My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.S Hill Resort

22/11 Sirirat road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe with breakfast P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest Room P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe With Breakfast P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest Room P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Superior With Breakfast P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Restaurant P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Restaurant P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Garden P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Shuttle Bus Services P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Restaurant P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Business Center P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Business Center P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Business Center P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Entrance P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest Room P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest Room P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (25)
Sort by:
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
A little far from Town, Friendly staff

The rooms are nice and clean, friendly staff, Pool
8.3
Generally it was a good stay! It is about 20-30 mins (Walking) from Patong Beach so if you are planning on spending a lot of time in Town then you might need to plan in advance i.e. make sure the shuttle bus (free) schedule works for you. The resort was generally okay, with their spacious deluxe room (which I opted for) and it was clean! However it was a little hill up so getting to the reception and restaurant might require some effort! The staff are really friendly and their English level is great! The food in the restaurant was cheap and cheerful but it can take up to 30-40mins!
Micaela R. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 14, 2013
Good hotel, away from the noise of Patong beach

Free shuttle, room size, pool
7.3
I recommend P.S Hill as a good hotel to stay in if your coming to Patong beach and you want a retreat away from the noise of Bangla Rd, etc. I was upgraded to a Deluxe room on arrival because I was staying 8 nights. The room was huge and in good condition. The main downside to this hotel was the internet speed ranged from good to non-existent. However, when I had a problem connecting I was able to call the reception and they were able to flick a switch and the connection would come back. The other downside was the water pressure and temperature were also inconsistent. Traveler's tips: If your taxi driver is unsure of where the hotel is tell them its just after Simon's cabaret, as everyone knows where that is. Also, always use the safety deposit box in your room.
Urs B. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 8, 2013
pleasant

breakfast, swimming pool, secluded area
7.7
A few problems with ants, slow and unreliable internet
Cuong N. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 14, 2012
Great hotel!!

Great staff, good location, good room
8.7
great location and very pleasant and helpful staff. the good thing is staff there are really caring and nice. you can hire a motobike to get to different parts of phuket, to get in the walking street, just 2mins by motobike. also, the p.s hotel in patong downtown serves very great food, try there first. breakfast needs to be offerred with more dishes. however, i enjoy staying there.
Robert G. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 7, 2012
Rooms located in a beautiful tropical garden

Friendly staff ,nice swimmingpool.
8.7
i had a room far from the main road so it was very quiet.my room was located in a beautiful garden with singin birds and in the middle a nice new swimmingpool.my room was fine, bigger than most of the rooms in patong and everything was ok.the staff were friendly and helpfull.for me the location was perfect, between patong and karon, away from the noise.the breakfast was fine with good fresh fruit and fresh made boncafe coffee.so overall i was very happy with this hotel.
Alice S. Solo travelers Italy, February 26, 2012
Loved it!!

huge room, nice swimming pool, away from the crowd, good service
8
absolutely loved it!! i got this huge deluxe room with view on the garden and swimming pool. the girl at the reception was very helpful, and the rest of the staff as well. too bad there was no restaurant (though the website said there was) but someone from the staff got me a free motorcycle ride to patong and had my dinner. for the price you pay i absolutely recommend staying at ps hill!
Raymond R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2012
Gennuine Thai Friendly Service

Super staff
8.7
A little way off the resort centre but no less acceptable for that. Clean Rooms Good Breakfasts and very special helpful Staff
Derek R. Solo travelers Canada, February 17, 2012
helpful, friendly staff all around

nice oasis on return from madness of patong, pool view to hills nice, shuttle works well and mini marts near
8.3
room was nothing special, but good enough. pool real nice as were flowers in the grounds. it was 20 minutes straight walking at road side to the beach...better to ask shuttle driver in advance if you can get off where you want. the tranny show "simon" is short walk and worth it ofr the sets/costumes....people were really nice to me here. good breakfast choices and real coffee
Hotel Feature Tip: save yer pesos and get your poolside brews from the family mart/7-11..your room's fridge is really close.
Philippa J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2011
Large rooms, peaceful atmosphere

Free Internet in rooms; helpful staff
7
i may have been one of the only people staying here so was able to use the shuttle bus at my disposal rather than just the scheduled times - this helped a lot!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you get tired of the main drag head to the large shopping mall...there is a nice relaxed outdoor area serving lots of different foods and stalls etc
Paul M. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2011
Nice budget accom

Out of urban throng, 24hr friendly reception, nice breakfast
9
this is a nice hotel for the price. the rooms were very nice and the staff very accommodating.the centre of patong is only a 10 to 15 minute walk but the location of the hotel is quiet. no complaints at all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont stay in Patong!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.S Hill Resort PhuketP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe with breakfastP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe With BreakfastP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Superior With BreakfastP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hill Resort Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hill Resort Phuket - GardenP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Shuttle Bus ServicesP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceP.S Hill Resort Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Business CenterP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Business CenterP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Business CenterP.S Hill Resort Phuket - EntranceP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05