Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3263 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3263)
Sort by:
Katie E. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2011
brilliant staff - great location

Value for money
8.7
i stayed here for 7 nights and was very happy with my stay here. it is in a great location, and the staff are so lovely.
Report this review
Yaniv G. Couples Israel, September 30, 2011
close to the beach

the pool
7.3
good hotel. very close to the beach.the stuff was very helpfull. the room are not big but most of the time we were out of the room. the wifi in the hotel didnt work when we stay there. the breakfast was ok. nice swimming pool
Report this review
Kate D. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2011
Decent hotel for PP

Location
6.7
You are hard pushed to find decent accommodation on PP for budget prices.However all in all it's ok value for it's money. It's clean and well located but all accommodation is higher than the Thai average on this lovely island.
Report this review
Katie E. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2011
Brilliant location and friendly staff.

The private bungalows, not joined to others.
7.7
This Hotel is situated in a very central area. Close to everything. When I arrived at the ferry terminal there was a staff member waiting to take us and our luggage to the Hotel. A brilliant service. All staff were so kind and smily, but the house keeping staff were very slack, rooms not cleaned properly. The large beds are great, but the bathroom pretty bad. Mouldy, stained tiles that need a good bleach, and the shower water smells like rotten eggs every time you use it! I loved Phi Phi, and this was very central.
Nightlife Tip: Stones Bar - so great. Right on the beach. Great fire show every night, then dancing till 2pm, and it never closes. Miss this place already!!
Report this review
Pablo A. Couples Israel, September 20, 2011
staff...

Ok breakfast
2
The hotel looks good.. When we wanted to take a shower there was no hot water... So we when to the receptionist and she told us that she doesnt care because she want to quit the job but her manager doesnt let her... We were shocked.. The second night the same problem.. We went to other receptionist, and she started to cry because all the costumers complain and the manager doesnt care and he never come to the hotel.. So we couldnt speak to him.. Of course that after the 2 nights we had already booked we moved hotel... So dont go there... It doesnt worth the money.. About the location: you can walk the entire island in 10 min, so no mather where your hotel is!!
Report this review
Maya S. Groups Israel, September 20, 2011
not so good

not too much
3
we had bugs in our bonglo, the reception woman didn't help us at all, and started to yell at us. no hot water in the shower, dirty sheets.. but kho phi phi is amazinggg, dirty resturant
Report this review
Jaroslaw D. Couples Poland, September 19, 2011
Quiet hotel, clean rooms, fantastic breakfast

Quiet hotel, clean rooms, fantastic breakfast
9.3
pros of the hotel: - beach towels provided, - very nice breakfast with a variety of options, especially all egg variations prepared on request, - swimming pool - clean and comfortable bungalows in an exotically designed gardens (very beautiful), - quet location cons: - 100-metre-distance from the beach (however for some travellers it may be considered as advantage since its very loud on the beaches at night due to parties organized by the bars and pubs) and an unpleasant way to the beach
Report this review
Jaroslaw D. Couples Poland, September 18, 2011
Quiet hotel, clean rooms, fantastic breakfast

Quiet hotel, clean rooms, fantastic breakfast
9.3
pros of the hotel: - beach towels provided, - very nice breakfast with a variety of options, especially all egg variations prepared on request, - swimming pool - clean and comfortable bungalows in an exotically designed gardens (very beautiful), - quet location cons: - 100-metre-distance from the beach (however for some travellers it may be considered as advantage since its very loud on the beaches at night due to parties organized by the bars and pubs) and an unpleasant way to the beach
Report this review
Fernanda C. Groups Brazil, September 17, 2011
Great location and very cozy

Small room but very clean
8.3
We stay for 2 nights in the hotel and it was great. Is a simple but very clean room. Breaksfast is ok, not many options, but enough for the price you pay. Internet is not free though. Location is great as is very close to the beach(6 min walking) but still quite in the night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can't miss the day trips to other islands to do snorkeling and also dive, is incredible.
Report this review
Boyd B. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2011
Very strict. Great Breakfast

Breakfast was fantastic. Very strict rules about guests which I actually kind of like.
6.7
These guys are strict and almost rude in regards to their militant style of management. Don't expect to check in a moment before the official time. The ambient bass was pretty annoying but it was absent of any other noises, which is better than most of the island. Don't lose a key or they charge you like 2000 baht. Nice pool but never used it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Floor PlansP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Loh Da Lum Beach

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07