or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Palm Tree Resort

125 Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights) P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed
P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1543 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1543)
Sort by:
Duong N. Couples Vietnam, October 16, 2013
Not good

Pool beautiful,near beach,big room
5.7
I can't have friends come room when 10 o'clock,not good,breakfast bad just bread, fruit and milk ...I can't eat then I go out enjoy other restaurant ...have room good but room service staff only morning I Sleep...so I never come back it
Ahmad A. Groups Kuwait, October 3, 2013
Amazing clean resort with lovely staff

clean,good staff,quiet
10
Angelia S. Groups United States of America, October 3, 2013
Very enjoyable.

Location, Price, Comfort
9
It was very enjoyable. It was a great location for walking to the beach and enjoying the nightlife. It was close to everything but not loud at night. It is also close to the ferry dock which is nice. The breakfast was also very good. I would return in the future.
Roey B. Couples Israel, September 30, 2013
was great fun to stay at this hotel

great location, friendly staff
8.3
that was our honeymoon vacation, got a nice room with pool view, the room was nice - at phi phi island there aren't so many hotels-so staying at this hotel was a good choice,it was clean, nice pool, friendly staff,the breakfast was nice(but in all Thailand you see in breakfast stuff like fried rice, fried noodles etc, so we just got our omlet, fruits, coffee etc. we sure recommend this nice hotel(-:
Steven A. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
Very relaxing

The pool access room was great and the location superb.
7.7
Our stay was enjoyable we loved having a pool access room the only down side was a very hard bed.
Tal O. Couples Israel, September 17, 2013
close to the beach

nice swimming pool
7.7
The hotel is located 10 min walk from the pier. The room wasnt be so clean.
Jakub S. Groups Poland, September 6, 2013
Very nice stay

clean, nice pools, centrally loacted
9
The hotel was very nice - located in the center of the island, with average breakfast, and with very nice pools. Close to shops, restaurants, pubs and beach.
Philip L. Couples Ireland, August 25, 2013
nice and relaxing

location, pool.
7
nice and great location. Hotel reasonable price though it's expensive in terms of Thailand overall.
John N. Groups Australia, August 18, 2013
nice hotel, good location

location, staff were nice
6.7
good hotel, would recommend if within budget, location is central to the main part of the island, nice pool, buffet breakfast was okay.
Jarrod M. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Not bad not so great!!

It's location, clean room, nice grounds.
5
This stay wasn't entirely terrible but I wouldn't stay there again for a few reasons. Firstly the free buffet breakfast was served in the outside restaurant and was terrible, there were flies all over the food and even items that should have been refrigerated were out in the heat, we did not end up eating there! The hotel pool was only 1.2 meters deep everywhere, the swim up bar did not open. The wifi was really slow, felt like dial up. The aircon in our room broke on the first evening there and was not fixed during our stay so we really only had a fan. The hotel staff were not rude however they were not friendly either. It was also annoying only having one key card for the door. That all said it is in a pretty good location being central to everything and was clean, there are worse places to stay on the island!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08