Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entrance Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entrance Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Shops Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Garden
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 182 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Jared H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2013
Great location for the price with excellent staff.

Location, price & staff.
10
This hotel is located in the heart of Tumon Bay with bars, restaurants & nightlife all within walking distance. Stayed in a few hotels while in Guam & this one for the price was definitely our favorite. the hotel manager & his staff were very accommodating & extremely helpful with anything & everything that we needed. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends & family that are visiting Guam & if I get a chance to make it back there ever The Pacific Bay Hotel is where I'll stay.
Report this review
Dennis W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
Great Location

Nice Hotel and Reasonable Price
6.7
Report this review
Tin N. Groups Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
slow day in guam

1. strategic location 2. big lobby 3. convenience
8
not bad, nice staff, only the hotel is a little bit old. rooms don't have free wifi
Report this review
Bianca B. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
budget hotel - good value for money

location, proximity to the beach, near restaurants, price!
5.7
hotel room is okay if you are a budget traveller, hotel is located at what is known as "hotel road" and very near night life and restaurants
Report this review
Anna E. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2013
Budget-friendly hotel & Convenient Location

Near the bus stop, good restaurants, ABC store.... budget friendly...
8.3
We had a good 4-day stay in Pacific Bay Hotel... The rooms may not be as nice as other hotels we had stayed in, but the staff did try to keep their best to keep the room clean... room is irregularly shaped... bathroom old (some fixtures are rusty). We didn't see nor smell molds in our room as reported by other hotel reviewers. We loved the convenience of the hotel location - nearby restaurants, ABC store, bus stop in front of hotel. Friendly and very helpful staff. This hotel is ideal for budget-conscious costumers who are not so particular about how old or run-down the facilities are. We were in Guam for shopping and the beach... and staying in Pacific Bay surely helped us meet these objectives.
Report this review
Carsten T. Couples Germany, July 27, 2013
Good hotel in TOP central location

central location, close to beach and dining, even k-mart is not far.
8.3
Would stay there again as it is very central located and close to Tumon beach.
Report this review
Mario A. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2013
Short business trip

Cost, location and not much else
5.7
In town for a day, nothing especial. I picked this hotel for the low cost.
Report this review
Muwen L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 17, 2013
Great location but terrible night shirt staff

location, parking, convenience
6.3
Easy access to everywhere. Great location to go dining, beach and more. Good size for a solo traveler. Bed isn't comfortable though. Day time staff is good, night time staff is horrible.
Report this review
Arthur M. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2013
perfect location very convenient in downtown area

friendly staff, peaceful hotel, fast service
7.3
Excellent stay, I would recommend to friends and family. Price is just right.
Report this review
Maria G. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2013
The staff is helpful

The location is near the hopping center. It is near the beach. And there is a bus stop in the next corner.
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SuperiorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior roomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntrancePacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntrancePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel EntrancePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ShopsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GardenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06