Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Standard Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business Center Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laundry Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Shops Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Shops Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Garden Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wine room
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Standard Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Anna E. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2013
Budget-friendly hotel & Convenient Location

Near the bus stop, good restaurants, ABC store.... budget friendly...
8.3
We had a good 4-day stay in Pacific Bay Hotel... The rooms may not be as nice as other hotels we had stayed in, but the staff did try to keep their best to keep the room clean... room is irregularly shaped... bathroom old (some fixtures are rusty). We didn't see nor smell molds in our room as reported by other hotel reviewers. We loved the convenience of the hotel location - nearby restaurants, ABC store, bus stop in front of hotel. Friendly and very helpful staff. This hotel is ideal for budget-conscious costumers who are not so particular about how old or run-down the facilities are. We were in Guam for shopping and the beach... and staying in Pacific Bay surely helped us meet these objectives.
Carsten T. Couples Germany, July 27, 2013
Good hotel in TOP central location

central location, close to beach and dining, even k-mart is not far.
8.3
Would stay there again as it is very central located and close to Tumon beach.
Mario A. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2013
Short business trip

Cost, location and not much else
5.7
In town for a day, nothing especial. I picked this hotel for the low cost.
Muwen L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 17, 2013
Great location but terrible night shirt staff

location, parking, convenience
6.3
Easy access to everywhere. Great location to go dining, beach and more. Good size for a solo traveler. Bed isn't comfortable though. Day time staff is good, night time staff is horrible.
Arthur M. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2013
perfect location very convenient in downtown area

friendly staff, peaceful hotel, fast service
7.3
Excellent stay, I would recommend to friends and family. Price is just right.
Maria G. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2013
The staff is helpful

The location is near the hopping center. It is near the beach. And there is a bus stop in the next corner.
8.7
Mary G. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2013
Good location; fit for budget travelers

Good location, friendly staff, free wi-fi connection at the lobby
6
Bizhou L. Couples China, February 24, 2013
Great location

reasonable price, great location; have free wifi in the lobby
8.7
I was kind of worried of our stay in PBH cuz the price is much less than the other fancy hotels. It turns out the place is perfect for us. I think it's great for those people who just expect a comfort stay with limited budget. My and my boyfriend were really suprised by the spacious room and the affordable pice. It is 5 minutes walk to the public beach across the street and also located at the main shopping area.
Tianchan G. Solo travelers China, February 13, 2013
nice room, spacious

the room is much larger than I thought. economical comparing to the price.
8.3
Better than I thought, worth it's price. The room are much larger than I thought according to it's price. good location. Just that some times the electricity is gone, and the machine/landry room/power room next door makes a large sound at night. Service is good, convenient, and serves warm water at the lobby.
Restaurant Tip: easy to find restruants around this hotel, and shopping is easy, ABC store, Burger King nearby.
Zhi H. Couples China, February 12, 2013
good location, bad tub, windows can not be opened.

good front desk clerk
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - StandardPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SuperiorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BathroomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel EntrancePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business CenterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laundry RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ShopsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ShopsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GardenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wine roomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - StandardPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BathroomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior roomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04