or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Palm Tree Resort

125 Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights) P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed
P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1529 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1529)
Sort by:
Philip L. Couples Ireland, August 25, 2013
nice and relaxing

location, pool.
7
nice and great location. Hotel reasonable price though it's expensive in terms of Thailand overall.
John N. Groups Australia, August 18, 2013
nice hotel, good location

location, staff were nice
6.7
good hotel, would recommend if within budget, location is central to the main part of the island, nice pool, buffet breakfast was okay.
Jarrod M. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Not bad not so great!!

It's location, clean room, nice grounds.
5
This stay wasn't entirely terrible but I wouldn't stay there again for a few reasons. Firstly the free buffet breakfast was served in the outside restaurant and was terrible, there were flies all over the food and even items that should have been refrigerated were out in the heat, we did not end up eating there! The hotel pool was only 1.2 meters deep everywhere, the swim up bar did not open. The wifi was really slow, felt like dial up. The aircon in our room broke on the first evening there and was not fixed during our stay so we really only had a fan. The hotel staff were not rude however they were not friendly either. It was also annoying only having one key card for the door. That all said it is in a pretty good location being central to everything and was clean, there are worse places to stay on the island!
Derek H. Couples Netherlands, August 13, 2013
Great location

Location, close to shops / restaurants and many activities to do around the area!
6.3
We very much enjoyed our stay. In my opinion the rooms was a bit overpriced, but nothing to complain about the room and the ambience the hotel is situated it. Overall very pleasant.
Derek H. Couples Netherlands, August 11, 2013
Exiting, Shopping spree, Amazing surroundings

Central location, down town Ton Sai, walking distance from ferry.
5.7
Sometimes challenging but nice. No room service, as everyone is on walking distance. It depends where you are coming for: sport & activities, sightseeing & beach hopping, Heavy party & drinking. Koh Phi Phi has endless possibilities. Great seafood restaurants, local and cheap (junk) foodl!
Emily G. Couples Ireland, August 11, 2013
Nice and clean

Clean , comfortable , central
7.3
We stayed here for a total of 2nights but originally only booked one night so when I went to book another night at reception the ladie told me she had rooms avalible but they were for people to book online and if there was any left in the morning I could have one? So I just ended up booking one online which made no seance? Apart from that the rooms were clean and the bathroom was nice, pool was lively also but I was very disappointed that the pool bar as shown in the photos is closed so there was no where to get any snakes or drinks you had to go to the shop down the road
Trygve C. Families with older children Norway, August 9, 2013
Perfect location, relaxing

Location, spa & rooms
9.3
I will return to this place! I will be more careful on the left side of the beach, not stepping on sharp rocks
Cally D. Couples Canada, August 4, 2013
Good overall stay

Good location, clean, and comfortable
9
PP Palm Tree is located right near a lot of shops and some restaurants (Unni's is really good if you want Western food for a change) and very close to the nightlife. The rooms were very nice and clean, and the pool was also really nice. It is very close by to a bunch of travel agencies where you could book excursions and tours of the islands.
Jin J. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Short but wonderful

good breakfast, attentive staff, good location
8
It was a great stay. I forgot to bring my card key out and the staff open the room door for my without much hassle and question. Breakfast was good.
Gil R. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2013
Little value for money

Close to the beach, small hotel, friendly staff
5.7
This hotel offers little value for money. Even with a good rate it's priced as one of the best resorts in phi phi, yet delivers little. Rooms are small for standards in Thailand, breakfast is really mediocre, the pool area is small and not really inviting, and there is a really bad smell of frying oil in the common spaces that makes you want to run to your room. Most oddly, this hotel has numerous "laws" that you must follow, with fines given if you fail to comply with them: no guests after 10, must return towels by 8 and etc. When you check out they send staff to see you haven't stolen anything from your room. They couldn't find the complimentary flip flops in our room for a few minutes - and we had to stand accused in the lobby until this was sorted out. They might have had problems with prior guests, but the feeling with all the laws in this hotel is that the customer is guilty until proven otherwise. The good things about this hotel are that it is overall clean, rather close to the beach (though still a 5 min walk) and has a good gym located at a nearby resort (free access).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi PhiP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights)P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - P.P. Palm Tree Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B02