Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Business Hotel

11F, No.495, Guang-Fu South Road, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 11074

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
844 reviews

446 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (844)
Sort by:
Yi F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
i would surely introduce to my friend

good staff..room maintenance...reasonably accessiblei
9
fantastic
Report this review
Ju L. Families with older children Singapore, April 26, 2015
Comfortable stay

clean place, fresh buffet food, helpful staff
9
Report this review
Siong T. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
Highly recommended hotel in Taipei

Location, Customer Service and Transportation. 10min walk and I will reach Taipei 101 and Taipei Metro Station. 5min walk and I will reach night market.
9.3
I'm delighted to have a chance to stay in the hotel. All of the staff are very helpful and friendly. Customer Service is super. Room is clean and tidy. Location of hotel is the best, 10min walk and I will reach Taipei 101 and Metro Station. 5min walk and I will reach night market. The only thing to improve on is their breakfast, variety of foods is very less. Overall, a highly recommended hotel to stay if you are visiting Taipei and surely I will book the hotel again if I am visiting Taipei again.
Report this review
Andrea C. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
Good location and excellent staff service

Great location within walking distance to MRT stations, restauranta, massage & night market. The staff are very professional, friendly and excellent service.
8
Good except the bed was too hard for my liking.
Report this review
Ana M. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Great service!!

The staff was very accommodating and friendly.
9
Great experience. By far the best service ive encountered
Report this review
Chi H. Groups Hong Kong, March 29, 2015
Great

The view is so nice from the room
9.7
Report this review
Vynka H. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
great place, convenient location. near bike statio

clean, dark rooms, location
8.3
Good, we enjoyed
Report this review
Schlitz J. Families with older children United States of America, March 23, 2015
Family traveler

Location, Close to the 101, subway and Elephant mountain.The breakfast buffet was very good. The staff showed they cared about their customers.
9.7
We had a great room on the 19th floor with a view of mountains and the 101. The rooms are a tad small by western standards, but they are very clean and modern. Lots of places to recharge your mobile devices. The staff was great. They even provided us with a "to go" breakfast on our last day due to our early depature time. Ask the day before. Beware that this is a noisey city all night long. This is not the fault of the hotel. Ear plugs would be advised if you are from a rural area or are just sensitive.
Report this review
Wang X. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Good location, good service

Location, service, clean room.
8.7
Good service, clean room, it's a bit small since it's business hotel. But it still comfortable.
Report this review
Wang X. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2015
Good place, friendly staff.

good place, clean, friendly staff.
8.7
Very happy, will stay here again.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 446 reviews Next page
Pacific Business Hotel TaipeiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Junior with city viewPacific Business Hotel Taipei - JuniorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - ViewPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Pacific RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju Yi RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju-Yi RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - laundry roomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - extra bedPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04