Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Palm Tree Resort

125 Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights) P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed
P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1556 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1556)
Sort by:
John D. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
Very average!

the location.
5
Very average rooms and we had the best room available (pool access). The rooms are so small that we had to put our suitcases at either side of the bed - we also had a few cockroaches take residence in our room.The location is fantastic, I would have expected much much better.
Report this review
Ian M. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
Excellent 4 night stay, poolside bar was great!

Location, Room size, pool
8
Excellent
Report this review
Kristel P. Solo travelers Estonia, November 22, 2014
No hassle stay

location, breakfast and room
7.7
The hotel is OK, I'd say little overpriced. The pool is not as great as it seems on the pictures.
Report this review
Ali M. Couples Bahrain, November 21, 2014
Very nice

Location location location
8
Report this review
Nicole H. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2014
Not Luxury but Nice Staff

staff was friendly
4.7
Breakfast is the same everyday and sometimes stale. Rooms are small. Toiletries are minimal and cheap, no lotion. In a very busy location. Hotel seems cheap. Grounds are fairly clean but toilet and sink drained slow and toilet over flowed one night. I would not stay again but the staff was nice.
Report this review
Nur I. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
TOO MANY FREAKING RULES

NOTHING
3.3
Checking in was very slow. We booked the pool access room. But guess what. Not really pool access. We have to cross this small bridge to get in the pool. Check out is at 11am and they don't allow late check out. Staff was not friendly. There was this ugly lizard that came into my room during our stay. Thank god it was only for one night. Not coming back here again! Definitely!
Report this review
Nur I. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Regretted my stay here

Horrible
4.3
Checking out at 11am and you can't request for late check out. Service was slow and too many bugs!
Report this review
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
good value for money. great having the pool.

pool at doorstep. location for port and bars. clean room.
7
Very good.
Report this review
Anton W. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
comfort and location

location, pool, quiet
8.7
recommended. good facilities with outstanding quiet location within the centre of Phi Phi. Breakfast was plentiful with decent selections.
Report this review
Ran S. Couples Israel, October 20, 2014
Cosy and modern in very good location

Location, room (pool access) standart, staff
8.3
Situated in mid the tourist area and market. A few mn walk to each side, quite (not too close to the party zone along the beach). Helpfull staff, small pool but nice to have drinks while in the pool. Close to everything.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi PhiP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights)P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - P.P. Palm Tree Resort, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05