Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.S Hotel

157 Ratuthid road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 254 reviews

160 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Excellent Hotel for Location to Beach, Jungceylon and Night Life.
Report this review
Erkki J. Couples Sweden, April 18, 2016
goog
5.3
ok
Report this review
F. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2016
Really nice and pleasant stay
6
Location that's next to Bangla Street & JungCylon Shopping complex. And the hotel price is very cheap with great this location. I will stay in this hotel near future.
Report this review
Tyler H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2016
Cheap Motel that's close to nightlife
4.3
A true international motel that seems to really catsre to Russian and Chinese citizens from what I saw in the lobby and from the food menu the place had. It's close to Bangela road so you are able to go out and enjoy the nightlife while not having to travel too far if you are intoxicated or bringing back company. The staff's English was okay and they were helpful in arrangements that were minor. I felt that the room I stayed in was nice but may have been a little expensive for what was given. I did see a a few rats and cockroaches outside of the property but thankfully didn't seen anything in the motel or my room. If you are looking for place that is near the nightlife and don't mind if being nosiy from 7pm until 5am, it's on okay place to stay just for a couple of nights.
Report this review
Muhammad K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2016
Great stay at P.S Hotel

Friendly staff, overall hotel/room conditions and value for money
9.3
Greeted by friendly staff. Showed me to my room personally. Room condition / cleanliness was tip-top. Totally recommended for solo travellers on a decent budget.
Report this review
Vicknesvaren S. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2015
Great location, Must stay

Location, location, location
8
Awesome stay I have stayed 3 times
Report this review
Mohamad R. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2015
Great hotel!

Location, staff, clean.
9
Friendly and helpful staff. Hotel location is good, mostly surrounded by bars and clubs. Abit noisy but can be tolerated. Walking distance to beach and jungceylon. Value for money.
Report this review
Vicknesvaren S. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2015
Third time at this hotel

Food location clean
8
Great stay!
Report this review
Jia J. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Convenience location

close to shopping mall, happening surrounding and nice staff
8
helpful staff, good and convenience location but a little bit noisy during night time.
Report this review
Khysful A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Its a nice place

Clean and nice
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 160 reviews Next page
P.S Hotel PhuketP.S Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hotel Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hotel Phuket - EntranceP.S Hotel Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomP.S Hotel Phuket - BathroomP.S Hotel Phuket - BathroomP.S Hotel Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hotel Phuket - RestaurantP.S Hotel Phuket - SuperiorP.S Hotel Phuket - SuperiorP.S Hotel Phuket - StandardP.S Hotel Phuket - StandardP.S Hotel Phuket - StandardP.S Hotel Phuket - StandardP.S Hotel Phuket - StandardP.S Hotel Phuket - StandardP.S Hotel Phuket - StandardP.S Hotel Phuket - SuperiorP.S Hotel Phuket - SuperiorP.S Hotel Phuket - StandardP.S Hotel Phuket - StandardP.S Hotel Phuket - SuperiorP.S Hotel Phuket - SuperiorP.S Hotel Phuket - SuperiorP.S Hotel Phuket - SuperiorP.S Hotel Phuket - SuperiorP.S Hotel Phuket - Standard


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01