Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Palm Tree Resort

125 Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights) P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed
P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1583 reviews

861 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1583)
Sort by:
Butbul Y. Families with young children Israel, April 1, 2012
the staff were not friendly expensive

good location
4.7
the staff were very not friendly, the hotel didn't worth the price, although good location there are other hotel cheaper with the same location, not recomended for family. our bell boy for example shout at us that our baggage were too havy. in general I won't recommend this hotel
Report this review
Mick I. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2012
Good location

Very clean modern rooms
7.3
great location few minutes from the beach and in middle of the busy central area with lots of bars, shops and restrants. hotel has reasonable good food and the staff were friendly. very nice settings and lovely clean pool in the centre.
Report this review
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2012
convenient location.Value for money,nice pool.

Pool and location.
6.3
we only stayed one night.. super convenient location.. room decor can be lighter in color.. receptionist was helpful in recommending places t go for dinner.
Report this review
Natalya D. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2012
Great location and lovely swimming pool

swimming pool
9.3
The hotel is located very close to the pier but at the same time it is a big problem with the noise at night.Very loud music from the all restaurants around until 02.00a.m. Breakfast is OK. Wi-fi is very expensive .Better to get internet at any other place around. Service is pretty good.Deluxe double room is perfect. I would recommend this hotel for people who doesn't care about noise.
Nightlife Tip: for people who like nightlife .
Report this review
Natalya D. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2012
Great location with "great "noise at night

swimming pool
9.3
for such overcrowded and more expensive than other parts of Thailand aria this hotel is the best place to stay on the Ko-Phi-Phi
Nightlife Tip: everything is around for the night life if you are young and don't care about noise
Report this review
Pina F. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
Comfortable hotel and great service with a smile

Great pool, comfortable room and very clean
8
Stayed only one night, very friendly staff,room was very comfortable and spacious.
Report this review
Dominik C. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 1, 2012
Highly recommendable

Next to a calm beach and only 10min by foot to the center
8
Great staff, great room, great beach.. Bathroom shower not very nice
Report this review
Panteleimon M. Couples Greece, March 1, 2012
great location and a nice hotel

centrally located yet quiet at night, clean, nicely decorated rooms
7.7
good location, right in the heart of the island. still, quiet at night (which is important and quit rare on this party island). well decorated rooms with all needed amenities. breakfast is rich, but we founded it rather dull tasting. the pool looked nice, though we didn't use it. a bit expensive but for phi phi island a good bargain.
Report this review
Reham M. Couples Egypt, February 27, 2012
very cute place

great location, very clean
8.7
we really enjoyed staying at the PP Palmtree. it was very clean, and well maintained. breakfast could be better, but it was doable. beds are comfy, showers and toilets are very clean. love the no smoking policy throughout the entire hotel. the location is perfect, right in the middle of the island.
Report this review
Su F. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Great location, Great hotel

Location, Clean
9.3
This hotel is tuck in between shops, so when we first arrived, it took us a while to find the place. Nevertheless, once we know its location, it is easy to get to anywhere we want. The room was clean and spacious. We stayed on the 2nd floor, therefore do not have access to the pool. But with the white sandy beach just around the corner, who needs a pool? The breakfast provided was modest. There were the usual sausage, bacon, cereal, bread and even freshly cooked omelet. I would stay in this hotel if I visit Phi Phi again.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 861 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi PhiP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights)P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07