or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3243 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3243)
Sort by:
Amir R. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Great location, Affordable price, and good breakfest
7.7
Hotel location is great close to the beach and to city center. Hotel rates were superb, and breakfast was good. Cons: No internet in rooms (have to buy credit), and the hotel limit each guest per one room towel a day. If you travel on budget, it's a great hotel choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a kayak to the monkey beach, it is a pretty beach.
Natalie K. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2011
Great Location, so-so staff

Beautifully laid out, close to the beach and the town
6.7
This was a last minute booking as we decided to stay on the island longer then originally planned. When we first went and asked if there were rooms available the receptionist said there was - but it was the most expensive room! But we booked online for cheaper and our stay was great. The pool area was nice and relaxing, and the beach was only 5 minutes away.
Nightlife Tip: The rooftop Banana Bar - try and get there around 7pm for the movies!
Xiaoxi L. Families with older children China, June 23, 2011
good location

nice staff
8
it's pretty close to the beach, and have a nice breakfast. but room is small, and the lake inside is too dirty
Joseph H. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2011
Quite a great place

Service
7
The place is not too bad. The service from the receptionist is good. I had an Air Con problem which she tried to get some technician to come and fix. Since she can't, she changed my room. In this hotel, please bring along some mosquito aerosol. There's quite a bit of mosquito in the room. Water pressure has increased. Good shower this time around. But for the first few minutes the water smells a bit like sewage water.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice place for sightseeing is to get to the Tsunami Evacuation area which is up the hill. You can actually see the entire Phi Phi. Restaurant, I'll highly recommend Papaya Restaurant. The price is reasonable and the portion is huge. So, start order a portion first before you ed up wasting food. Partying at night was good. It gives me the Full Moon party. Not too bad actually. This is also the place for diving.
Kylee O. Groups Canada, June 21, 2011
Nice Hotel

Location
8.3
Close to the beach town etc. Easy to get around. Great view from the hotel room. Free breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jesus R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2011
Super comfortable room and great customer service

Aesthetics, price, location
8.7
I wasn't a big fan of Ko Phi Phi Don, but this hotel sure made it a better experience. Very nice looking, clean and comfortable with a great location and all the features you would need.
Marcus L. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2011
A very pleasant hideaway.

Value for money,cleanliness, pool
8.7
Run a bit like a boarding school. If you bring in a guest you are supposed to have the check done by 8pm. Not quite sure of this hour. Why not 10pm, 11pm? what's the difference? Why not allocate a pool towel to each cabin rather than having to go to reception all the time. I brought the wrong dated voucher to the restaurant and had to go back and get the correct one. I've given a lwish rating for staff performance as some were very good, others not so good. My food rating only relates to breakfast. Why not provide meusli? Cornflakes are tasteless.
Haejeong Y. Couples South Korea, June 13, 2011
Cozy and clean room & small but exciting pool

swimming pool
8.3
the room was very clean without any insects more than i thought. my bunggalow was next to swimming pool which was fun and exciting with beautiful view. after beach swimming(taking 5 min by walk), we enjoyed pool swimming and it gave us relax and stability. i plan to visit and stay again with my 3-years-old kid who must really love this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The massage shop next to the hotel entrance was very good and cheap!
Maribel G. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2011
cute little hotel

quite room
7.3
great little place with an excellent pool. a bit small but it did the job.
Xu S. Couples China, June 11, 2011
lovely hotel but small rooms

good swimming pool
7.7
I like the breakfirst and the swimming pool there. The room is small. A little bit far from the peir.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B08