or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Standard Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business Center Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laundry Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Shops Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Shops Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Garden Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wine room
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Standard Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest Room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior room Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.2
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
Jinho C. Families with young children South Korea, February 15, 2014
Middle of comfort

cheap,
7.7
Franklin B. Families with young children Guam, October 6, 2013
Quite disappointed

Close to shopping, close to restaurants, proximity to beaches
5
Anna E. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2013
Budget-friendly hotel & Convenient Location

Near the bus stop, good restaurants, ABC store.... budget friendly...
8.3
We had a good 4-day stay in Pacific Bay Hotel... The rooms may not be as nice as other hotels we had stayed in, but the staff did try to keep their best to keep the room clean... room is irregularly shaped... bathroom old (some fixtures are rusty). We didn't see nor smell molds in our room as reported by other hotel reviewers. We loved the convenience of the hotel location - nearby restaurants, ABC store, bus stop in front of hotel. Friendly and very helpful staff. This hotel is ideal for budget-conscious costumers who are not so particular about how old or run-down the facilities are. We were in Guam for shopping and the beach... and staying in Pacific Bay surely helped us meet these objectives.
Arthur M. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2013
perfect location very convenient in downtown area

friendly staff, peaceful hotel, fast service
7.3
Excellent stay, I would recommend to friends and family. Price is just right.
Carmela B. Families with young children November 26, 2012
Great Location

Spacious room
7.3
Staff are very accomodating, location is great, spacious room more than worth on what we paid, room aircon where we stayed at needs to be repaired not functioning well, suggest to have an in room electric kettle(for coffee), spacious and beautiful lobby but upholstery of chairs needs cleaning.
Carmela B. Families with young children November 25, 2012
Great Location

Spacious room
7.3
Staff are very accomodating, location is great, spacious room more than worth on what we paid, room aircon where we stayed at needs to be repaired not functioning well, suggest to have an in room electric kettle(for coffee), spacious and beautiful lobby but upholstery of chairs needs cleaning.
Carmela B. Families with young children November 25, 2012
Great Location

Spacious room
7.3
Staff are very accomodating, location is great, spacious room more than worth on what we paid, room aircon where we stayed at needs to be repaired not functioning well, suggest to have an in room electric kettle(for coffee), spacious and beautiful lobby but upholstery of chairs needs cleaning.
Carmela B. Families with young children November 24, 2012
Great Location

Value for money, accomodating staff
7.3
Staff are very accomodating, location is great, spacious room more than worth on what we paid, room aircon where we stayed at needs to be repaired not functioning well, suggest to have an in room electric kettle(for coffee), spacious and beautiful lobby but upholstery of chairs needs cleaning.
Nemo K. Families with young children South Korea, January 21, 2012
Central location but swimming pool closed.

location, convenient.
8
We were there with a toddler so location was v. important. There was a notice apologizing for the temporary closure of the swimming pool which was a huge disappointment. The beach was not so far so that wasn't too bad. The price was the best thing as it was only 55 dollars per night. It was very close to all the action on Guam.
Takemoto T. Families with young children Japan, November 9, 2013
寝る為のホテルなんで、特に何もしなかった!

特に無し
6
部屋にドライヤーが無くて、貸し出しに5ドルかかった! ドライヤーぐらいは無料で貸し出してほしい。 ホテル全体がが暗くて安いホテルの雰囲気が充満していた!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - StandardPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SuperiorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BathroomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel EntrancePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business CenterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Laundry RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ShopsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ShopsPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GardenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wine roomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - StandardPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BathroomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - InteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Superior roomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Guest RoomPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ExteriorPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05