or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Business Hotel

11F, No.495, Guang-Fu South Road, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Boutique Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lobby Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju Yi Restaurant Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Superior single room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Junior room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju-Yi Restaurant Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lounge Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lounge Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
664 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (664)
Sort by:
Lai P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
Good location

Nice service, good location
6.7
Alan T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
good room, AWESOME location at great price

Location, location, location
9.7
I was afraid the room would be crap for the price, hot flash deal on Agoda, but the room was as good as any Hilton, breakfast was great, staff very (if not overly) friendly and spoke good English (even when I spoke in Chinese), and the hotel is only a 10 minute walk to 101. I highly recommend this hotel. Will stay here again if I can get the price!
Ching L. Groups China, July 9, 2014
Good

Food, service
8
Ching L. Groups China, July 8, 2014
Well

Good
8
Quek Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
Nice business hotel

Nice rooms! Balcony!
8
Layling O. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
normal

central located
6
it's a normal business stay
Jose N. Families with older children Canada, June 10, 2014
small hotel, helpful staff

easy access to transportation, clean rooms, close to night market
7.7
The staff was very helpful in helping us with directions and in writing down the chinese name of places that we want to see for the cab drivers. The rooms were small but clean. I was just a bit disappointed that they were very limited when it comes to asking for extra complimentary water unlike in other hotels where you can ask as much as you want. Also, the housekeeping was looking for the small towel from us which we accidentally brought in to my son's room. They let us borrow their umbrellas but we have to sign a form that tells us that we have to pay 300NT if we lose it. In other hotels, theres no need for their guests to do this.
Alwyn C. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2014
Clean hotel but small

Clean hotel, near taipei 101, good breakfast
7.3
Richard R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
great location

locatio location location
9.3
Yip L. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Very good staff service, a bit far from MRT

Staff service , fast check in and out , quiet
6
Overall okay , the only shortfall will be a bit far from MRT and no shopping around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Business Hotel TaipeiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BoutiquePacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju Yi RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Superior single roomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Junior roomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju-Yi RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LoungePacific Business Hotel Taipei - LoungePacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - ViewPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Business Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B01