Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Standard Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business Center Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laundry Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Shops Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Shops Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Garden Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wine room
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Standard Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Su H. Couples South Korea, August 3, 2014
uncomfortable stay

staff was nice
3.7
the room was very humid and the bed was very uncomfortable. it had a pee blanket so whenever I moved it made a crispy sound which was very annoying and kept waking me up. the blanket was not soft at all so i had to use my own kinda blanket to sleep with. and also there was no sleepers to wear in the room and the floor was very dirty . My feet got really dirty by walking around the room to get my stuff. i was glad that i booked only 1 night there and i won't stay there again. I don't recommend this place.
Seaira L. Couples South Korea, May 7, 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3.3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2014
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.
Jinho C. Families with young children South Korea, February 15, 2014
Middle of comfort

cheap,
7.7
Leung T. Couples Hong Kong, February 8, 2014
Very good

good, better and best
8
Normita A. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.

Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
8.7
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Marc L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!

Location, quick check in/out, good parking
5.3
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Kara A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money

The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
8.7
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.
Adam A. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2013
Pacific Bay

Location, location, location
4.7
Would rate 7/10
Adam A. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Great location! Easily accessible.

Very near to commercial center, easy access, and really a budget family hotel.
8
Overall. Good. Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi internet only available in the hotel lobby not in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - StandardPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SuperiorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BathroomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel EntrancePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business CenterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laundry RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ShopsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ShopsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GardenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wine roomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - StandardPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BathroomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior roomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01