or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Palm Tree Resort

125 Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights) P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed
P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1525 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1525)
Sort by:
Catherine C. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2011
Great location

quiet, away from disco and loud muisic, right in center of town
10
it was easy to find, it is right in the middle of town, and only a 10min walk from the boat docks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy access to food, shopping, the beach. great location and away from all the clubs and loud music. great pool and loved the thai decor.
Stuart M. Couples New Zealand, February 15, 2011
Average quality resort right in the centre of town

location
6.3
The service was acceptable, although the rooms did not meet our expectations. While the rooms were still of a reasonable quality, they were certainly not worth the money we paid. Whether this is a reflection of the hotel itself, or value-for-money in Phi Phi in general, I don't know. The best thing about this hotel was its location; while not on the beachfront it was in the heart of Phi Phi. Close to excellent restaurants and the some of the best nightlife.
Nightlife Tip: Cool beach bars on Tonsai beach
Jeffry J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2011
Average, but serviceable hotel

decent size room, in middle of all action
6.7
I picked this hotel primarily because it was a decent price compared to other hotels in the same area. Wanted something close to the pier and nightlife so this worked out just fine. I did like the massage bed in the room as it was put to good use...
Nur H. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2011
really nice but need to upgarde the BF..

Great Location
8.3
upgrade the menu for bf.friendly staff.great location.
William M. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2011
Best Hotel on PP

Central location, modern amenities
7.7
This is my new favorite hotel on Phi Phi. This is my fourth trip to the island and I was very happy that I tired the PP Palm Tree Resort. Before this hotel I thought that all of the hotels on Phi Phi were pretty basic and lacking modern amenities but that the beauty of the island the nightlife more than made up for it. Now I found a place where the rooms are very nice and you don’t have to sacrifice comfort just because you’re on Phi Phi. I stayed in a suite that had a nice deck and an outdoor shower that was wonderful at night. The room was a decent size and had a flat screen tv with many English channels. The bathroom was very nice and had a Jacuzzi tub that looked new. The only things that I did not like about the hotel were: 1) no wifi and 2) it was not on the beach. The location was in the center of town which I thought might be a problem because of all of the bars but it was not bad at all. It was only a 5 min walk to the beach where you can rent a beach char for a few dollars for the entire day. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Phi Phi and hope to go back one day.
Ping C. Families with young children February 11, 2011
Cozy hotel at central location

Great location, convenient to everywhere. Clean room.
6.3
overall experience is good. thai style room, small hotel. clean. centrally located at shopping street full of shops, restaurant, bar, but still quite. reception service is slow.
Trond P. Couples Norway, February 11, 2011
Good location, but awfull staff

Swimmingpool, breakfast
4.7
Yes, and you only get 1 towel in swimmingpool every day.
Xiao J. Couples Canada, February 10, 2011
small room

good location
6.3
it is good location, just in the center of pp island. very close to good resturant, bar, travel center. the room is not big though. some side are noisy, luckly, the side we stayed are quite. small swimming pool, but fine. anyway, we swim in the sea for a whole day.
James C. Couples Australia, February 7, 2011
Centrally Located, Great resort

Location, Rooms, Pick up from Pier
9.3
Phi Phi island is a beautiful place and there is a certain vibe about the place that makes you love it even more. This hotel is centrally located to everything and makes walking everywhere easy. Highly recommeneded resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do a longboat tour of the surrounding islands, so cheap and sights you will never forget
Mike K. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2011
Great hotel, good service

Good location but away from the main noise
8.3
Good hotel, great facilities and close to the main beach and bars but away from the all night noise!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi PhiP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights)P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - P.P. Palm Tree Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A02