or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Palm Tree Resort

125 Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin - Amenities P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double - Living Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1471 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1471)
Sort by:
Elie C. Solo travelers Israel, December 30, 2013
good hotel but the bed was bad

good place
8.3
Spyridon S. Couples Greece, December 30, 2013
comfortable

location,clean,close to everything
8.3
very nice hotel,clean,the stuff was helpfull,the location is the best,is in the middle of everything.the only negative was the AC ,,,very loud even when i was choose the most quiet mode
Gay R. Couples Israel, December 29, 2013
Good location nice and comfortable rooms

Location
7.3
We were on our honey moon. We got 2 beds and not one (apparently twin bed means 2 beds) small pool but nice. There was a little bit problem with the hot water in the shower, it was hot and cold the same time.
Anthony S. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
In the middle of all the action

Location, location, location
8
This hotel is a few minute walk from the pier and the beaches and is in the middle of all the shopping, bars, and restaurants. The room was a little small given 2 beds, desk, 2 chairs, and a Thai nap couch. The pool is good size and very clean.
Shannon H. Couples Canada, December 28, 2013
Room noisy and staff polite but not friendly

Clean, nicely decorated rooms, comfortably beds
5
The rooms were clean and nicely decorated. If the goal of your visit is to party, then this would be ok. The boom boom music goes on until late, and the staff seem tired and grumpy. We had booked a twin but requested immediately under "special requests" to be put in a room with a double bed. The hotel emailed back and said this wouldn't be a problem, however once we got to the hotel, they had not changed the reservation, and seemed upset with us for even asking why we couldn't get a double bed. If you want a romantic time, this is not the place for you.
Spencer C. Groups United States of America, December 26, 2013
Great place with one caveat

pool, location, nice rooms
8
Sort of mixed feelings about PP Palm Tree. I would say it is one of the nicer hotels on the island. It has a great centralized location that allows easy access to the night life with out being too loud or crazy. The rooms and pools are luxury and high end. The only gripe I had with this place is their intolerant guest policy. Myself and two friends were traveling around thailand and were having problems finding a room on Phi Phi for 3. We decided to book a 2 person room at PP Palm tree and try to all crash in the room. Despite the room having a day bed which could have slept another, the front desk watched our group arrive and prevented one of us from bringing our belongings up to the room. The result was that we were forced to find a one person room on the island last minute which was not a affordable or pleasant experience. The staff did allow us to leave out bags at the front desk and swim in the pool until 2pm on the day we checked out. PP Palm Tree was nice but fairly expensive, and DO NOT plan on having more people stay in your room that are supposed to.
Mark D. Couples United Kingdom, December 25, 2013
Perfect location with no noise from bars

Great location, no noise from the bars
7
I booked this hotel having viewed many comments and reviews on agoda. If you are looking for a hotel which is centrally located and only a few minutes walk to the beach AND has limited noise from the bars then I would recommend P P beach hotel. From a cost perspective it is fairly pricey compared to other accommodation on Phi Phi however if a good night's sleep is high on your priority then you won't go wrong here. Pool and gym is available however I didn't use the facilities.
Francois B. Solo travelers France, December 23, 2013
Good deal

Location, swimming pool, design
8.7
Enjoyable, nice balcony giving on the swimming pool, central located yet quiet. I would return there if I go bam to phi phi.
Daniel R. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2013
Centrally located. Decent value for the money.

Centrally located, near many bars and clusb, close to the beach
7.7
I had a good stay. I would say the hotel is rather expensive for what it is but there really aren't any high end places on koh phi phi island that are right in the middle of Tonsai Bay (downtown).
Andrew S. Groups Australia, December 11, 2013
Good for location/price and quiet.

Location was in the middle of Phi Phi close to beaches, ferry, bars, restaurants but also in a quiet spot
7
The beds were a bit hard which was a shame as it affected the sleep, but it was quiet which helped. We were travelling with 2 people and were only given 1 key which means it was difficult to go and do our own things. Pool was nice and it was easy to walk from the ferry, and also to the main beaches. It's ideal for the budget traveler who wants some level of comfort. Koh Phi Phi had some fantastic local food it you look for it, but it does cater a lot to the western tourist.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe TwinP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe TwinP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin - AmenitiesP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double - Living RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hot TubP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hot TubP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - GardenP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - P.P. Palm Tree Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C02