Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Palm Tree Resort

125 Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights) P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed
P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1583 reviews

860 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1583)
Sort by:
Grace A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
Great value for a well located but quiet stay

Breakfast, pool, collection from pier
8.3
For the price, this hotel is great. Rough around the edges in a few places and the decor is a bit dated, but everything was clean, great air con, very good breakfast and nice to have the option of relaxing by the pool instead of on the beach which can be very noisy.
Report this review
Stephanie D. Couples Germany, January 5, 2015
nice hotel but too loud

breakfast was very good
6.3
The hotel was very good but for the price I expected something better. It was very loud and in the middle of the city center (so not really a relaxing hotel to stay if you're looking for a hotel that is peaceful and calm somewhere with only a few people...
Report this review
Vala S. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2015
Was expecting more for the money

Location, pool, meeting us at the pier
5.3
Rooms are out dated and small. We had asked for a single bed but they put my wife and I in two double beds. I feel like I didn't get a good value for my money spent.
Report this review
Melanie K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2015
Awesome!

Clean, great location, pretty pool
8.3
Not too loud, clean rooms and nice respite from the chaos of PHI PHI but in the heart of the action!
Report this review
Oleg P. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2014
Good architecture, average to bad maintenance

location, pool, interior design
6.3
The hotel is initially well designed, good pool and pool bar, room interior. But there are many strange restrictions: no guests in the room, every hour delay to check out causes a big fine, pool is closed at 8 pm. The shower varies water temperature several times per minute. The price is pretty high in comparison to other hotels we visited during ourtrip.
Report this review
Thomas N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Pretty good for a place in town

Centrally located, clean, free beach towels
7
Probably one of the better hotels in the area, but more of a 3 or 3.5 star.
Report this review
Zi G. Couples China, December 20, 2014
location and swimming pool is only reason to stay

location is ok, I prefer hotel with swimming pool. Room size is ok
7
It will take around 10mins walking from pier to the hotel. Even I prefer hotel with swimming pool, but unfortunately, I didn't swim in PP PALM TREE due to weather was not very well during end of December. Around the hotel, it was easily to find restaurants, bars, and convenience stores. The front desk staff performance was just so so. It need to mentioned that the hotel is non-smoking in whole hotel. I didn't take breakfast in the hotel, the only inside restaurant looked like a little bit old. If you have fully plan to island hopping or one-day boat trip, PP PALM TREE is not a saving-money choice.
Report this review
John D. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
Very average!

the location.
5
Very average rooms and we had the best room available (pool access). The rooms are so small that we had to put our suitcases at either side of the bed - we also had a few cockroaches take residence in our room.The location is fantastic, I would have expected much much better.
Report this review
Ian M. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
Excellent 4 night stay, poolside bar was great!

Location, Room size, pool
8
Excellent
Report this review
Kristel P. Solo travelers Estonia, November 22, 2014
No hassle stay

location, breakfast and room
7.7
The hotel is OK, I'd say little overpriced. The pool is not as great as it seems on the pictures.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 860 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi PhiP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights)P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07