Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Palm Tree Resort

125 Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights) P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed
P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1561 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1561)
Sort by:
Avikam D. Couples Israel, December 10, 2013
Good hotel

Greate location, quite, clean
8
Report this review
Corey H. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2013
Overpriced and nothing works, not even the staff.

Location, that's it.
3.3
It's hard to break down all of the things that were lacking about the PP Palm Tree Resort, but I'll try... First, the staff is incredibly rude. They actually raised their voice and yelled at my girlfriend in anger when she asked about why it was taking so long to check out - this was more than 10 minutes after we had given them all of the documents and had to catch a ferry off the island. Second, the amenities are terrible. The TV in the room didn't work, but who cares about that - you don't need TV there. The pool closes at 8PM and towels have to be back at the front desk or you get charged for them. The breakfast tasted like it had been cooked the night before. And to top it off, we had to chase after housekeeping to get our room cleaned and make sure they restock things like toilet paper. Last, the room itself was a joke. It had AC, but this unit made the room either -20C or 50C and nothing in between. Also, the hotel would only give one key per room - so when my girlfriend and I did separate things during the day, we would have to wait around for the one who had the key to get back. Apparently, they don't have enough keys to give two to one room.
Report this review
Hidenori T. Solo travelers Japan, December 7, 2013
Good location

Location
8.3
Report this review
Andrea F. Groups Italy, November 19, 2013
Perfect

Position, nice swimming pool
6.7
Who is coming to Phi Phi should enjoy the amenities of the beautifuk island, not surely taking as priority the qualities of the hotel. We decided to stay here as centrally located, therefore confortable both to reach the pier and enjoy the nightlife. Anyway, rooms and swimming pool (we did not enjoy the restaurant) are ok.
Report this review
Andrea F. Groups Italy, November 19, 2013
Perfect

Position
6.3
Who is coming to Phi Phi should enjoy the amenities of the beautifuk island, not surely taking as priority the qualities of the hotel. We decided to stay here as centrally located, therefore confortable both to reach the pier and enjoy the nightlife. Anyway, rooms and swimming pool (we did not enjoy the restaurant) are ok.
Report this review
William C. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2013
NIce place to stay in Phi Phi

clean room, nice swimming pool and decent location.
8.3
Overall I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I think it is one of the nicer hotels on the Island. I felt it was reasonably priced and the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is within walking distance to everything you would need during your stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants an enjoyable stay on Phi Phi island.
Report this review
Gustavo M. Groups Brazil, November 16, 2013
Very good

Location, Location, Location
8
Report this review
Michella M. Couples Brazil, November 11, 2013
Good hotel, close to the pier.

Location, pool, room.
7.3
Good hotel. Despite being close to bars, it is quiet. My only complain is about the internet, not fast at all.
Report this review
Yum S. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2013
-

-
6.7
Report this review
Duong N. Couples Vietnam, October 16, 2013
Not good

Pool beautiful,near beach,big room
5.7
I can't have friends come room when 10 o'clock,not good,breakfast bad just bread, fruit and milk ...I can't eat then I go out enjoy other restaurant ...have room good but room service staff only morning I Sleep...so I never come back it
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi PhiP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights)P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - P.P. Palm Tree Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A04