or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P Park Residence Charansanitwong

683/2 Soi Charansanitwong 95/2, Charansanitwong Road, Bang-Ao, Bangphlat, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10700 (Show on map)

Book now!

P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Exterior P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Exterior P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Exterior P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Exterior P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Exterior P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Exterior P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Exterior P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Exterior P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Entrance P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Surroundings P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Junior P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Junior P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Junior P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Junior P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Junior P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Fitness Room
P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Swimming Pool P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Swimming Pool P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Swimming Pool P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Fitness Room P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Swimming Pool P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Swimming Pool P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Meeting Room P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Fitness Room P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Fitness Room P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Meeting Room P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Swimming Pool P Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Junior
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Yung L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
Better than expected

Cleanliness, microwave in hotel and staff is friendly
8
Great experience. chosen this hotel just because it is near to Yanhee Hospital . But when arrival, i told the staff that im very hungry as i have not eaten the whole day in hospital. The staff shown me the menu and the food was serve hot 10 min when im in the room. Am impress when i can find a microwave in the room. It is so useful. The bed is hard, really hard. And dont expect much food or market around the hotel. but there is a mini-mart within walking distance tot.
Stella P. Groups New Zealand, June 25, 2014
Pleasant with friendly and very helpful staff.

Close to Yan Hee hospital. Get to know the locals. Eating fresh fruit on the streets and the local food. Conversing with locals
3.7
It was pleasant and helpful staff. Airconditioned room, it will be good if the gym is also Airconditioned otherwise enjoyed our stay.
Clarissa W. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Great friendly staff

Nice staff, perfect location, homie
8.3
Attentive and friendly staff, very kind and helpful. Wi ini connection not really good though
Nicholas F. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Good for an Overnight Stay

Location to river, location to airport quiet
6.7
Basically served its ppurpose for a nearby appointment the next day. The bathroom door in one of the rooms was damaged, and my wife was locked in. Initially at 7.30am nobody available, ut shortly thereafter 2 moslem women arrived, (Was expecting the odd job man) They gave me permission to remove the lock from the plastic door and release my wife! Very limited car parking since the residence is mainly for long stays
Angkalis W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2014
near hospital

near, standart, value 4 money
6.3
Jake H. Groups United States of America, March 11, 2014
Chose this hotel based on friend's recommendation

Very clean room, beautiful pool, friendly staff
7
I stayed here for about 3 weeks. I booked 2 rooms. My girlfriend and I shared a room and my aunt had the other. They have rooms with connecting doors but they didn't offer that to us. We arrived after midnight and the man working the desk got us checked right in and showed us to our rooms and pointed out the wifi information. The first day there a couple of ladies were cleaning across the hall and I can attest to the incredible time and detail put into it! Really my only complaint was how hard the beds were. They were incredibly uncomfortable but that seems to be normal there.
Cianan R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
acceptable

staff was friendly
6
Thaned V. Business travelers Thailand, January 3, 2014
agoda needs to rate this place as a 2 stars!!!

none
6
not worth the money we paid. for the price we've paid, could find better deal at the hotel nearby. the room was so blight with all the fluorescent bulb. the bed was so hard.
Greig D. Couples Australia, December 13, 2013
Close to Yanhee Int Hospital

Proximity to Yanhee, Reason price, Quiet
5.3
Stay was okay . Used this hotel due to proximity to Yanhee Hospital where I was having surgery. Checked in 1 am, tired was told by night desk/guard that breakfast was not included and had to pay for WIFI , both were to be included in room price to late to argue. So scouted in local area for breakfast for my GF and I. Street food okay , no western outlets near this hotel Stayed here for 3 weeks , staff were friendly but English not strong . Had to ask on many occasions when was supposed to bed done,. WIFI coverage in room very was ordinary to nil , best out in foyer. Checked my Agoda voucher after about a week after surgery and recovery. Realised that breakfast was included , was I offered anything to correct the wrong , NO. And they didn't always have a cook to do breakfast anyway/ When checkinh out they wanted to charge me for coffee and sugar , I said you're joking. No i didn't pay , This hotel is a long way out of Bangkok city. Taxis don't like coming or going so far . Catch taxi to Mo Chit and catch BTS to city stations is best way to travel around.
Greig D. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
Okay

Price, local to Yanhee Hospital , Quiet
5.7
Stay was okay . Used this hotel due to proximity to Yanhee Hospital where I was having surgery. Checked in 1 am, tired was told by night desk/guard that breakfast was not included and had to pay for WIFI , both were to be included in room price to late to argue. So scouted in local area for breakfast for my GF and I. Street food okay , no western outlets near this hotel Stayed here for 3 weeks , staff were friendly but English not strong . Had to ask on many occasions when was supposed to bed done,. WIFI coverage in room very was ordinary to nil , best out in foyer. Checked my Agoda voucher after about a week after surgery and recovery. Realised that breakfast was included , was I offered anything to correct the wrong , NO. And they didn't always have a cook to do breakfast anyway/ When checkinh out they wanted to charge me for coffee and sugar , I said you're joking. No i didn't pay , This hotel is a long way out of Bangkok city. Taxis don't like coming or going so far . Catch taxi to Mo Chit and catch BTS to city stations is best way to travel around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P Park Residence Charansanitwong BangkokP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - ExteriorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - ExteriorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - ExteriorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - ExteriorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - ExteriorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - ExteriorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - ExteriorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - ExteriorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - EntranceP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - SurroundingsP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - JuniorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - JuniorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - JuniorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - JuniorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - JuniorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Fitness RoomP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Swimming PoolP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Swimming PoolP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Swimming PoolP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Fitness RoomP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Swimming PoolP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Swimming PoolP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Meeting RoomP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Fitness RoomP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Fitness RoomP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Meeting RoomP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Swimming PoolP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - JuniorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - JuniorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - JuniorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - JuniorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - JuniorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - JuniorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - JuniorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - JuniorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - JuniorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - JuniorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - JuniorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - JuniorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - InteriorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Meeting RoomP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Swimming PoolP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Fitness RoomP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - RestaurantP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - RestaurantP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - InteriorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Meeting RoomP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - InteriorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - InteriorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Fitness RoomP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Fitness RoomP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - InteriorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Fitness RoomP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Meeting RoomP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - InteriorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Meeting RoomP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Meeting RoomP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Swimming PoolP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Fitness RoomP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Fitness RoomP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Swimming PoolP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Swimming PoolP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - InteriorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - FacilitiesP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Swimming PoolP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - InteriorP Park Residence Charansanitwong Bangkok - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06