or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Palm Tree Resort

125 Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin - Amenities P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double - Living Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1472 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1472)
Sort by:
Tara M. Couples Canada, January 28, 2014
Good Location

Good location, quiet
6.3
We stayed at the P.P Palm Tree for 5 nights of our honeymoon, they had someone waiting for us at the ferry to help us with our bags, it has a great location that is within walking distance to the beach and night life but is quiet at night. We told them it was our honeymoon and they upgraded our room. The breakfast buffet is average but offers the same variety that most other hotels do. For the location and price its a good hotel.
Minyi F. Couples China, January 26, 2014
It was OK

quiet and it got a building
5.3
Not-so-happy check in. The rooms are too small with not comfortable small beds.
Melissa T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Comfortable. Price is right.

location, pool, breakfast buffet
8
We enjoyed our stay at the PP Palm -- the room was clean. Pool was lovely. The hotel was centrally located. The staff was friendly. Breakfast buffet had wide variety and was delicious!
Diego K. Couples Argentina, January 16, 2014
Could be better, according to the fare

Pool, location,
5
Upon arrival, they just gave us one room card. The staff speaks just basic English. The hotel doesn't provide tooth brush, nor phone line for outcalls, not even for local calls, which is inconvenient. Well, the location is good, but the sound insulation is awful we could listen to the parties around the hotel until late night.
Amir S. Couples Israel, January 15, 2014
great breakfast, love the pool

great breakfast, love the pool, create location
9
We stayed there for 5 nights. We took a room at 1st floor with direct access to the pool. The room isn't big but was very good there. If we come to phi phi again we will be back.
Avian T. Couples Israel, January 13, 2014
good hotel, good location, near everything

good hotel, good location, near everything
8.3
Johanan K. Families with older children Israel, January 12, 2014
disappointment

location
4.7
this hotel is expansive and our expectations were high. The staff was very unpleasent from our arrival till we left, the food was poor and they were not ready to give us more then one towel per day for the beach and the pool. They said that there is no manager and no one to talk to, and if we want to go to another hotel thay do not care. For the high price, look for a better place.
Jackie G. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Koh Phi Phi's jewel in the crown!

The receptionist, and Nan who picked up our bags from the ferry, the Head Chef for his omelet breakfasts, easy access to everything.
9.7
It was a delight to stay at this hotel - the staff were very helpful and friendly although they deserve a medal for some of the treatment from other guests who were rude and obnoxious. The hotel is set back from one of the streets but is central to everything - the beaches were delightful, the trips out to other islands were straightforward to arrange and the snorkelling excellent - long beach was fabulous and a 10 min long tail ride away! Highly recommended although avoid the peak season as it is rather hectic!
Cassandra F. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
Comfortable, affordable, friendly

Central location, friendly staff, pool
8.7
We had a very relaxing stay. The location of the resort is fantastic - central to all parts of the island. We had to make last minute changes to our booking & the staff were very accommodating of this & helped us out. The rooms are comfortable & clean. The best part is that it felt like you could really escape the commotion of Phi Phi inside your room which made sleep easy.
Marc D. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
Overall OK

Good location and not too noisy
6
Stayed 2 nights. The rooms are OK, Wifi not extremely fast but for sure better than other hotels in the area i'm sure. I had read about the room key poilicies that the front desk demands to leave the key at the reception when leaving the hotel and thats true, not very flexible in that sense. Pool is small and on a S shape, just ok-ish for a dip but no swimming possible. Surprised to see the small hut that should be a pool bar was not operational in high season; mind you considering they let you bring in any sort of drinks from the 7/Elevn next door I do see why. Staff was overall ok, polite but clearly nothing more than the basics

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe TwinP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe TwinP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin - AmenitiesP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double - Living RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hot TubP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hot TubP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - GardenP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - P.P. Palm Tree Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C05