Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Palm Tree Resort

125 Moo 7, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin - Amenities P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double - Living Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1478 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1478)
Sort by:
Eric G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
great location

location, pool, and terrace
8
The location is in the center of town but you can't hear the noise from the bars. Pool has a bar in it.
Ciara C. Couples Ireland, August 28, 2014
A bit over priced but would recommend

Location. Nice pool area. Very clean
6.3
Wenjing Z. Couples China, August 1, 2014
nice, good location over priced

1-location is good, close to everything. 2- breakfast is nice, better than i expected. 3-pool access room is very cool. though small but the pool is decent
7.7
most koh pp mid ranged hotels are overpriced cos its popular even during the low season. For 3000b you can stay at a much nicer luxury resort in Koh railay or Koh lanta. In all, its nice but not great.
Gary S. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
A good location within the island

Location, location and location
7.7
It was an enjoyable trip at the hotel. Initially, we booked a hotel which requires to take the long boat to the other side of the island. Due to the bad weather and the over price long boat charge, we decide to forgo that booking and check in with Palm Tree Resort. Choose the poolside rooms for great access to the pool.
James C. Couples Ireland, May 28, 2014
Just ok

Pool pool pool
5.7
Not reasonably priced, you would get a 4 star hotel in Bkk for the same price. i can only think it is because Phi Phi is small and has limited hotels
Adam W. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Great Hotel

Pool, Location, Room
10
Great stay here, have been to Phi Phi 5 times and stayed at different hotels. I will definately be staying on my next trip. Awesome hotel.
Kenneth T. Couples Canada, May 12, 2014
Great location

Wonderful location, friendly staff, funky pool with swim up bar
10
wonderful location, great friendly staff, very quiet in the evening, great place to stay. No elevator, but only three floors so work off some of that wonderful Thai food!
Laura P. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Overpriced, basic breakfast

It has a pool, blackout curtains
4.3
We recieved an email confirming someone would meet us from the ferry to help with our bags & take us to the hotel, this never happened. Although it's not a far walk but it feels twice as long when carting luggage around the small lane ways in the heat. The hotel room was a good size, we had a balcony overlooking the pool. We have had this a few times in Thailand but always when we were staying in a cabin or bungalow which sometimes cannot be helped. Here however and for the price I think it shouldn't be happening. The guy at reception who speaks very good English is the gem at this hotel. He helped organise our transport to Railay even when he had already finished work for the day and ensured we arrived on time with our luggage. Having said this all the hotels are very simalar. It's Phi Phi and all overpriced. Especially as the island has now been completely ruined by party animals leaving litter everywhere. There is one beach I would consider swimming in and the island is made up of lane ways housing shops and bars. Basically, just skip Phi Phi altogether.
Noel G. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2014
Close to everything dining, bars and tonsai bay

Room location proximity
3.3
It was great. Only had a small pool but the rest was perfect. Would have been better if the breakfast changed everyday
David P. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
Nice comfortable hotel that's noisey.

Location, comfortable and good staff.
8.3
Great hotel that unfortunately has one side, the one we ended up on ,that you can hear the local bars music until 2 in the morning. If you can avoid that side or wan to party all night then I'd recommend staying there. Everything else is good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe TwinP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe TwinP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin - AmenitiesP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Double - Living RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hot TubP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hot TubP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - GardenP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Palm Tree Resort Koh Phi Phi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - P.P. Palm Tree Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A02