or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3134 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3134)
Sort by:
Lynda C. Couples Ireland, March 31, 2011
Great Hotel

The appearance of the hotel!
7.7
I really love the beauty of the hotel grounds, as it is very different! The rooms are clean and housekeeping keep everything very neat and tidy. Its very close to the beach, less than five mins walk.
Patricia B. Solo travelers Germany, March 30, 2011
Nice resort near the beach and village

Good location, quaint, pool, good breakfast, good security
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at P.P. Casita, the bungalows are very cozy and welcoming and their space is optimally used. Walking through the premises on the wooden paths among tropical plants makes you feel very much on vacation in paradise. The breakfast is good and offers a variety of dishes - which seem repetitive after being there several days. You can walk to the beach in 2 minutes and are also near all important locations of the village - in the center but still quiet. Only after heavy rain the bull frogs can be loud at night. We would recommend this resort.
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2011
lovely walk ways and foilage

good price lovely suroundings
8
we upgraded to a deluxe building room, it was comfortable, and clean, nice showers, tea & coffee, air conditioning and enough room for two. the casita is well priced accomadation for the phi phi isles. it was also closer to the nicest beach on the island. breakfast was served 6.30 - 10.30 best to get there early!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi is an ideal island to be based on, for the many attractions located on the island or a just a short boat ride from the local ferry port. You can travel to Phi Phi Lay to visit Maya Beach, you can also travel to Ao Nang great for good for food and shopping, or just laze your days away on Loh Dalum Bay
Andre C. Couples Canada, March 28, 2011
Good location

location, pool
6.7
This hotel was in a good location with easy access to the beach and village center. The rooms are set in separate bungalows, equipped with all necessities one would expect. The walls are a bit thin and it can be noisy, also not sealed well and we had ants and cockroaches visit regularly.
Michael G. Couples Australia, March 27, 2011
Good location, loved the swim-up bar

Pool & grounds were lovely, good location
7
rooms were small but adequate, cleaned every day, close to nightlife & restaurants but not too close so noise wasn't a problem. beach nearby too. would stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: best cocktails on phi phi are in the market, opposite the pad thai stall. freshly made, yummy and inexpensive. by far the best we had anywhere in thailand. not sure of the name but possibly called sand bar. you'll know it by all the hand-written testimonials hanging over the bar. try the mango sexy!
Lydie C. Couples France, March 26, 2011
Good location in Tonsaï

Nice Staff, Good Pool, Sweet Breakfast and very good location in Tonsaï
8.7
we've stayed in this hotel for 4 nights (before we where in ao phak nam bay on phi phi island) and we loved it, we were in superior room so we couldn't hear the nightlife noise but we could enjoyed it since the hotel is right in tonsaï, where the nightlife is crazy. the room was cumfortable with king size bed, hot shower, mini bar and a nice decoration. but good choice though !
Nightlife Tip: Go to the Reggae Bar, probably the most amazing bar in Tonsaï where customers have to do Muay Thai for free buckets :)
Larry W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2011
Great place, great service.

Service
8.7
regrettably, i only stayed over one night at the pp casita. i found the hotel grounds to be lovely, well taken care of and the rooms (bungalows) were awesome- if a bit small. the staff is very gracious and always helpful and smiling.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I went to Phi Phi to go diving, so I did not get to enjoy the PP Casita as much as I would have liked to. It is a great deal for the money-well maintained and a gracious staff.
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2011
great option on phi phi

Good location, good facilities, swimming pool
8
having stayed on phi phi twice before i can safely say this is the best value i've found on phi phi. the bungalows are reasonably sized and well designed with a comfortable bed, a good selection of cable channels and free drinking water provided in a mini refrigerator. my own criticism is that there were a small snags in the bungalow including loose plug fittings and a stiff flush mechanism on the toilet. the hotel pool is clean with a small pool bar and a kids pool, next to it there is a restaurant with a decent selection of food including a complimentary buffet breakfast, the hotel is set back enough from the beach to drown out most of the sounds of the beach parties at night, but close enough to be able to walk down to the beach for a sunbathe. overall, a good value hotel considering the prices on phi phi and one i hope to visit again.
Robert L. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2011
Basic but adequate accommodation in good location

Good location
7
Friendly village style resort. Accommodation was basic but adequate 4 a few nights stay. Breakfast was good. Location excellent just meters past the main area.
Hilary R. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2011
great location,quiet,more space in Building Room,

Convenient for beach,shops and away from noisy bars.
9.3
our second visit and just as pleasedwith building room -little more space ,too hot for p.m. on balcony. beautifully kept gardens surround the bungalows.very pleasant walkways
Restaurant Tip: Recommend Garlic 92 restaurant nearby.Good food excellent service and very reasonably priced

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum Beach

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B06