or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.S Hotel

157 Ratuthid road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.S Hotel Phuket - Superior P.S Hotel Phuket - Superior P.S Hotel Phuket - Superior P.S Hotel Phuket - Superior P.S Hotel Phuket - Superior P.S Hotel Phuket - Superior P.S Hotel Phuket - Standard P.S Hotel Phuket - Standard P.S Hotel Phuket - Lobby P.S Hotel Phuket - Restaurant P.S Hotel Phuket - Lobby P.S Hotel Phuket - Restaurant P.S Hotel Phuket - With air-con P.S Hotel Phuket - With air-con P.S Hotel Phuket - Lobby P.S Hotel Phuket - Spring Roll
P.S Hotel Phuket - Satay P.S Hotel Phuket - Fried rice P.S Hotel Phuket - Tom Yaam Kung P.S Hotel Phuket - Deep dried prawns P.S Hotel Phuket - Thai Food P.S Hotel Phuket - European food P.S Hotel Phuket - Steak P.S Hotel Phuket - Garlic Bread P.S Hotel Phuket - Restaurant P.S Hotel Phuket - Restaurant P.S Hotel Phuket - Entrance P.S Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Mark A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
LOUD!!!!!

Location
4.7
Loud all the time. Also remodeling part of hotel. Staff very pleasant but not helpfull.
Agop A. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
good place

position,clean,friendly satff
8
its in fron of walking street entrance,,safe,reasonable price,good food,,number 6 is just opposite (very famous food ),its a good hotel for that price,nothing to complain about,,
Unmesh V. Groups India, April 14, 2014
Good for Nightlife, Restaurents & Shopping

Location, English Speaking Staff, Clean
7
I booked a double room which was not good so changed to a superiour double room which was clean and good. Night staffs where not so friendly and demanded extra money, when our friends visited us in the night saying they are guests and we have to pay, thought they gave us a bill. The way they treated us was not good. But the lady receptionist and all other day time staff were so good and friendly with pleasent face. The hotel is the cheap and best option if you want to enjoy the night life, try good restaurents and Patong beach.
Chin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
good location

location, location and breakfast
7
considered good, just the room is a little run down
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Nice, easy

Easy access, near to town, clean room
7.7
Everything as per my expectation. Good deal for my budget. Only need to improve the car park which is a bit far from the hotel entrance & also space for customer to park their car for a while for check in.
Mohamad S. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
great location nightlife

location
7.3
great...near to the club..
Xue L. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Convenient location but noisy

location
8.3
location was very near to shopping, beach and pubs. But the only downside is the noise level. Do not take this hotel if you are a light sleeper. And do not expect tip top service from the check-in/check-out staff.
Fuhan L. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Enjoyable and will definitely go back there again!

Location is very strategic and located in the central of Patong beach. Very easy access to the nearby shopping mall, food, beach and night life.
9
Marcus W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
good value hotel

location was quiet but right near Sukhumvit, design, staff
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the PS Hotel. It has a very modern design but more attention could be paid to the lighting in the corridors.
Milda I. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2014
i will come back to this hotel on my next visit

location,fast internet,comfortable room
8.7
I like staying in this hotel. The location is great close to mall and restaurant. The room is small but clean and the bed is comfortable. Also there is free high speed internet in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.S Hotel PhuketP.S Hotel Phuket - SuperiorP.S Hotel Phuket - SuperiorP.S Hotel Phuket - SuperiorP.S Hotel Phuket - SuperiorP.S Hotel Phuket - SuperiorP.S Hotel Phuket - SuperiorP.S Hotel Phuket - StandardP.S Hotel Phuket - StandardP.S Hotel Phuket - LobbyP.S Hotel Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hotel Phuket - LobbyP.S Hotel Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hotel Phuket - With air-conP.S Hotel Phuket - With air-conP.S Hotel Phuket - LobbyP.S Hotel Phuket - Spring RollP.S Hotel Phuket - SatayP.S Hotel Phuket - Fried riceP.S Hotel Phuket - Tom Yaam KungP.S Hotel Phuket - Deep dried prawnsP.S Hotel Phuket - Thai FoodP.S Hotel Phuket - European foodP.S Hotel Phuket - SteakP.S Hotel Phuket - Garlic BreadP.S Hotel Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hotel Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hotel Phuket - EntranceP.S Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hotel Phuket - BathroomP.S Hotel Phuket - BathroomP.S Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hotel Phuket - BathroomP.S Hotel Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hotel Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hotel Phuket - ReceptionP.S Hotel Phuket - Business CenterP.S Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03