or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Palm Tree Resort

125 Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights) P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed
P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1495 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1495)
Sort by:
Birrul L. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2013
clean hotel room & walking distance to the beach

clean & comfy bed with retro interior
8
we were staying at this hotel was on 7 Feb 2013, 1 night only.. just because of we had to make a move to another place to explore on the next day. Overall, during our stay in this hotel was fine (we had comfy bed, shower with hot water working properly, clean and no noise from outside). besides, lot of restaurant at surrounding, walking distance to patong beach, bangla road and the mall. recommended hotel with reasonable hotel price and strategic location in patong
Paula J. Groups Sweden, February 8, 2013
Deluxe hotel phi phi, central location ton sai

Good breakfast, lovely staff
10
We had a really good stay att PP palm tree resort and i can recommend it to everybody who wants to stay very close to shopping, pier, and party
Restaurant Tip: Unni´s restaurant
Paula J. Groups Sweden, February 7, 2013
Good hotel very good location

Good location in city center
10
Lovely staff that helped us to get our room before check in time. Great location nice breakfast
Sumit S. Groups United Kingdom, February 6, 2013
good oasis in the center of phi phi

Location is convenient and shower is decent
6.3
hotel is part of the phi phi hotel group and we stayed at this and the phi phi hotel. i have to say that this hotel was more modern with better facilities and located in the center of town. the price is reasonable and is an oasis of calm and relaxtion on an isalnd renowned for its lively atmosphere. would recommend staying here if on a budget
Restaurant Tip: Check out Le Grand Bleu for a upmarket meal without matching prices
Julia B. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2013
Central hotel with small but nice pool

good location, quiet despite central
5.3
we needed central hotel - this was about 5 mins walk from port so perfect though a bit hard to find but plenty of people to ask. rooms a bit dated/musty smell but clean. pool small but clean. breakfast acceptable, free wifi. staff at reception could have been more friendly as didnt help us find our room or give good directions and we got lost as the layout is a bit confusing. we booked this last minute and paid gbp a night which i think was a bit overpriced but the area is generally quite expensive at this time of year.
Victor B. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Lovely tiny little hotel

Right at the heart of PP
10
Hotel is quite small. The pictures in Agoda would definitely give you the wrong idea. But it is really really nice and lovely place. Room is antique Thai sytle, clean and tidy. Staff are helpful. They would help you once you give them a call. Breakfast is also nice. Swimming pool is well maintained, very clean.
Restaurant Tip: Must try the Coconut doughnut right at the 1st corner when you go out of the hotel and take your right turn.
Bahareh Z. Solo travelers Canada, January 28, 2013
Great location with great staff

Location and cleaness
9.3
I stayed here for two nights and I loved it. The rooms were clean and big. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The only downside is that you can not check in before 2 pm, so because I got there at 11 I had to leave my bags at the reception and walk around untill 2 pm. Overall its a great hotel close to everything and a nice swimming pool
Travel tip: You can't check in ealier than 2 pm
Miori S. Groups Japan, January 24, 2013
great location

location, room furnishing
6.7
compared to other areas of thailand, accommodation tends to be expensive on phi phi island so it did feel a little expensive for what it was. rooms are furnished nicely, and the air con is fantastic. the water temperature in the shower wasn't consistent and there were ants in the bathroom but housekeeping were quick to fix things. good location though.
Daniel L. Families with young children Germany, January 19, 2013
Rude staff

Located at pary zone
4
made a mistake booking at this hotel for our family holiday. staff was rude and unhappy making my stay very uncomfortable, especially receptionists. considering top price we paid, I would expect better attitude from staffs. cleaners will visit us to clean the room at inconvenient time in the morning and won't return later to clean the rooms, so have to request at reception separately. but asking this simple thing at reception, they make angry face to you with no reason. hotel, generally this area, offers nothing for kids. TV had no kids channels. our children were bored and happy to leave this area at the end. Far away from beach, takes 10 mins walk but located at pary zone, can be very noisy till morning if rooms are facing bar directions.
Restaurant Tip: Anna's and Le Grand Blue was excellent
Jasmine V. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Nice location

Small rooms
6
When it comes to phi phi, you don't have a great choice of accommodation so this is probably one of the few that are 'quite nice'. The rooms, pool & breakfast are all ok standard. I wouldn't want to spend too much time in my room in phi phi anyway as its such a great island to explore. Although i have to say the Music is terrible on the beach at night, hard banging trance, techno everywhere. This is definitely an island for a young crowd. 20-30's i'd say.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi PhiP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights)P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - P.P. Palm Tree Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C04