or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.S Hill Resort

22/11 Sirirat road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe with breakfast P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest Room P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe With Breakfast P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest Room P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Superior With Breakfast P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Restaurant P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Restaurant P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Garden P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Shuttle Bus Services P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Restaurant P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Business Center P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Business Center P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Business Center P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Entrance P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest Room P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest Room P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Fei H. Couples China, June 19, 2014
P.S Hill Resort

good
8.3
Rongjun Q. Couples China, April 28, 2014
like the swimming pool, close to the Simon Show

swimming pool, food, location
7
the stay in P.S hill resort is ok.
Sonia L. Couples New Zealand, April 1, 2014
very spacious but basic

The poolside balcony was lovely,great aircon,breakfast was great
8.7
rooms are very big have all the basic ammenities & the view & access to the pool was just great no restaurant on site except breakfast but plenty of options close by.Transport was always available at roadside.Great location if you dont want to stay in patong town which is quite noisey only 5 mins to patong by taxi
Yaw L. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
It was an awesome experience

The breakfast, staff and room very comfy
7.7
It was enjoyable just that it was very far from airport. Breakfast was great, staffs are friendly and helpful. Don mind to go bck to the same place if I were to go Phuket again.
Daniel T. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2014
Hot Hot and very hot in phuket

Affordable, clean and quiet
8.7
I enjoyed my stay. The place though is far from the main street but its quiet during the night.
Roy V. Couples Netherlands, January 29, 2014
good hotel but we didnot like phuket at all

quiet, spacy and good breakfast
7.7
Christos K. Couples Greece, January 26, 2014
Nothing special

Big room-Nice area-Nice garden
3
We stayed 15 days and general it was good.The breakfast boufet was boring after 3d day!When i asked for fried eggs the most unhelpful,unsmiled,lazy, in all Thailand girl she told me that they dont have fried eggs!!!Another day 1 hour bfr breakfast finish i asked for orange juice and she told me that has finished!!When it told her that it was one our bfr breakfast finish,she looked at me so strange with a bad eye and she refil the orange juice machine with a very bad attitude!Also they dont speak good english as everywhere in Thailand.They have free bus transfer to Patong some hours.
Tracey D. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
This is a lovely hotel in quiet area.

Pool, Helpful staff well maintained gardens
8
We enjoyed our stay here it was nice to be in the mountains away from the main area of Patong . I would highly recommend this hotel with it lovely pool area well maintained gardens very helpful staff . They even have free transport day and night to take you to Patong but this is also easy to walk. Just over the hill is Kata we got around by hiring a scooter as plenty to see from thus hotel base.
Cynthia C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Is A Pleasant Stay!

Nice swimming pool, variety of buffet breakfast, frinedly staff.
8.3
We stay 3 days in the hotel. The swimming pool is very nice, the breakfast is good, staffs are friendly and can understand English well. The hotel provide shutter bas to the Patong area and very punctual on time. The hotel landscape is good as well. The only thing I want to comment is the wifi of the hotel is poor during my stay. Overall we are very satisfy and my children was loved it so much.
Ibrahim K. Couples Turkey, October 26, 2013
Amazing

Price , destination , room comfort
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.S Hill Resort PhuketP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe with breakfastP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe With BreakfastP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Superior With BreakfastP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hill Resort Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hill Resort Phuket - GardenP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Shuttle Bus ServicesP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceP.S Hill Resort Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Business CenterP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Business CenterP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Business CenterP.S Hill Resort Phuket - EntranceP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02