Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.S Hotel

157 Ratuthid road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.S Hotel Phuket - Guest Room P.S Hotel Phuket - Guest Room P.S Hotel Phuket - Guest Room P.S Hotel Phuket - Restaurant P.S Hotel Phuket - Entrance P.S Hotel Phuket - Restaurant P.S Hotel Phuket - Guest Room P.S Hotel Phuket - Guest Room P.S Hotel Phuket - Bathroom P.S Hotel Phuket - Bathroom P.S Hotel Phuket - Restaurant P.S Hotel Phuket - Restaurant P.S Hotel Phuket - Superior P.S Hotel Phuket - Superior P.S Hotel Phuket - Standard P.S Hotel Phuket - Standard
P.S Hotel Phuket - Standard P.S Hotel Phuket - Standard P.S Hotel Phuket - Standard P.S Hotel Phuket - Standard P.S Hotel Phuket - Standard P.S Hotel Phuket - Superior P.S Hotel Phuket - Superior P.S Hotel Phuket - Standard P.S Hotel Phuket - Standard P.S Hotel Phuket - Superior P.S Hotel Phuket - Superior P.S Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Khysful A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Its a nice place

Clean and nice
7.7
Amarjeet S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2015
ps hotel

nil
6
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
I'm comfortable rest

Value & Location
6
Worst hotel to stay at if you're looking at getting rest at night. It is right next to a club that parties all the way until 6 AM with loud music you cannot rest you would have to go downstairs and get earplugs to put in your ear to get a decent sleep and sometimes that's not enough. Would not recommend staying there and I do not plan on going back.
Tariq A. Families with young children Oman, January 2, 2015
nice hotel

location, food & staffs
10
its was nice experance
John C. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2015
good enough, near soi bangla, I like it

location, comfort, service
7.7
Franklin A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Decent Stay at P.S. Hotel

Location, convenient restaurant downstairs, and happy staff.
6.7
My stay at P.S. Hotel was decent, especially because of the superb location and good restaurant downstairs. The rooms are quite small, and the bed was quite hard for my style. The TV was old fashion and need to replaced with a plasma style TV set. I feel the price is exorbitant considering it is only a 2-star hotel.
Fergus K. Solo travelers Ireland, November 17, 2014
Great location, pleasant staff

location staff location
7
it was fine. Not the most beautiful hotel in the world. Some staff not friendly/helpful some are very
Roland F. Solo travelers Belgium, November 11, 2014
my stay at PS hotel

location, price value, friendly staff
8
very good, room was OK at 2nd floor so not too much noise, good food with lots of options; very friendly staff and close to everythging, beach, bars...
Luqman N. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2014
Good Location

Location, Value and Service
6.3
Jon S. Solo travelers Norway, October 4, 2014
good for short stay

cheap. near center, food
8.3
allways okay... but since the hotel have no pool. i do only stay for short period. 1 or 2 nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07