Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Palm Tree Resort

125 Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights) P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed
P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1556 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1556)
Sort by:
Wei A. Couples Australia, April 24, 2011
Ordinary hotel with convinient location

Near to most of the restaurants and shops in Phi Phi
5.3
Good location, everything's nearby.A little bit old and not so much space hotel room.If just stay a couple of nights, it's an ok choice.At night, it was very noisy, hard to sleep until 2 am.
Report this review
Fred H. Couples South Africa, April 22, 2011
Surely one of the better hotels central location

Central, great pool
7
We had a good stay at this hotel, although it is not by the beach, phi phi is so small that it is only a 2 min walk. The pool area is really nice, which is where we spent much of our time. Buffet breakfast was good as well. We were happy with the room although the bathroom could do with an update.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss Maya bay - but do it by longboat if you enjoy the sun! This is much more personal and enjoyable than 30 people on a large speed boat. There is also amazing diving around the phi phi Lei island
Report this review
Malena M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 19, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The rooms have all the comfort one needs, restaurant very good
8.7
We were absolutely in love with the hotel until the last day when we asked the receptionist to allow us to keep one of the 3 rooms for an extra, which would have made all the difference to us. She was extremely rude to us and nearly yelled at us.
Restaurant Tip: The best restaurant : Le Grand Bleu
Report this review
Paul L. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2011
good location

location and amenities
8
I have stayed here three years in a row primarily for location but it is relatively new as well so good hotel room features
Nightlife Tip: go to Tonsai Bay for the nightly fireshow and music
Report this review
Vacharaporn P. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2011
Everything was great but no room service

loved the view from our room, jacuzzi, good location
8
the hotel is in a good location for us, its easy to get around to both side of the beach, right in the middle of all the shops; not too close to the party beach side so we can get some rest after the parties; this could easily be a 4-star hotel comparing to some other 4-star hotels, by means the suite we had, we loved it!! However, the food from the hotel was unexpected, ceasar salad doesnt look like ceasar, the mushroom creamy soup doesnt look like it either..but their pizza were good, gotta give them that..yet if you dont like the hotel food, you can just walk out of the hotel and there are other restaurants right in front of you!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: maya bay, both side of monkey beach, shark point, long beach, viking cave, phi phi leh, etc..very nice places
Report this review
Chen X. Groups China, April 15, 2011
nice and clean

nice features
9.7
It is a little bit confused that no one see us at the port when we arrived at the PP Iland...I asked the local people and finally find the hotel. I thought maybe it is not far so no one pick us up.. hotel is clean and nice fronddesk... after the welcome drink we take a few mins to rest. also quiet...
Restaurant Tip: there a big and nice restarant will take 10mins to go on foot. you can see the seeview and excellent cooking....also not high price/// maybe 40mins to the view point,,,and... the hill is very tugh..so tired to get on the top// 15mins to the beach..... the fruit shake is the best taste .....
Report this review
Andrew P. Couples New Zealand, April 14, 2011
Tidy hotel: quiet oasis in cenral Phi Phi

Convenient position, clean, has a pool
7.3
Surprisingly quiet given its position in the centre of the hustle andbustle of Koh Phi Phi. Compact, clean room. Nice having a pool (reasonably small, but the whole complex makes good use of a small space.
Report this review
Natalie T. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2011
1 of the Best looking hotels!

Location, Cleanliness, Location, Pool
9
The hotel is one of the best looking ones in Phi Phi! Absolutely worth the stay. It's clean, location is great (near everything). Breakfast was impressive too! But breakfast is the same everyday.
Report this review
Christof R. Families with older children Germany, April 11, 2011
Quiet place in a busy village

nice rooms, quiet
8.7
The hotel is located in the middle of the village. Rooms are grouped around the swimming pool. The rooms are nicely furnished and quiet. Breakfast is not large, but OK. Pls take the booking rules serious: They really only accept one child per room! Itis OK, because the rooms are not so big and the beds not as large as they appear in the hotel presentation.
Report this review
Alexander M. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2011
Great location and lovely rooms

Good location, spacious rooms, pleasant staff
9.3
we stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in all. on a previous visit to phi phi i've also stayed in it's sister hotel "phi phi hotel." there are 3 in all. i'd definitely say this is the best of the 3 and at a glance its better located and maintained than casita. the hotel is very clean and although the rooms aren't as modern as other hotels we stayed at in thailand, they are well decorated, clean and spacious. breakfast was great but we mainly stuck to toast and omelettes. the pool was a bit closed in but was clean and looked the part, surrounded by nice grounds and greenery. when we go back to phi phi again next year we're definitely stopping here again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi PhiP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights)P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - P.P. Palm Tree Resort, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02