or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Palm Tree Resort

125 Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin - Amenities P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double - Living Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1467 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1467)
Sort by:
Katherine D. Couples Australia, October 30, 2010
awesome

the rooms that poen on to the pool
8
all in all it was a great hotel just be sure to book a late check out because all the boats leave the island at 2:30pm and check out is at 11am
Huaibin R. Groups Australia, October 29, 2010
Lovely boutique hotel

Boutique hotel with a cultural touch
9.3
Loved this lovely boutique hotel!! Regarding all previous comments made about the cold service from reception, please disregard all that! Although she gave a spill about rules and regulation, this is all just part of her job and nothing else! If you found her cold and impersonal, this is how certain people express themselves.. I actually found her to be very helpful and sweet.
Travel tip: Insect repellant is crucial!
Sinisa M. Couples Sweden, October 28, 2010
in the middle of the island

great location, nice pool, great service, good breakfast
7.7
great place in middle of phi phi, feels like you are on a remote location when you enter the resort, pool area is very nice. next time i will go for pool access rooms for sure. staff is very friendly and breakfast is great.
Nightlife Tip: Carlos Bar or all the other bars on the island...
Matan P. Couples Israel, October 23, 2010
great hotel and facilities

room, shower, pool, location, balcony
9.3
we had a lovely time, the cool pool was a great advantage to use after a warm day at the beach, in the room there is a control panel for all the room's lights and electricity.
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2010
Great Hotel Great Island !

Perfect Location
9.3
Phi Phi Islands was well worth the visit ! It's very difficult to explain how this really small Island operates the way it does ? Its like nowhere else in the world exisits, It's a must see Island takes maybe 1 hour to walk the whole Ilsnd but it's just so good I would even consider moving there, We loved every second of being on the phi phi and was really sad to leave the place, The island hosted many querky lil stalls had great foods on offer fantasticly friendly people great nightlife rowdy or relaxed.. The excursions we did were fantastic and the places and beaches we visited were unreal the sand was so white and the water was so clear, The weather was mega hot,, All in all i would highly recommend this as a holiday for all ages Phi Phi Island thanks for a great time SEE YOU AGAIN !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take speed boat trip aroung the Islands (Beautiful)
Graham L. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2010
great location,clean rooms

position and peaceful
7
one of the best hotels in the main town.close to all the action but still quiet at night
Nightlife Tip: Carpe diem near the harbour,best night ever
Gerald D. Couples Canada, October 18, 2010
very satisfied with hotel

nice rooms and good breakfast
8
make sure you let them know what ferry you are taking and they pick your bags up at dock and deliver to your room, the service is great whenever you ask for somthing, the are picky about beach towels you can only get one per person per day so they do not like it it you ask for an exchange and they want them all turned back by 8PM which one day they phoned me in our room at 6:30 and asked why we hadn't returned our towels yet, I had planned on dropping them off on our way out for dinner. Not a big deal! Rooms where fine and nicely decorated.
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you let them know what ferry you are taking and they pick your bags up at dock and deliver to your room and also on departure deliver back to dock for you.
Avrum P. Couples Canada, October 17, 2010
The right choice

Room was stunning - Service was even better
10
You are in the heart of the island Everything is around you Great service from Ched and Sai at breakfast - they told us about the 10% discount coupon at the front desk for the TON SAI restaurant on the beach - this is the best restaurant on the island - we ate there 4 times and the large Tom Yung soup is amazing (filling) Ched and Sai server there also and ask for the pineapple and Sweet Basil fruit shake!!!! The hotel is everything you could ask for - location - service at a fair price. If you want something - ask for it - they will make every effort to make it happen
Mary L. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2010
Quaint Thai hotel superb location

Fantastic Location although very central was not affected by noise
8.3
We had an amazing stay in PHI PHI the hotel wasideal for our needs
Hotel Feature Tip: no wifi in hotel but lots of internet cafes around
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2010
Great location in tourist village

Lovely pool, good central location in Phi Phi tourist village, service good
8.7
Enjoyed our stay here, great location in the Tourist Village with no noise from the numerous bars surrounding the hotel. Pool was really nice to relax in at the end of the day. Room had pool access which was an added bonus. Breakfast was good and the service attentive. This isn't a place to come for a 'get-away from it all' holiday due to the location as it is right in the heart of the busy tourist/backpacker area, however we spent 2 nights here getting to know the island and had a very pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe TwinP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe TwinP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin - AmenitiesP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double - Living RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hot TubP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hot TubP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - GardenP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - P.P. Palm Tree Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A06