or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.S Hill Resort

22/11 Sirirat road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe with breakfast P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest Room P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe With Breakfast P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest Room P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Superior With Breakfast P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Restaurant P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Restaurant P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Garden P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Shuttle Bus Services P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Restaurant P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Business Center P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Business Center P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Business Center P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Entrance P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest Room P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest Room P.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Olga N. Families with older children Russia, March 28, 2013
It was convenient and comfortable, close to centre

swim.pool, the room, the view from the balcony
7.7
We liked our stay,it was comfortable and convenient. Great pool, nice breakfast,everything around is new(dishes,furniture,cutlery).It is not centrally located, but no problem if you ride a motorbike,if not-there is a free shuttle bus to the centre. The staff didn/t bother us in any way, we felt free and relaxed.Not many guests around, which was also nice as we were 14- people group.
Bhuthalingam D. Families with older children India, March 3, 2013
Great Location

Silent and serene, away from the crowded market and beach side. But only 5 minutes drive to the Beach.
7
good stay , view overlooking the entire resort with the pool. check in and check out was convenient. as my mother was struugling with her vericos veins problem ,they dropped her and picked her up each time from room to recepetion lobby. hotel shuttle to beach was a little ill timed. but convenient. saves you thb for 4 people if you time your travel as per the shuttle.
Min H. Families with older children China, February 1, 2013
excellent service with nice environment and breakf

service is good and consierate
8
very clean swimming pool and nice envirenment. the room is big and clean. wifi not stable.
Shopping Tip: they have free tutu to get you to Juncelon.
Min H. Families with older children China, February 1, 2013
big room wth kingsize bed and excellent servie

excellent service and beautiful surroundings
8
staff are nice and pleasant and helpful. the romm is big and comfortable with balcony. free shuttle get you back and forth to juncelon.
Shopping Tip: free shuttle to juncelon and swmimming poolis so nice
Hing S. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2013
Pleasantly surprised!

Swimming pool & buffet breakfast.
7.7
We are a family of four with two teenage sons. We were pleasantly surprised as the deluxe room was spacious, clean & new; with a porch overlooking the swimming pool as it was at the top of the hill. But the superior room was just normal, nothing our of the ordinary. As we booked a deluxe & a superior room each, requesting to be close to each other, however, due to the outlay of the hotel, our distance apart involved a steep flight of stairs from the superior to the deluxe room. And we couldn't ring our sons' room as their telephone was out of order, not fixed even after a three days' stay. We did enjoy the buffet breakfast & the swimming pool. Although after three consecutive breakfast there, we started to feel bored with the choices. Free wifi is also unpredictable, quite an effort getting connected. Communication in English is possible with restrictive two employees at the resort. All in all, an enjoyable stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask front desk to reset the modem if you have trouble connecting to the free wifi.
Xiaotong W. Families with older children China, February 1, 2012
Relax hotel

large area of the hotel
7.7
1.not far from the patong about 5 minutes by bus 2.good breafast and swimming pool 3.quiet at night located in the middle of moutain
Hotel Feature Tip: reasonable price and stay in this hotel
Fiona N. Families with older children France, April 18, 2013
parfait niveau qualtié prix

personel au top, location et propreté
9.3
personnel au petit soins, location de scooter à meme pas 5mins à pied hotel restaurant ,chambre piscine tres propre à quelques minutes de la foule de patong en scooter , tout est parfait pour un bon depart sur Phuket !
Vogt M. Families with older children Germany, December 29, 2013
Schöne, ruhig gelegene Anlage mit Pool

Ruhige Lage, schöne moderne Zimmer, toller Pool
8
Wir waren zufrieden mit unserer Wahl. Grosser Vorteil ist die ruhige Lage, sehr schöne moderne, grosse Zimmer, reichhaltige Frühstücksauswahl für Thailand. Schöner gepflegter Pool und Garten. Zu Fuss etwas weit zu Strand und Phuket Stadt, Shuttle aber verfügbar. Schade dass es hier kein Restaurant gibt. Nettes Lokal aber in der Nähe.
Ya Z. Families with older children China, September 22, 2013
价格便宜,安静,早餐不错,离芭东江西冷有点远

早餐不错,服务不错,安静
7.3
整体来说,这个酒店性价比还是挺高的。价格比较便宜,还含早餐,早餐还不错。酒店在山上,很安静。但是离江西冷比较远,晚上逛街出行比较不方便。酒店有免费接驳车去江西冷,就是接驳车时间是固定的,要等时间。离karen海滩挺近。
Ya Z. Families with older children China, September 22, 2013
性价比高,早餐好!就是离江西冷有点远,必须坐车

安静,早餐好,服务不错
7.3
总体还是不错的,性价比高,早餐味道不错。房间在山上,安静!就是离江西冷远了点,必须坐车,喜欢逛街的MM慎选

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.S Hill Resort PhuketP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe with breakfastP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe With BreakfastP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Superior With BreakfastP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hill Resort Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hill Resort Phuket - GardenP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Shuttle Bus ServicesP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceP.S Hill Resort Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Business CenterP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Business CenterP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Business CenterP.S Hill Resort Phuket - EntranceP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03