed) was crowded, it was still good to go.
Barry D. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2011
Perfectly ok, noisy frogs but great breakfast

best breakfast during our travels, lovely pool area, away from the madness but never far from fun
7
i liked everything about this place except the noise from the frogs! they are so noisy but the second night i used ear plugs and it was fine. the rooms are basic but comfortable and the staff are helpful. pool got busy but was lovely anyway. koh phi phi isn't what it was a few years ago, its more strewn with ibiza like bars now but if you take a long boat across to long beach or you can still find bliss and the shopping is fun.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit long beach by longboat its lush! Maya bay is stunning but is ruined by tons of boats and tourists
Louise W. Groups United Kingdom, April 11, 2011
Gorgeous huts, fab location good service

cute bungalows, fab loction
9
The service was good, we went to phi phi hotel and from there they transferred our bags, which was only a 10 min walk from the Phi Phi hotel but when its a rucksack and its sweltering hot yr glad of it. Check out is at 11 which is a good time, the bungalows were cute and I would definitly recommend staying there, its in the center of things but is quiet for when you want to sleep
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Camping on Maya Beach - the best night ever!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B03