or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Standard Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business Center Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laundry Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Shops Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Shops Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Garden Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wine room
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Standard Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Muwen L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 17, 2013
Great location but terrible night shirt staff

location, parking, convenience
6.3
Easy access to everywhere. Great location to go dining, beach and more. Good size for a solo traveler. Bed isn't comfortable though. Day time staff is good, night time staff is horrible.
Arthur M. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2013
perfect location very convenient in downtown area

friendly staff, peaceful hotel, fast service
7.3
Excellent stay, I would recommend to friends and family. Price is just right.
Maria G. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2013
The staff is helpful

The location is near the hopping center. It is near the beach. And there is a bus stop in the next corner.
8.7
Mary G. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2013
Good location; fit for budget travelers

Good location, friendly staff, free wi-fi connection at the lobby
6
Bizhou L. Couples China, February 24, 2013
Great location

reasonable price, great location; have free wifi in the lobby
8.7
I was kind of worried of our stay in PBH cuz the price is much less than the other fancy hotels. It turns out the place is perfect for us. I think it's great for those people who just expect a comfort stay with limited budget. My and my boyfriend were really suprised by the spacious room and the affordable pice. It is 5 minutes walk to the public beach across the street and also located at the main shopping area.
Tianchan G. Solo travelers China, February 13, 2013
nice room, spacious

the room is much larger than I thought. economical comparing to the price.
8.3
Better than I thought, worth it's price. The room are much larger than I thought according to it's price. good location. Just that some times the electricity is gone, and the machine/landry room/power room next door makes a large sound at night. Service is good, convenient, and serves warm water at the lobby.
Restaurant Tip: easy to find restruants around this hotel, and shopping is easy, ABC store, Burger King nearby.
Zhi H. Couples China, February 12, 2013
good location, bad tub, windows can not be opened.

good front desk clerk
6
Nuno L. Solo travelers Portugal, February 10, 2013
Not bad

No Wireless in room
8.3
Its good hotel nice staff great Chinese restaurant and the staff if great! All most from saipan Like it Enjoy Regards N1
Floyd D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 26, 2013
Cheap Hotel

Location, Proximity to Shopping malls
5.3
i had a wonderful stay at this hotel. for the price that i paid, the room was ok. large rooms. however, the hotel needs some renovation. the beds are kinda old and the furniture are old as well. the bathroom has some mold in there. breakfast is not included with the price that i paid for but it should be included as well. nevertheless, the old rooms are compensated by the warmth of the filipino employees in the hotel, they are all very welcoming and accomodating. guam is a very small country and there's not much to see.
Nicole M. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2012
great location & great personal

big rooms
7.7
flight to manila was delayed and the staff was very accomadating with our problem letting us stay in our room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - StandardPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SuperiorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BathroomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel EntrancePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business CenterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laundry RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ShopsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ShopsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GardenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wine roomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - StandardPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BathroomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior roomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08