or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Palm Tree Resort

125 Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin - Amenities P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double - Living Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1465 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1465)
Sort by:
Amir S. Couples Israel, January 15, 2014
great breakfast, love the pool

great breakfast, love the pool, create location
9
We stayed there for 5 nights. We took a room at 1st floor with direct access to the pool. The room isn't big but was very good there. If we come to phi phi again we will be back.
Avian T. Couples Israel, January 13, 2014
good hotel, good location, near everything

good hotel, good location, near everything
8.3
Johanan K. Families with older children Israel, January 12, 2014
disappointment

location
4.7
this hotel is expansive and our expectations were high. The staff was very unpleasent from our arrival till we left, the food was poor and they were not ready to give us more then one towel per day for the beach and the pool. They said that there is no manager and no one to talk to, and if we want to go to another hotel thay do not care. For the high price, look for a better place.
Jackie G. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Koh Phi Phi's jewel in the crown!

The receptionist, and Nan who picked up our bags from the ferry, the Head Chef for his omelet breakfasts, easy access to everything.
9.7
It was a delight to stay at this hotel - the staff were very helpful and friendly although they deserve a medal for some of the treatment from other guests who were rude and obnoxious. The hotel is set back from one of the streets but is central to everything - the beaches were delightful, the trips out to other islands were straightforward to arrange and the snorkelling excellent - long beach was fabulous and a 10 min long tail ride away! Highly recommended although avoid the peak season as it is rather hectic!
Cassandra F. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
Comfortable, affordable, friendly

Central location, friendly staff, pool
8.7
We had a very relaxing stay. The location of the resort is fantastic - central to all parts of the island. We had to make last minute changes to our booking & the staff were very accommodating of this & helped us out. The rooms are comfortable & clean. The best part is that it felt like you could really escape the commotion of Phi Phi inside your room which made sleep easy.
Marc D. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
Overall OK

Good location and not too noisy
6
Stayed 2 nights. The rooms are OK, Wifi not extremely fast but for sure better than other hotels in the area i'm sure. I had read about the room key poilicies that the front desk demands to leave the key at the reception when leaving the hotel and thats true, not very flexible in that sense. Pool is small and on a S shape, just ok-ish for a dip but no swimming possible. Surprised to see the small hut that should be a pool bar was not operational in high season; mind you considering they let you bring in any sort of drinks from the 7/Elevn next door I do see why. Staff was overall ok, polite but clearly nothing more than the basics
Marc F. Couples Switzerland, January 5, 2014
nice hotel, quiet and central

quiet, central, nice pool
8.3
very good hotel. Nice rooms and pool. Only one small problem: toilets smell horrible and the staff (though very responsive) can not do anything about it.
Elie C. Solo travelers Israel, December 30, 2013
good hotel but the bed was bad

good place
8.3
Spyridon S. Couples Greece, December 30, 2013
comfortable

location,clean,close to everything
8.3
very nice hotel,clean,the stuff was helpfull,the location is the best,is in the middle of everything.the only negative was the AC ,,,very loud even when i was choose the most quiet mode
Gay R. Couples Israel, December 29, 2013
Good location nice and comfortable rooms

Location
7.3
We were on our honey moon. We got 2 beds and not one (apparently twin bed means 2 beds) small pool but nice. There was a little bit problem with the hot water in the shower, it was hot and cold the same time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe TwinP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe TwinP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin - AmenitiesP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double - Living RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hot TubP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hot TubP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - GardenP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - P.P. Palm Tree Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B07