Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entrance Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entrance Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Shops Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Garden
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Nicole M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7.7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Joseph O. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Hyeyeon K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 31, 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3.3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Jeremy B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5.3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Yuenling Y. Solo travelers China, January 18, 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Wai C. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 16, 2015
Fair

Local, Price and surrounding area
7.3
Hyejung L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 31, 2014
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
James J. Groups United States of America, October 29, 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3.7
It was ok.
David J. Business travelers Philippines, October 25, 2014
Horrible Facilities

location, price
5
HORRIBLE. 1. Hotel facility is very run down. Reviews say 15 years ago this would've been ok. I assume 30 years. The hallway carpet smelled fungal, with lots of burn holes on them (dunno how they got there). Beds have plastic on them so they are noisy when you move and uncomfy since there is no air circulation. Pillows a bit too old for use as they are very limber already. Towels had yellowish stains. I hope they are from sunblock vs pee. Toilet and shower had lots of rust on them. Toilet tiles have water streaks on them and have dark stains. TV is a 19" tube type with less than a dozen channels on them. Cable box and remote from the 90s. But...flooring has fresh vinyl on them so that's a plus. 2. Upon check in, stayed in the room to rest for a while and within an hour the door was being opened. No knock, no announcement, no "excuse me housekeeping" but literally they tried to open the door as if it were empty. Apparently they wanted to change the shower curtain bcoz it was soiled. The new shower curtain had thick hardened snot on it so I guess the older one was worse. 3. Airconditioning for some reason becomes very weak at night. Had myself moved to different rooms but they all had weak to no airconditioning. IT WAS HOT! I had to borrow an electric fan from the front desk.
Nicole M. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2014
vacation

price, location, & staff
7.7
Fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SuperiorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior roomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntrancePacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntrancePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel EntrancePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ShopsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GardenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01