Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.S Hill Resort

22/11 Sirirat road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
273 reviews

101 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Kaushik V. Couples India, January 5, 2016
good

property
7
Report this review
Timo S. Couples Germany, December 25, 2015
gutes Hotel resort zum relaxen

great breakfast, pool,cleaning every day
8.3
Report this review
Amit K. Couples Nepal, December 15, 2015
Comfortable resort

swimming pool, location and clean rooms
9.7
Very good
Report this review
Veronica M. Families with older children Australia, November 13, 2015
Holiday with Adult children

Air conditioning, Pool and free shuttle to town
5.7
I booked this hotel as it advised free WiFi, air conditioning, breakfast and a pool. they did provide these things, however the WIFI worked only every now and than and if there are to many guest you cant log in at all. We didn't have hot water in the shower most of the time and when you used the shower the water went everywhere in the bathroom as there is no shower screen or curtain to contain it in the shower section. the pool was nice but the only alcoholic drink you can get is a beer and this was limited to how may they had in the fridge. We also had a room at the top of the hill. This meant a very long walk up the hill every time we went to the pool or anywhere for that matter. I was not told about the $1000 THB deposit you had to leave when you checked in and if you ordered room service you had to go down to the lobby to order not just pick up the phone and order. The food you order is not made in there restaurant it is bought in from somewhere else. Not the most relaxing holiday I have had.
Report this review
Giuseppe I. Couples Italy, November 3, 2015
good

clean, silence, new
7.3
Report this review
Michael A. Families with older children Singapore, October 14, 2015
Diaamond in the rough

room quality, friendliness of staff and gorgeous pool
10
Comfortable hotel room, really good shower and a great pool. Staff were extremely pleasant and eager to help. Breakfast was simple but effective. Our flight were a late take off and they let us extend our room with fresh towels until 5pm without charge...... absolutely perfect.
Report this review
Mary R. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2015
Cozy place to stay

good location, free shuttle, very quiet place to stay in Patong
8.3
Place was astonishing because it is on top of the hill so place was a good place to relax because of its quiet environment but we were just disappointed coz their website says it is 5 minutes away from patong beach instead it is 20-25 minutes away... but inspite of that they are offering free shuttle bus going to and fro the mall and the beach every 2 hours. Breakfast was not bad they serve the basics like cereals, bacon, egg, sausage and a lot of fruits for the morning... coffee tea and few fruit juices are also available... our room is big enough for the two of us with a balcony and complete necessities except a toothbrush and toothpaste and when I requested for it they said they don't provide those but i mean if you check it in a hotel it's a Must! other than that the place is relaxing and still accesible to bangla road for a night life or the patong beach for an ocean view...
Report this review
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Bangladesh, August 16, 2015
Great stay

Design & beauty of the location, Staff behavior, room facilities
9.7
Fantastic, fabulous, awesome. I felt really good staying at the hotel.
Report this review
Gerhard O. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 26, 2015
Short trip to Phuket

Location, nice room, big swimming pool
8.3
I enjoyed my stay in P.S. Hill Resort very much.
Report this review
Tiantian Z. Families with older children China, April 1, 2015
Great value

swimming pool, location, shuttle bus
9.7
It's worth mentioning that the shuttle bus to Patong beach and one shopping mall is provided.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 101 reviews Next page
P.S Hill Resort PhuketP.S Hill Resort Phuket - EntranceP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - InteriorP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceP.S Hill Resort Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hill Resort Phuket - GardenP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceP.S Hill Resort Phuket - ExteriorP.S Hill Resort Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hill Resort Phuket - GardenP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Business CenterP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Business CenterP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolP.S Hill Resort Phuket - GardenP.S Hill Resort Phuket - GardenP.S Hill Resort Phuket - Shuttle Bus Service


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07