Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3268 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3268)
Sort by:
Jon H. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 15, 2015
Close to beach

Bungalows, the pool and location
7.7
Lovely small cabins, boarded walkways through potted trees and plants. Clean pool and close to the beach. Not so close that the music at night is a problem. We came back twice in 2 weeks!
Report this review
Todd M. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2015
This was our third time at this hotel.

Scenery, breakfast, location
8
The missing "A" on the sign was s teltale sign of a hotel in decline. (The sign was that way two years ago.) Staff are nice but level of English is poor...a problem when your fridge is leaking. Wifi situation is still the the same. Only possible at the desk, not your room. This hasn't changed, either. I thought it was a temporary situation.
Report this review
Arlene I. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2015
Perfect phi phi accommodation

The feel of P.P. casita's compound is very relaxing and cozy. You can swim in the clean and stylish pool while enjoying the mountain view. They have very friendly and accommodating staff too!
8.3
We enjoyed the pool, the view and the design of the entire compound - very relaxing and serene. Talking to the staff was not a problem! They can speak good english and are very friendly and accommodating. It is also very near the amazing viewpoint site. We would definitely stay at PP Casita again when we visit Phi Phi Island in the future.
Report this review
Daniel Z. Groups Spain, June 11, 2015
over value

location,pool,quiet
5
Over value for the price we paid
Report this review
Bhaaskar K. Solo travelers India, June 7, 2015
hotel is littel faraway from d ferry terminal.

swimming pool and d view of garden is gud
6
It was gud but staff treating indians lik their slave. V r not staying free r v r not beers they speek in rude and show their faces..that is making to avoid this hotel.
Report this review
Adam C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2015
Really good choice for Phi Phi

Location, staff, pool
9.3
This was an excellent small resort, right in town and near the beach as well. Friendly staff, clean bungalows and a nice pool. Great low season prices. I would return here.
Report this review
Lee K. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2015
enjoyable stay

centrally located. brilliant staff. beautiful gardens and very clean
9
Fantastic stay even booked for an.additional night
Report this review
Monte B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2015
OK lodging in good location

location, grounds, staff
7.3
I have stayed here many times. The room is only so-so as is the breakfast. The location is good and the grounds beautiful. Its a nice pool but except for before 11 am or after 4-5 pm there is NO shade. It would be nice to have some umbrellas. Its just too HOT during the mid day to spend time at the pool.
Report this review
Jeremy F. Couples France, April 16, 2015
couples vacation

good location. the private bungalows are clean and comfortable
7.7
Nice stay. The hotel breakfast is good and the staff overall nice. You cannot invite people to your room if they are bot guests of the hotel which can be enoying.
Report this review
Courtney S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2015
Decent hotel but not great

Location
5.3
PP Casita is way overpriced for what it offers. The idea of little casitas is cute but it is older and needs updating. I stayed in an air conditioned casita and I get that Thailand is hot, but I stayed in 5 different hotels in my time in Thailand and the air conditioning here was by far the worst. The wifi didn't really work. When I could get a connection, it was slow and I had to load the page 3 times. But lost of the time the wifi wasn't working. The breakfast is very subpar. It's edible but not really great. The room was outdated and had major water damage and I found a bunch of cockroaches. I went to phi phi and didn't want to stay in a hostel or a resort so I chose PP Casita. The location appealed to me because it was in Tonsai so I could walk everywhere easily but it was more removed from things so it wasn't super loud since I'm not too interested in the late night drinking and partying. If I went back to phi phi, I probably would not stay here again. I may just decide to spend a little extra and do a resort, though I was looking for more culture than resort in the first place. Phi phi island is all about partying. If you want to get away from the madness, stay in Long Beach. Only a short 5 mins long boat ride to Tonsai.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Floor PlansP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Loh Da Lum Beach

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05