or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3051 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3051)
Sort by:
Paul S. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2011
hotel.

Nice pool
5.7
we got to the island and yes they did meet us at the pier but then took us to another hotel to wait for other people on another boat. i asked the desk again latter and was told that the htoel does not have internet. went to the internet shop to see if i could use my laptop in there shop. they told me that the hotel has wi-fi. went to the desk and they was told "yes we have wi-fi but they are out of cards that you use to access it(pay for it).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice beach close by.
Alon B. Couples Israel, February 20, 2011
Great Location, Very helpful staff

Nicely decorated
8.7
It was our first hotel at Phi-Phi island. They sent someone to the pier to pick our staff and walk us to the hotel (no cars or motors in phi-phi). it's about 7 minute walk from the pier, but it's great location. one minutes to the beach, and 2 minutes to the main street. Room was very nice, very clean, and well equipped. Our air-con didn't work properly, but after we told the reception about that - they came quickly and fixed it. Pool is very nice (including bar and music). Breakfast was very good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy a nice sunset in the pool drinking fruit shake in the water.
Gary H. Couples Greece, February 19, 2011
lovely hotel, staff friendly

within easy reach of everything in phi phi
10
this was the third time we have stayed at this hotel and we love it. the bungalows are a good size and very clean, set amongst lovely gardens.\ the pool is small but very well looked after. breakfast was great with lots to choose from. the location of the hotel is good as you are close to everything but just far enoough away so that you don't get much noise. will be recommending this hotel to everyone we know.
Samantha J. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2011
Idyllic location

Pool, bar by pool, clean rooms,
6.7
We had a lovely stay for 2 nights. Cute accodomation in huts, clean with tv and hot shower. Good choice of breakfast. Lovely pool.
Travel tip: Phi phi small so can visit whole island whilst staying
Liangjun Z. Couples China, February 17, 2011
good location

near shopping mall
7.7
the hotel is good location,it is near shopping mall,about 5 mins walking to there.also the staff is very nice,the room is ok,better than geust house.not to big but it is warmed.the breakfast is just so so,not too good.No elevator.If you want to save money when traveling,this hotel is a good choice.
Lei T. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2011
Restaurant staff very bad

Hotel room is ok, buy excluding breakfast.
2.7
I saw the staff scolding a kids which accidenly broken a small glass. and the staff keep asking the parent to bare this cost infront of everyone. This is too much. I dun like this at all. that women has to be sack.
Nightlife Tip: Beach Dancing
Mengyao L. Couples Canada, February 16, 2011
never go to this hotel!!!!

really bad service! the room smells so bad at night!
3.7
The room 101 smells so bad at night and the staff wouldn't change another room fo us unless we pay more for a better room....
Arif Y. Couples Turkey, February 15, 2011
Great location

Housekeepers were very good, rooms are clean.
8
I have to confess that pictures are not same as real. But hotel has good location, and kind staff. It was pleasure to stay there.
Arif Y. Couples Turkey, February 15, 2011
Great location

Rooms are clean
8
we absolutely loved our stay at pp casita. we only were able to stay one night because they were booked, but this was the highlight of our trip. the rooms were small, but i thought ideal for thailand. the rooms feel like you are in thailand, which is the entire purpose of going, right? they had excellent plumbing - which none of the other places did. plus they had a separate shower and toilet, which is nice. we had a blast at their pool with a swim up bar. loved the location...about a 5 minute walk from the beach. breakfast was included and quite good. plus it was the best value...only about night, which was much cheaper than other places we stayed at which were not even half as good. i would highly recommend this place. when we return to phi phi - we will book this far in advance!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go on the half day snorkeling trip - fun and a great way to check out Phi Phi Leh. Go Bamboo Island, and smoke!
John K. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2011
Serious health issues here

Not too bad a location and nice gardens
5.3
I stayed here for 2 nights and was immediately put off by the list of rules quoted to me quite rudely immediately after check in. These included that you have to use there towels for the pool and that a fine is applied if they weren't returned by 8pm sharp when the pool shut. That strictly no visitors after 10pm foreign or local otherwise police were called and huge fine. The real problem here though was the water. My room faced a large bubbling algae infested swamp that stank. Also everytime I turned on the shower the entire bungalow smelt like a sewer from the water. I had to wait for the pool to open to wash myself in the morning. Rooms are very outdated but clean.
Nightlife Tip: Don't try and bring anyone back to your room. Cameras everywhere. Slinkys bar down the beach was a good bar/club for young people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A04