Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Palm Tree Resort

125 Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights) P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed
P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Bed P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree Suite P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1561 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1561)
Sort by:
Brett J. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2010
Very stylish and well appointed hotel

stylish rooms, pool, nice breakfast, central location
9.3
great service, great location 5-8 mins walk to the beach. room very clean, reception staff very helpful. free collection service from the boat was very useful.
Report this review
Brian I. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2010
Tranquility in the Madess of Tonsai Bay

Great Room, Loved the Master control for lights etc.
9
The room is great, huge bed, the towel sculpture and fresh fruit on our arrival were great. We had the rooms with our own outdoor shower and patio. Warning the outdoor shower is very much outdoors as in there is only some plants between you and the rest of the resort.
Travel tip: Eat at Garlic's, we ate at the location that is to the right at the fork as you head towards the beach, the food was excellent, cheap and the cook gave us some of her recipes. Awesome!
Report this review
Sun Y. Couples China, December 29, 2010
Great facilities

great facilities
7.3
We stayed at the resort for two nights and didn't sleep well. The main reason is that our room faces a very loud bar on the street which playes annoying music every night. We requested for a quiet room upon check-in and was told by frontdesk staff that "each of our room is quiet", however the truth contradicts her words. After the first night we asked for a change to another room, but was told the hotel was fully booked and they can do nothing to help. Despite the story above, facilities in the room are great. The room was clean and large, with a small balcony. Complimentary breakfast was good. A helpful trainee staff carried our luggage from/to the ferry.
Report this review
Faye L. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2010
Lovely hotel and great location

Location
10
We stayed at P.P. Palm tree over christmas and had a fantastic stay. The rooms were beautiful. Would recommend a pool access room, the pool is literaly at the doorstep of the room! Breakfast was good every morning. The location is right in the centre of town, but a 2 min walk to the beach and from the pier.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There will be lots of people offering to carry your bags to your hotel in return of a tip! I would recommend carry them yourself, it isnt far at all!! Most of the shops will give you directions.
Report this review
Adam K. Couples Canada, December 28, 2010
Great location right in the centre of the action

Location, location, location
8.3
We had a very nice stay at this hotel in Phi Phi right before the New Year's 2010/2011. The staff spoke good English and they were very helpful. The breakfast was really tasty with lot's of fruit. The rooms were a bit dated but overall very nice and clean with good size balconies. 3-5 min walk to restaurants and centre of the nightlife. About 10-15 min walk to the beach in either direction. They have a pool that looked well maintained but we did not use it - c'mon this is Phi Phi - you'd have to be crazy to go there for swimming pools...:)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not go for group tours. Get a private boat for $50/half a day or $80 full day - well worth it and you will see a lot more than on a group tour where everyone always has to wait for someone who got lost or went to bathroom, or... well you get the idea.
Report this review
Christopher H. Couples Australia, December 27, 2010
Nice location, very clean, very fiendly staff.

Beautiful hotel, staff were friendly and helpful.
9.3
We stayed there for a few days on our honeymoon in the most expensive suits. The rooms were very nice, always clean with fresh fruit on arrival. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Reccomend for honeymooners
Report this review
Stephanus H. Couples South Africa, December 27, 2010
Lovely hotel

Well located, value for money.
7.3
Nice hotel to stay in. Got a warm welcome. Rooms were more than adequate. Only thing is that at night it is very noise as all the bars and restaurants are close by. Think this would be the same no matter where you stayed on the island. Had a wonderful time and will be back. Have already recommended to family and friends who are going over. Breakfast was very good with a good variety.
Report this review
Christopher H. Couples Australia, December 26, 2010
Nice location, very clean, very fiendly staff.

Beautiful hotel, staff were friendly and helpful.
9.3
We stayed there for a few days on our honeymoon in the most expensive suits. The rooms were very nice, always clean with fresh fruit on arrival. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Reccomend for honeymooners
Report this review
Henriette W. Families with older children Netherlands, December 26, 2010
Good location, cozy, nice personel

Small hotel but nice location
7.3
Nice hotel with a good location. Not enough poolbeds on pooldeck and no check from personel on reserving beds unfortunately. No noise from surrounding bars. Spacious rooms with balcony.
Report this review
Ryuji T. Solo travelers Japan, December 26, 2010
Small hotel in centre but still not noisy at all.

IN centre with nice swimmingpool
8
The hotel is situated in the going out area, yet there is no noise. There is a nice pool with a small number of poolbeds on the side. The staff is friendly. the hotel is completely non smoking
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi PhiP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pool Access Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Honeymoon (Low Season, Mininum Stay 2 Nights)P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin BedP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Palm Tree SuiteP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - P.P. Palm Tree Resort, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02