Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1606 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1606 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

linh T. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Average
Gjdh
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Susan H. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A good place to stay
All very good
Reviewed February 26, 2016

DIEGO L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location
Location
Nice stay. The hotel was ok for a 3 stars, but other hotels around are better. The staff is nice and tries to help, although the language can be a problem. But they organised a birthday cake for my partner, which was extremely nice of them and very much appreciated. Breakfast could be improved. Rather clean, perfect spot in ao nang
Reviewed February 21, 2016

John M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice place to chill out
Clean, affordable, comfortable
Pleasant and peaceful
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Eric K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice location but room smelled of sewage
Location, pool, free breakfast
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Jose V. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Standard Hotel
Pool, Room Size and Good Location
This is a standard hotel. It will not impress you but there is also not much to complain about. But for the price they charge I will recommend to stay at another hotel.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Timothy W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
great place to stay
location, gym, price
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Or H. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice choice
Location,nice staff, pick up from pier and back
Nice hotel. Good location. Toilet issues but mostly ok. Small pool, didn`t use it. Good place to sleep at and nice breakfast.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Emma G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Very rude staff
Absolutely terrible staff, I was in shock at how bad there service was. I stayed their for 3 nights and on the first night the air con started pouring water out so we called reception and someone come up to have a look, they couldn't speak or understand any English so they called reception for them to explain to us what was happening. Reception then asked us to move to another room for 45 mins while they fix it. We said no we were in bed its 11 o'clock at night if you move us we move there to stay for the rest of our holiday. They refused to give us another room, we spoke to the manager on the phone who continually kept hanging up on and us and swearing at us refusing to move us. He was an absolute rude smartass and told us to go on trip adviser and give them a bad review as he laughed at us. Never would I recommend this place to anyone. They eventually moved us and then the rest of the holiday pretended they couldn't speak english to us. Absolutely disgusting staff.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Laura P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Oasis on the heart of koh phi phi
Location, cleanness, peaceful
Although it was right in the middle of the town, with loads of tourists, shops and buzz, it felt really calm and quiet inside, we could Bearley hear the loud music at night and Even though the room wasn't massive, it was very nice and clean, with access to the pool from our own little terrace. Our stay was very pleasant and the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 05, 2015