Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Palm Tree Resort

125 Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights) P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed
P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1556 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1556)
Sort by:
William T. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2011
Best of the the so-so

Centrally located on PhiPhi
8
phiphi is turnign into a "florida spring break" for the spoiled euro 20-something. its sad. but, if you can ignore this, its still lovely. and pp palm was central and a good deal.
Matthew F. Couples Australia, July 16, 2011
Great Location, excellent value hotel

Location and value for money
8.7
this is the third time we've stayed at palm tree yet was our first time in a pool access room. rooms are clean and have everything you need. as is quite common in asia the bed was quite hard, yet it was large. the rooms are only pretty small but we spend most of our time out so this is not a problem. bathroom is also well equipped, the shower has plenty of room and the shower head can be removed and used as a hand held. the location is a key feature for us, it is in the middle of both sides of the island and it is a close walk to many of the main bars and restaurants.
Hotel Feature Tip: Unless you really want walk out access to the pool I recommend booking a deluxe room instead. They are a little bigger as they include a day bed inside, however the balcony is a little smaller. The deluxe rooms are only a very short walk down stairs to the pool, so for me a pool access room is not worth the extra expense.
Christopher M. Couples Australia, July 14, 2011
Very lovely hotel

Pool was great especially pool acess rooms.
10
We had a pool access room which was great and worth a bit extra if you can spare the cash. Hotel was very central in the island and a nice walk and easy access to the rest of the island.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a walk to long beach which is a little bit of a hike (about 20 minutes up and down hills but stair access most of the way) and catch a water taxi (long tail boat) back to the pier
Mandy F. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2011
Great hotel good location

we upgraded to pool room which was great, very clean room size not bad pool very nice location great staff very friendly and helpful athough watch out for floor cleaning floors are slipping and easy to fall on
8.7
grteat stay rooms very clean and tidy not the biggest of room but still very nice pool was great we upgrated to pool room so could just go out on sun terrance from room and right into pool was great. breakfast ok not the greatest of choice but not bad. location great easy to access everything but still nice and quiet.
Valerie L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2011
Great location and clean rooms

Great location. Hotel is new n clean. Pool is nice.
8
Enjoyed my stay there. Will stay there again. Only downside is that there is no WIFI. But many restaurants on the island provide free WIFI.
Mohd N. Couples Australia, July 8, 2011
Absolutely perfect for us

room beside the pool
9
Very comfortable, clean, superbly located amongst all the amenities, friendly staff and very good value for money. Highly recommended.
Travel tip: Please ask for the pool room and avoid rooms adjacent to the reception area where there is a bad smell from nearby drainage.
Dedy L. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2011
great location but non smoking room

nice hotel
7
great location, near to the pier and not to far away from the nightclub. very strictly hotel, you cannot smoking or you have to pay 1000 bath. staff not so friendly, but still okay lah cause they re just doing their job. price is good, nice room, clean hotel.
Jimmi T. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2011
over stricted hotel

clean & quiet
5
the 1st time i experience a hotel which has a time limit for returning swimming towel, check out (you can't even late for even a minute), and extremely strict for "a room for two only"
Travel tip: Watch out for the receptionist, she is more like a guard dog than she should be.
Kevin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2011
Good location

Clean rooms and quiet
7.7
Very little to say other than the rooms were clean and I had no problems during my stay there. I didn't plan on using the pool but it was closed during my stay there which I had no idea about until I got there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the Phi Phi viewpoint
Min L. Couples China, June 16, 2011
Cozy hotel with good service and smile

great location, new decoration and clean
8.7
very good location, convenient and easy access to the town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi PhiP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights)P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - P.P. Palm Tree Resort, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03