or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3241 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3241)
Sort by:
Jeremy F. Couples France, April 16, 2015
couples vacation

good location. the private bungalows are clean and comfortable
7.7
Nice stay. The hotel breakfast is good and the staff overall nice. You cannot invite people to your room if they are bot guests of the hotel which can be enoying.
Courtney S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2015
Decent hotel but not great

Location
5.3
PP Casita is way overpriced for what it offers. The idea of little casitas is cute but it is older and needs updating. I stayed in an air conditioned casita and I get that Thailand is hot, but I stayed in 5 different hotels in my time in Thailand and the air conditioning here was by far the worst. The wifi didn't really work. When I could get a connection, it was slow and I had to load the page 3 times. But lost of the time the wifi wasn't working. The breakfast is very subpar. It's edible but not really great. The room was outdated and had major water damage and I found a bunch of cockroaches. I went to phi phi and didn't want to stay in a hostel or a resort so I chose PP Casita. The location appealed to me because it was in Tonsai so I could walk everywhere easily but it was more removed from things so it wasn't super loud since I'm not too interested in the late night drinking and partying. If I went back to phi phi, I probably would not stay here again. I may just decide to spend a little extra and do a resort, though I was looking for more culture than resort in the first place. Phi phi island is all about partying. If you want to get away from the madness, stay in Long Beach. Only a short 5 mins long boat ride to Tonsai.
Abdel A. Groups Egypt, April 8, 2015
Wouldn't recommend

Pool, services around location
5.3
Staff were welcoming, restaurant staff not much though. I wouldnt recommend this place if a swimming pool is not a must for you. Wouldnt go there again.
Starr R. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2015
Frogs and low ceilings

Location, cute "character
5
The rooms seriously need an uplift and the doors are for people 5'9 and under. My husband is 6'2 and wacked his head going in to the bathroom several times as it's extremely low with no warning. Rooms and extremely hot and AC takes a while to kick on which must be turned off when you leave (key card activates it). The worst part however, was not the slight EDM (electronic dance music) you could overhear from the beach until 2 am... It was the gosh forsaken frogs that literally started at dusk and don't stop until 9 am. It kept us up the entire night. This was not one frog, it literally aounded like there were hundreds of frogs outside our room which echoed inside our tiny space. I told the front desk receptionist and she laughed and said "oh yes, frogs are loud, but I can sleep right through them". Well my husband is a very heavy sleeper and even he was kept up all night. IF you want a decent nights rest, look elsewhere.
Juan P. Groups Ecuador, March 27, 2015
Overated and unfriendly

Location
5.3
The rooms are OK, clean but small. The staff is horrible; extremely rood, close minded and unhelpful. We arrived at the pier and it was good that there was someone waiting for us and willing to carry our luggage. Then, at the lobby, two ladies barely spoke English but the little they spoke were rude and condescending. There was a problem with our reservation and they weren't helpful sorting out our reservation. We were obligated to pay full price for an extra room. Not worth the money. Suggestion- find another place.
Sally B. Couples Canada, March 25, 2015
A botanical paradise

staff, location, beauty of the grounds
8.7
It was excellent! So close to everything! The staff were awesome! It was beautiful and comfortable.
Hunter F. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2015
Great chilled-out hotel on party island

Location, location, location
7.3
This place was perfect because it was as removed as possible from the craziness of the nightlife. We loved it
Kimberley G. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
Cute and beautiful

Close to the beach, beautiful scenery and nice people
6.3
It was nice but could have had a more comfortable bed and pillows ☺️
Lingling Y. Families with young children China, March 18, 2015
It is the last quiet place on Koh Phi Phi

Quiet, unique house and breakfast was better than expected
6.3
It is rather peaceful place yet it is a short walking distance to the beach. There are basically almost everything around if you need any, well, Koh Phi Phi is not big though.
Gary M. Groups United Kingdom, March 17, 2015
Air con was rubbish

location and nice pool
7
Great location, nice pool, the rooms were ok but small and it was impossible to spend any time in the room during the day because the air con wasn't good enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum Beach

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C03