or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Palm Tree Resort

125 Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights) P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed
P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1518 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1518)
Sort by:
Shaul M. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
average 3 star hotel

center of phi phi, majority of restaurants are 5 mins away, strictly non smoking
6.3
check in took quite long, rooms were better than most places ive stayed on phi phi but also more expensive. strictly non smoking hotel even near the pool area. theres quite a good spread for breakfast which comes complimentary with the room. theres also a pizza parlour in the hotel. center of phi phi. close to tonsai beach and ao lo dalam beach. restaurants are all within walking distance.
Amar M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
overpriced and rude

location, room and wifi
6
Rude customer service and hotel rules have not been highlighted clearly. When I was told about the hotel rules it was more like being in a military camp. Almost refused breakfast because I lost a paper voucher and not a single smile on any of the staff members faces..
Herman Y. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2014
a relaxing stay

far enough away from the noise in patong, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
7
it was nice and relaxing, our air conditioner broke in the middle of the night so they moved us into a new room
Kate W. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
Amazing location, lovely hotel

Location, room, pool
8.7
The location could not have been better, the staff were lovely, the rooms were fantastic, the pool was great, and the breakfast buffet substantial and of quality. Phi Phi was by far our favourite place in Thailand, and the P.P Palm Tree was a fabulous place to experience this great island.
Peter F. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Very reaxing

The breakfast is good and the pool is nice. Close to everything
8
We had a lovely stay.The staff were very friendly and we heard it was noisy at night but it was really quiet especially being right in the heart of Phi Phi town.
Roberto V. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2014
Probably one of the best hotels in phiphi.

Breakfast, location and wifi.
7.3
Check in was fast, rooms had AC, hot water and balcony (what else do you need). We were looking for something close to the nightlife and got exactly what we wanted. It was a 5 minute walk from the pier and around the corner from the bars! Reggae Bar was seconds away... Right next to open-late stores. Very loud at night but worth the 100 bucks. Wifi works fast and if you get a room close to the lobby you can get it in the room. Recommended!
Mark T. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
Hotel near what's happening and the sea

Centrally Located, Value for Money and rock hard bed
7
The hotel is right smack in the middle of Phi Phi island town, and its very near the pubs and eateries. However unless you intend to party till the wee hours of the morning, I would recommend that you ask for a room that is situated away from the street with all the disco music. Thankfully I had such a room, else I don't think I could get a peaceful night's rest. The breakfast was adequate and service was acceptable. Really value for money hotel, but the only downside is that the internet connection is very unstable, many times my connection would drop and have to wait for a reconnection, only to drop again.
Virginia H. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
We had a great time

Good firm bed, pleasant room, easy breakfast
9
My husband (70) and I (53) thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We travel to Indonesia and China regularly and this hotel was definitely a pleasant surprise, no noise from the fun and frivolity happening around in the bars just outside the hotel, staff very strict on smoking, not allowing it in hotel or around the pool which suited us well. The room was a good size and the cleaners did a good job, bathroom was clean, The bed was great, nice and firm. We had easy access to the breakfast area - I think we had the best room!
Alexei Z. Couples Russia, February 27, 2014
Good hotel

Room, wi-fi
9.3
Luara L. Couples Brazil, February 26, 2014
Very Nice

Location, staff, room
9
Very well located, is not in the beach (we knew that) but it is just 5 min walking... Our room was nice and clean. Staff was absolutelly friendly and helpfull.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi PhiP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights)P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - P.P. Palm Tree Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A03