Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Standard Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business Center Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laundry Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Shops Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Shops Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Garden Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wine room
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Standard Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Floyd D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 26, 2013
Cheap Hotel

Location, Proximity to Shopping malls
5.3
i had a wonderful stay at this hotel. for the price that i paid, the room was ok. large rooms. however, the hotel needs some renovation. the beds are kinda old and the furniture are old as well. the bathroom has some mold in there. breakfast is not included with the price that i paid for but it should be included as well. nevertheless, the old rooms are compensated by the warmth of the filipino employees in the hotel, they are all very welcoming and accomodating. guam is a very small country and there's not much to see.
Nicole M. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2012
great location & great personal

big rooms
7.7
flight to manila was delayed and the staff was very accomadating with our problem letting us stay in our room.
Nicole M. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2012
good location and good rooms

room are good size
7.7
nice staff and easy easy on & off transport bus to shopping areas
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: buy the 5 day pass or use the gallreia bus for shopping
Nicole M. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2012
another great location for all activities

great staff very very helpful
8
good room great location to all activities such as snorkeling & shopping
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: on a good bus line for all activities such as snorkeling & shopping
Carmela B. Families with young children November 26, 2012
Great Location

Spacious room
7.3
Staff are very accomodating, location is great, spacious room more than worth on what we paid, room aircon where we stayed at needs to be repaired not functioning well, suggest to have an in room electric kettle(for coffee), spacious and beautiful lobby but upholstery of chairs needs cleaning.
Carmela B. Families with young children November 25, 2012
Great Location

Spacious room
7.3
Staff are very accomodating, location is great, spacious room more than worth on what we paid, room aircon where we stayed at needs to be repaired not functioning well, suggest to have an in room electric kettle(for coffee), spacious and beautiful lobby but upholstery of chairs needs cleaning.
Carmela B. Families with young children November 25, 2012
Great Location

Spacious room
7.3
Staff are very accomodating, location is great, spacious room more than worth on what we paid, room aircon where we stayed at needs to be repaired not functioning well, suggest to have an in room electric kettle(for coffee), spacious and beautiful lobby but upholstery of chairs needs cleaning.
Carmela B. Families with young children November 24, 2012
Great Location

Value for money, accomodating staff
7.3
Staff are very accomodating, location is great, spacious room more than worth on what we paid, room aircon where we stayed at needs to be repaired not functioning well, suggest to have an in room electric kettle(for coffee), spacious and beautiful lobby but upholstery of chairs needs cleaning.
Yoshihiro I. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2012
good location

close to tumon
7
very quiet area. the staff were very helpful. about 10 min walk to DFS and 20 min walk to k mart. the hotel is bit old and the shower valve is a bit tricky. you either have hot water or cold water. the room is spacious and comfortable. they are made up every day.
Nicole M. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2012
Nice hotel, cheap price for location

nice staff, cheap, location
6
It was fine. Very nice staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - StandardPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SuperiorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BathroomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel EntrancePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business CenterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laundry RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ShopsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ShopsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GardenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wine roomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - StandardPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BathroomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior roomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05