or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3034 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3034)
Sort by:
Hong C. Couples Vietnam, October 11, 2014
Good service but not good location

Having swimming pool,room,service
7.3
We cannot relax in this hotel because noisy from outside.Good service from this hotel,staff is friendly.Hard to risk hotel from pier
Corinna W. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2014
Better than average in PP but not very satisfying

nice pool, free pool/beach towel, good location
6.3
Stayed in hotel building (not bungalows) for 7 nights. Overpriced but every hotel on phi phi is expensive compared to other areas in Thailand. We understand that. Pool very nice and clean. Hotel location is quite good, close to the beach and quite far from the crowded bar in center point. But the really unpleasant thing is staff are not very friendly or helpful. One morning we forgot to bring breakfast vouchers and there was heavy rain. We suggested we had breakfast first and I would go and collect the voucher when the rain stopped with my friend staying in the restaurant as "collateral". But the staff asked me to went through heavy rain back to my room and get the vouchers first before we could even sit down in the restaurant!!! Not much choice for breakfast and bacon was always over-burned. We left tips in the room every time we wanted our room made up. But the cleaning staff never seemed to refill the bath gel and shampoo. There is a convenient shop opened 24 hours in the right hand so it's easy to buy food or drink in all time. Building rooms are much better than bungalows.You can borrow beach/pool towel at the reception which is quite handy.
Anja P. Couples Norway, October 2, 2014
overpriced

location, pool and location
4.3
Bathroom is smelly and showerhead dirty, maybe fungus, it was black and green. Bed is uncomfortable, and you can hear everything going on outside the bungalow. Would stay for the location, if it was not horrobly overpriced.
Deirdre O. Groups Ireland, September 17, 2014
Great location for large groups

Location, bed comfort, ease of access
7
Great location, small rooms but comfortable, clean, could be more modern, no wifi.
Sarah W. Groups Ireland, September 10, 2014
Not great...very friendly although unhelpful staff

The location of this hotel is pretty good. Very close to good night life and the beach.
5.7
When you book somewhere cheap and cheerful you usually don't expect anything too wonderful which is what we got here - a fine hotel but nothing too special. We had a few issues unfortunately; the WiFi wasn't working at all (due to some issue in Phuket apparently) and we were given a vague estimate of it being fixed in "one to two weeks". We were gone by then so I've no clue if it was fixed or not. Staff weren't particularly helpful when asked about the lack of WiFi and if you advertise WiFi in your establishment for it to be out of action for two weeks isn't really on. We paid for the breakfast which was nothing to write home about. It would have been fine except for one particular lady who while making eggs for us proceeded to cough over the food continuously. We then decided it was probably best to give the eggs a miss. Finally, being in Thailand we were aware of the fact that there are plenty of creepy crawlies about which are usually not an issue. However, waking up to a cockroach in the bed with you is not on - a certain level of hygiene is a must and here, it seems, it was not a top priority.
Tenille R. Groups Australia, September 8, 2014
not cool

the massage ladies over the road were super nice
2
Nida T. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
Decent but there are better options

The grounds/property, the Pool, the location
4.7
The front desk girl was very unfriendly. The property is nice but the rooms themselves don't real reflect that. You have to leave your key in the wall for the sensor to activate for you to be able to use the AC and lights. This is pretty standard in Thailand but this Hotel requires you to return your key every single time you leave. It was rough to come home to a hot sweaty room and by the time the AC swung back around, you are already out the door again. Terribly inconvenient. The room wasn't spectacular but decent for the price and what it was. We moved somewhere else. Won't return here.
Yasir G. Couples Pakistan, September 2, 2014
clean quite location

neat and clean , quite , location
8.3
stay has been gud if ur type of person who loves sleepin in silence its right place for u , since phi phi is small island its impossible to find soundless place at night of beach parties music but still its gud wud recomend to to every one the only flaw i found was wifi is not so gud!
Nicole M. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2014
Clean bungalows; Great location; Friendly staff

beach, location, cleanliness
9.7
Great bungalows that were very clean. Staff was very nice. Great location to the beach, bar and restaurants. It can get a little noisy so bring earplugs but it was a very pleasant stay. We stayed there for 4 nights and had no complaints. Pool very nice and clean.
Cheng X. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
Getaway from city

Away from main crowd, resort feel, access abi
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan FitnessP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A06