Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Palm Tree Resort

125 Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights) P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed
P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1548 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1548)
Sort by:
Valerie L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2011
Great location and clean rooms

Great location. Hotel is new n clean. Pool is nice.
8
Enjoyed my stay there. Will stay there again. Only downside is that there is no WIFI. But many restaurants on the island provide free WIFI.
Mohd N. Couples Australia, July 8, 2011
Absolutely perfect for us

room beside the pool
9
Very comfortable, clean, superbly located amongst all the amenities, friendly staff and very good value for money. Highly recommended.
Travel tip: Please ask for the pool room and avoid rooms adjacent to the reception area where there is a bad smell from nearby drainage.
Dedy L. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2011
great location but non smoking room

nice hotel
7
great location, near to the pier and not to far away from the nightclub. very strictly hotel, you cannot smoking or you have to pay 1000 bath. staff not so friendly, but still okay lah cause they re just doing their job. price is good, nice room, clean hotel.
Jimmi T. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2011
over stricted hotel

clean & quiet
5
the 1st time i experience a hotel which has a time limit for returning swimming towel, check out (you can't even late for even a minute), and extremely strict for "a room for two only"
Travel tip: Watch out for the receptionist, she is more like a guard dog than she should be.
Kevin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2011
Good location

Clean rooms and quiet
7.7
Very little to say other than the rooms were clean and I had no problems during my stay there. I didn't plan on using the pool but it was closed during my stay there which I had no idea about until I got there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the Phi Phi viewpoint
Min L. Couples China, June 16, 2011
Cozy hotel with good service and smile

great location, new decoration and clean
8.7
very good location, convenient and easy access to the town.
Shenshen Z. Couples China, June 11, 2011
Quiet Hotel and Comfortable Room

Room
6.3
Although the swimming pool, the hotel is quiet and the room is comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: We just have breakfast in the restaurant,it's good.
Emanuel S. Couples Switzerland, June 1, 2011
Nice Hotel but no beach access

quiet location
6.7
The Hotel is well managed, staff are very friendly and speak properly english, rooms are clean. But it seems impossible to keep the rooms free of mosquitos though. The Hotel lacks of charm and it is a bit outdated. The beach is accessible in a 3 minute walk. Location was very good for us as we couldn't hear the noise (very loud music) from the beach at night. In general, hotels on Phi Phi are overprized compared to other places in Thailand.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant Calamaro is perfect in price and quality, try the Spaghetti Carbonara!
Jeroen D. Families with older children Netherlands, May 30, 2011
friendly hotel, decent rooms, nice courtyard pool.

good location in the "lively" part of pi pi island.
8
good place to stay when traveling with teenagers who like to join the beach party at night. within easy walking distance of both main beaches, restaurants, pubs and shops. hotel itself is quiet and clean. ok buffet breakfast included. minibar only stocked with drinking water so a trip to the nearest shop was required.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For a secluded and initimate holiday the resorts on the east coast of Pi Pi are better. But if you -or your kids- like music and fun, Tonsai Bay is the place to stay
Jan B. Couples Netherlands, May 27, 2011
A nice hotel with a very bad reception

Breakfast is good and the people there working are very friendly and polite
6
We arrived from Phuket and were pick up at the pier, but have to wait a while for getting other passengers for the 4 hotels. Then we walked first PP hotel en than Banyan Villa en then to PP Palm Tree Resort. Filling in the paperwork and then we have to bring the luggage by our selve to the room over a very narrow pad near the pool. There are not many sunbeds and NO umbrella's. By departure we have the night before our luggage by our selve to store by the reception. The next morning I showed the ticket but Miss BAI did nothing, carried on and was not helpfull. After 15 minutes and several askings from me she get out my bags. A friendly man helped us to get by the pier. I NEVER will recomend this hotel to anywan
Restaurant Tip: Go and serach for SAMEE or Mr.Soda, he has a restaurant in de market just in the part oposite the pier. Voor de Nederlanders vraag het boek te leen om te lezen TERUG OP PHIPHI en lees het verhaal ook over SAMEE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi PhiP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights)P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - P.P. Palm Tree Resort, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03