or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entrance Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entrance Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laundry Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Shops Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Garden Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Nicole M. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2012
good location and good rooms

room are good size
7.7
nice staff and easy easy on & off transport bus to shopping areas
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: buy the 5 day pass or use the gallreia bus for shopping
Nicole M. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2012
another great location for all activities

great staff very very helpful
8
good room great location to all activities such as snorkeling & shopping
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: on a good bus line for all activities such as snorkeling & shopping
Carmela B. Families with young children November 26, 2012
Great Location

Spacious room
7.3
Staff are very accomodating, location is great, spacious room more than worth on what we paid, room aircon where we stayed at needs to be repaired not functioning well, suggest to have an in room electric kettle(for coffee), spacious and beautiful lobby but upholstery of chairs needs cleaning.
Carmela B. Families with young children November 25, 2012
Great Location

Spacious room
7.3
Staff are very accomodating, location is great, spacious room more than worth on what we paid, room aircon where we stayed at needs to be repaired not functioning well, suggest to have an in room electric kettle(for coffee), spacious and beautiful lobby but upholstery of chairs needs cleaning.
Carmela B. Families with young children November 25, 2012
Great Location

Spacious room
7.3
Staff are very accomodating, location is great, spacious room more than worth on what we paid, room aircon where we stayed at needs to be repaired not functioning well, suggest to have an in room electric kettle(for coffee), spacious and beautiful lobby but upholstery of chairs needs cleaning.
Carmela B. Families with young children November 24, 2012
Great Location

Value for money, accomodating staff
7.3
Staff are very accomodating, location is great, spacious room more than worth on what we paid, room aircon where we stayed at needs to be repaired not functioning well, suggest to have an in room electric kettle(for coffee), spacious and beautiful lobby but upholstery of chairs needs cleaning.
Yoshihiro I. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2012
good location

close to tumon
7
very quiet area. the staff were very helpful. about 10 min walk to DFS and 20 min walk to k mart. the hotel is bit old and the shower valve is a bit tricky. you either have hot water or cold water. the room is spacious and comfortable. they are made up every day.
Nicole M. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2012
Nice hotel, cheap price for location

nice staff, cheap, location
6
It was fine. Very nice staff.
Bernadette R. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2012
Great location, spacious and clean room

spacious room, clean room, friendly staff and hotel accesible to majos stores and supermarkets and within walking distance to affordable as well as exotic eateries and shopping mall, safe and well lighted and accessible to free transportation for major supermarkets like KMart, Guam Shopping Center and Macy's.
10
We had a wonderful stay. The hotel contrary to reviews that I have read, the room in the hotel where we stayed is very clean and spacious. The beddings are very clean. The staff are friendly and accomodating and helpful. To top this all, the hotel is accessible to major supermarkets and malls. It's within walking distance to affordable eateries such as McDonald's and also to exotic restaurants such as the Korean Barbecue right in the hotel lobby and the Chinese all you can eat lunch and dinner next door. Free transportation is available to go to KMart, Guam Shopping Center (outlet stores) and Macy's. To top this all the hotel is quite big for the price that we paid. My husband and I are planning to stay at Pacific Bay Hotel again a month from now when we visit Guam for the Thanksgiving Sale at Macy's and KMart.
Patrick G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
Good location for a cheap price

Decent sized rooms for an outstanding price
6.7
I had no trouble checking into room when i got there. Customer service at the front desk was good and very helpful, kinda felt more like a family run hotel. The hotel is by no means a big hotel, nobody is gonna take your bags to your room so dont expect anything like that and you wont get a key card for your room, only a regular key with a big plastic block attached. There is a Chinese restaurant on the ground floor but i didnt eat there so cant comment. Used the elevater up to my room expecting the room to be pretty small and rundown but surprisingly, and against alot of reviews ive read, it was actually a decent sized room and it was clean. There is a refrigerator in the room (that i had to plug in) and a safe also. The 2 beds in the room was comfortable enough and the bathroom was clean too. Only real problem i had with the bathroom was that the toilet flushed extremly slow and without alot of water pressure, oh and the shower head setting was either too hard or too weak. But overall the room was a steal. I also just removed that big plastic block on the room key and attached the key to my personnel key ring. There is WIFI cards at the front desk that cost $15 for 24hrs, i didnt get one because someone else there told me they were extremly slow and not worth it. I stayed on the 4th floor.
Nightlife Tip: Within walking distance to most bars/clubs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SuperiorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior roomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BathroomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BathroomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BathroomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntrancePacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntrancePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel EntrancePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laundry RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ShopsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GardenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04