Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
3333 reviews

1306 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3333)
Sort by:
Herry A. Couples France, August 15, 2011
One of the best hotel in Phi Phi

Location, breakfast, bungalows
8.3
Stay there for the second time and we were not disappointed. The location nearby the beach and the night attraction is really convenient. The swimming pool is very nice located on the back of the property. The staff at the reception is ok but not very communicative. I recommande that hotel for both short and long stay.
Report this review
Herry A. Couples France, August 15, 2011
Very nice hotel

Relaxing, well located
9.3
Third time at PP Casita, never disappointed. The bungalows are comfortable and clean located in an exotic and colorful garden. The pool is spacious, nice and helpful staff. The breakfast consists of a generous buffet. The hotel's location is great, a minute away from the beach and the center of the island and far enough for a quite and relaxing stay. Definitely recommend that hotel for both long and short stay.
Report this review
Daniel C. Couples Spain, August 13, 2011
Expensive and loudy rooms – Car i sorollós

Nice Breakfast and good location. The place is nice - L'esmorzar està bé i està ben ubicat. El lloc és maco
4.7
Since 7:00 you cant sleep because of doors slams (you cant shut the door without) of people who is checking out and cleaning staff talking and shouting by walkie talkie. The swimming pool has too much chlorine, the staff is not kind, there is no WIFI, our sink was stunk and smely. By booking they do not offer bungalows that are nicer and cheaper. Is better to make the booking directe in the hotel, although I would not come back again. Per tancar la porta només ho pots fer amb un cop de porta, així que a partir de les 7:00 no pots dormir perquè la gent comença a fer el check out. A més a més, netegen habitacions a l’hora que sigui i ho fan com si fossin al mercat, parlant, cridant i rient entre ells. El pitjor de tot és que van amb walkie talkie i aquest no deixa de sonar. Va ser horrible. A sobre sorties per avisar i passaven de tot. Són uns mal educats. La piscina tenia massa clor, el personal no és amable, no hi ha WIFI, la nostra pica estava embussada i feia pudor. Per cert, per booking no ofereixen els bungalows que són més macos i econòmics. És millor reservar directament a l’hotel. És l’hotel més car en el que hem estat a Tailàndia i en el que pitjor hem dormit. No el recomanem per a res.
Report this review
Min M. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2011
Nice hotel, big, near to the beach

quite a big hotel in phi phi, good location and nice service
7.3
good design, if the wooden floor of the corridor can be renovated, that would look greater and newer. the staff is friendly.
Nightlife Tip: about 5 mins walking distance to the night bars area, not so close and that would be good if you prefer a quite place.
Report this review
Sofia S. Couples Portugal, August 13, 2011
Fine location close to beach and center

Location, cleansiness, general confort
7.3
we stayed there for two nights and it was worth our money. we were planing for a bungalow, bur ended upgrading for a room which turned out to be much better. the breakfast was ok, with omolets abobe the average.
Report this review
Terence O. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2011
Location, service & facilities great value

Bungalow surrounded by fabulous gardens
8.7
our 2 night stay at the pp casita we found to be excellent value for money & readily recommend the hotel to all who check the reviews for this site.
Report this review
Jennifer H. Couples Canada, August 12, 2011
Great location, nice room, really good air con!

Room, location
8
We really enjoyed out stay here. We were as close to the beach as you can get. The room was excellent, clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good compared to other places. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Nightlife Tip: Check out Stones Bar at night for chilling on the beach with drinks lit up with tiki torches, 5 minutes walk from the hotel.
Report this review
Zhen X. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2011
garden

scenery like garden and woodhouse is cute
6.7
lots of cats.woodhouse is better looking and lots of mosquitoes no wifi , air condition works not so good
Report this review
Jose E. Couples Spain, August 8, 2011
Good hotel, staff quiet rude.

Room in the building
5.7
this hotel is good, is located in the center of the island, but is still quiet at nigth. it has swimming pool and breakfast is correct, specially if you like rice and noodles. i think staff should smile sometimes and should talk more polite to customers. despite in the web says they have internet, if you want to check your mail you will have to go to internet point outside.
Report this review
Feng H. Couples China, August 8, 2011
too noisy nice breakfast

breakfast is good, swimming pool nice
5.3
you can rent towel and bring back before 8pm. drop box is cool.
Report this review
Previous page 711 - 720 of 1306 reviews Next page
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Walk Way to Guest RoomP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Opposite the hotelP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Loh Da Lum Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02