or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Standard Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business Center Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laundry Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Shops Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Shops Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Garden Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wine room
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Standard Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Franklin B. Families with young children Guam, October 6, 2013
Quite disappointed

Close to shopping, close to restaurants, proximity to beaches
5
Gurkan T. Solo travelers Turkey, October 3, 2013
Good value for money

nice location, good value and close to the beach.
8
Melonie F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2013
dirty, old, mattress is hard, shower is bad

The staff other than that nothing was best at all.
4.7
the shower just drops of water that's coming out. the towels looks dirty too. I will not recommend this to anybody at all.
Jared H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2013
Great location for the price with excellent staff.

Location, price & staff.
10
This hotel is located in the heart of Tumon Bay with bars, restaurants & nightlife all within walking distance. Stayed in a few hotels while in Guam & this one for the price was definitely our favorite. the hotel manager & his staff were very accommodating & extremely helpful with anything & everything that we needed. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends & family that are visiting Guam & if I get a chance to make it back there ever The Pacific Bay Hotel is where I'll stay.
Dennis W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
Great Location

Nice Hotel and Reasonable Price
6.7
Tin N. Groups Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
slow day in guam

1. strategic location 2. big lobby 3. convenience
8
not bad, nice staff, only the hotel is a little bit old. rooms don't have free wifi
Bianca B. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
budget hotel - good value for money

location, proximity to the beach, near restaurants, price!
5.7
hotel room is okay if you are a budget traveller, hotel is located at what is known as "hotel road" and very near night life and restaurants
Anna E. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2013
Budget-friendly hotel & Convenient Location

Near the bus stop, good restaurants, ABC store.... budget friendly...
8.3
We had a good 4-day stay in Pacific Bay Hotel... The rooms may not be as nice as other hotels we had stayed in, but the staff did try to keep their best to keep the room clean... room is irregularly shaped... bathroom old (some fixtures are rusty). We didn't see nor smell molds in our room as reported by other hotel reviewers. We loved the convenience of the hotel location - nearby restaurants, ABC store, bus stop in front of hotel. Friendly and very helpful staff. This hotel is ideal for budget-conscious costumers who are not so particular about how old or run-down the facilities are. We were in Guam for shopping and the beach... and staying in Pacific Bay surely helped us meet these objectives.
Carsten T. Couples Germany, July 27, 2013
Good hotel in TOP central location

central location, close to beach and dining, even k-mart is not far.
8.3
Would stay there again as it is very central located and close to Tumon beach.
Mario A. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2013
Short business trip

Cost, location and not much else
5.7
In town for a day, nothing especial. I picked this hotel for the low cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - StandardPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SuperiorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BathroomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel EntrancePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business CenterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laundry RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ShopsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ShopsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GardenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wine roomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - StandardPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BathroomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior roomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06