or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Business Hotel

11F, No.495, Guang-Fu South Road, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Boutique Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lobby Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju Yi Restaurant Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Superior single room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Junior room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju-Yi Restaurant Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lounge Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lounge Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
664 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (664)
Sort by:
Sally H. Couples New Zealand, June 1, 2014
Very nice and handy hotel

Location to public transport and business district
7
The hotel was more than acceptable for what we required. It is handy to Taipei 101 and the attached shopping areas. Some good bars nearby too including the "Speakeasy" Bar which we would recommend. Shinli night market is some distance away but metro easy to move around on. Worth visiting if you can.
Yu C. Families with young children Australia, May 22, 2014
Overall are great for value.

Service , location and location
9.3
Overall are good , but hotel entry don't have roof cover throught the road , it will get wet in raining day .
Karen W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
close to shopping area, restaurant

close to station , nice restaurant and shooping centre around
8
very good will stay again
Chung T. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
good service. Neat and clean

Neat and clean.
8.7
Calvin H. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
Not spectacular but efficient and comfortable.

Location, room size, value for money
7.7
Reasonable place to stay. Good lcoaion and easy to get around from there. Nothing spectacular, but good enough for the price.
Bruce E. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Super friendly, clean, soft bed and fast internet

Fast internet, clean and great staff
10
Stayed for one night for business in April 2014. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was very clean and the bed was soft with nice pillows. The internet was super fast and reliable. The breakfast was also very good. Nothing negative to say, very good all around.
Wei J. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2014
Sweet Short Stay

Location, Price and Staff
7.7
My stay at Pacific Business Hotel was rather tricky one. Firstly, it wasn't easy to identify that it is actually a hotel as the reception counter is at the 11th floor. Took us quite some time to figure out where is the actual entrance to the hotel. Our room were great only except for the additional bed which turns out to be a sofa bed which was still quite comfortable for us to sleep on. Location of the hotel is quite good as it is within 15 min walking time to the famous taipei 101 and xinyi district and 5 min walk to the train station. So we save quite a fair bit on cab fares. Overall quite a good hotel to be at.
Lin C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 23, 2014
my favoriate business hotel in Taipei

central located , friendy staff , good business center
10
excellent as usual ! always stay in Pacific business hotel,
Anna M. Couples Ukraine, April 22, 2014
I was good, typical business hotel

Central location, close to Taipei 101
8.7
It was nice, really fast check-in and check-out 24-hour, friendly staff. Breakfast just normal, nothing special. There is no any entertainment. Hotel have Taipei 101 view rooms, but the view is not straight to the Tower, you can see it only from the corner of your balcony. It's not actually Taipei 101 view. So we paid more to see Taipei 101 from our room, but actually i didn't see it..
Rendy T. Couples New Zealand, April 20, 2014
Great best place we stayed in Taipei

Everything about it was perfect, made our trip memorable
10
From the staffs , location and the room comfort, this hotel has it all. It was a great place to stay, it made highlight in our recent Taipei trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Business Hotel TaipeiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BoutiquePacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju Yi RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Superior single roomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Junior roomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju-Yi RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LoungePacific Business Hotel Taipei - LoungePacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - ViewPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Business Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06