or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Palm Tree Resort

125 Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights) P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed
P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1543 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1543)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Couples New Zealand, April 14, 2011
Tidy hotel: quiet oasis in cenral Phi Phi

Convenient position, clean, has a pool
7.3
Surprisingly quiet given its position in the centre of the hustle andbustle of Koh Phi Phi. Compact, clean room. Nice having a pool (reasonably small, but the whole complex makes good use of a small space.
Natalie T. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2011
1 of the Best looking hotels!

Location, Cleanliness, Location, Pool
9
The hotel is one of the best looking ones in Phi Phi! Absolutely worth the stay. It's clean, location is great (near everything). Breakfast was impressive too! But breakfast is the same everyday.
Christof R. Families with older children Germany, April 11, 2011
Quiet place in a busy village

nice rooms, quiet
8.7
The hotel is located in the middle of the village. Rooms are grouped around the swimming pool. The rooms are nicely furnished and quiet. Breakfast is not large, but OK. Pls take the booking rules serious: They really only accept one child per room! Itis OK, because the rooms are not so big and the beds not as large as they appear in the hotel presentation.
Alexander M. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2011
Great location and lovely rooms

Good location, spacious rooms, pleasant staff
9.3
we stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in all. on a previous visit to phi phi i've also stayed in it's sister hotel "phi phi hotel." there are 3 in all. i'd definitely say this is the best of the 3 and at a glance its better located and maintained than casita. the hotel is very clean and although the rooms aren't as modern as other hotels we stayed at in thailand, they are well decorated, clean and spacious. breakfast was great but we mainly stuck to toast and omelettes. the pool was a bit closed in but was clean and looked the part, surrounded by nice grounds and greenery. when we go back to phi phi again next year we're definitely stopping here again
Guido E. Couples Italy, April 10, 2011
Not good but nothing much better in the area

central
4.7
The hotel is really unattractive but at least it is fairly new and the room mosquitoes free. The hardest part was getting to our room: we had to endure the terrible smell of a food market located next to one side of the hotel. The swimming pool was not worth a swim and breakfast was very, very bad. All in all the hotel was overpriced if compared to a similar one in Phuket, but so are all hotels in PhiPhi. If you then add the outrageous prices the taxi boats are charging to get to one of the nice beaches in Phi Phi (the ones accessible on foot are not worth the trip) it makes the experience an expensive one. Expect to pay 15 Euros return for a 5 minutes boat ride (the closest nice beach)up to 50 Euros for a day out. Tours are cheaper (10 Euros per person) but good only once...you may spend more time on a crowded boat than on the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are not many beaches not crowded by speed boats and stained by the oil of their engines, but do not go to Phi Phi to spend your holidays in the accessible but unattractive beaches.
Gary W. Couples Canada, April 7, 2011
Small but good location

Location
6.7
The rooms are small and third floor rooms are only accessible by stairs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are healthy enough then walk up to "viewpoint". The pictures you will take will be gorgeous.
Guido E. Couples Italy, April 7, 2011
Not good but not much choice in the island

Central, new.
4
this is an hotel that i would not even consider in phuket or koh samui where, for the same price, i could stay in a five stars resort with beautiful grounds, pool and a decent breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pay the absurd prices the local boats will charge you to visit the still beautiful but fast degrading beaches nearby The beaches accessible on foot are not worth the trip, and the nice ones will not last for very long, courtesy to the dirty speed boats and a complete lack of civic behaviour of most of the tourists.
Shoshana H. Couples Israel, April 6, 2011
Lovely service with smile, great location

Quiet swimming pool, lovely stuff
8
The breakfast has not enough variety of choice The stuff of the hotel was very nice and smiley. The location of the hotel eas in the middle of the island and about 15 minutes walk to the sea. The room was clean. The swimming pool was small but clean and nice. The bar at the pool didn't work.
Hotel Feature Tip: The stuff of the hotel was very nice and smiley. The location of the hotel eas in the middle of the island and about 15 minutes walk to the sea. The room was clean. The swimming pool was small but clean and nice. The bar at the pool didn't work.
Maja M. Couples Croatia, April 4, 2011
Professional stuff, nice pool

Pool, nice room
9
We enjoyed our stay in P.P. palm Tree Resort. The pool was refreshing, the rooms are nice, stuff was correct. We had no problem at all. Would recommend.
Mika S. Couples Finland, March 29, 2011
Go for it

Good location, value for money
8.3
the hotel is located close to both beaches, providing easy access to all the services of the island. it is definitely value for money and you get what you pay for. we had very bad luck with the weather. however, a good set of tv channels kept us entertained during our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04