Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entrance Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entrance Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Shops Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Garden
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 70 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
Solo travelers (70)
Sort by:
Nicole M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6.7
Fine as always.
Report this review
Nicole M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7.7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Report this review
Hyeyeon K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 31, 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3.3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Report this review
Jeremy B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5.3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Report this review
Yuenling Y. Solo travelers China, January 18, 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Report this review
Hyejung L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 31, 2014
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
Report this review
Marc L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!

Location, quick check in/out, good parking
5.3
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Report this review
Kara A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money

The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
8.7
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.
Report this review
Jin H. Solo travelers South Korea, November 1, 2013
very good!!!

place, near DFS, cheap price
10
its a very good place in tumon. and the cheapst price in tumon. if u dont like luxury hotel its a best choice! i really recommend!
Report this review
Pavel E. Solo travelers Russia, October 12, 2013
Good location

Location, price, staff
7.3
Probably 10-15 years ago the value of that hotel was greate, but now it is old building with evwrything old in it. I got room for 45 bucks and it worth just that amount.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SuperiorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior roomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntrancePacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntrancePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel EntrancePacific Bay Hotel Guam - ShopsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GardenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04