Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Business Hotel

11F, No.495, Guang-Fu South Road, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Executive Twin Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Executive Single Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Junior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Junior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lobby Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Boutique Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Interior
Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Buffet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Buffet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
616 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (616)
Sort by:
Tarren C. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Value for money.

Location is near to 101.
6.7
Pacific Business Hotel is nice and comfortable for the price, services and especially the location of the hotel.
Paul B. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Comfortable, Convenient, and Fun

The hotel is near Taipei 101, where we took part in the 2014 New Year celebrations. The bed was large and comfortable. There were several good restaurants nearby.
9
We just stayed one night to take part in the 2014 New Year celebration at the Taipei 101. The location was perfect for doing this. We were comfortable in the room, which was clean and well-appointed. We didn't have any great needs, but checking in and checking out went smoothly and efficiently. We also enjoyed spending some time reading and drinking coffee in the hotel lounge, which is a nice feature.
Armin S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Near the 101 (1 km on food)

near the 101, night market,
7
actually the hotel location a lil bit hard to find from outside, the front door is small, and it is located at 11th floor, it is quite far from MRT station.
Linda A. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Comfort meets class

Plush carpets, stylish rooms, good location
6.7
Basic needs of rest and relaxation fulfilled. Did not require much except peace and quiet and such was provided.
Kit H. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
value for money

staff, internet, comfortable room
9.7
The room is clean and comfortable, staff is absolutely helpful and the location is not bad, around 30 mins by walk from hotel to 101 which in already gd enough at new year eve and convenience to celebrate.
Linda A. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Pleasant business hotel with a classy tinge

Nice furnishing, super fast internet, helpful staff
7
The suite was smaller than it looked in the picture but the room was well-stocked with quality products (shampoo, slippers etc). It was comfortable and cozy though the room could have been less dim.
Yenny E. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Pleasant stay in a standard hotel

Location, location, location
6.7
Apart from the hassle of having to repack our bags to change rooms, and when the supervisor decided that we need not change the rooms we have to unpack all over again; everything else seemed alright. Location superb. Comfort level is standard of what you would expect from a business type hotel.
Chuanchi S. Couples Taiwan, December 29, 2013
Not bad

Size
7.7
Chng K. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Great stay. Very comfortable place.

Location. Cleanliness. Great staff.
8.7
Yong Y. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Amazing service, attentive staffs

Friendliness, amazing and very good service
9.7
Everything was top notch.. the only thing that is the hotel lobby is located on the 11th floor instead of the ground floor but we can take a lift straight to our hotel rooms with no problems. Staffs were excellent and very friendly. All our requests were met without any problems. The only thing that although it's located just couple hundreds meters to 101 Taipei, we're not given a room with a view. And we booked 6 months in advance.. View from our balcony is a bit dissapointing.. buildings, rooftops and traffics. Other than this minor hiccup, everything was smooth..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Business Hotel TaipeiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Executive TwinPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Executive SinglePacific Business Hotel Taipei - JuniorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - JuniorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BoutiquePacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju Yi RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bath for Junior roomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Superior single roomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Junior roomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju-Yi RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LoungePacific Business Hotel Taipei - LoungePacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Business Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08