or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Business Hotel

11F, No.495, Guang-Fu South Road, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Executive Twin Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Executive Single Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Junior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Junior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lobby Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Boutique Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Interior
Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Buffet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Buffet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Chng K. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Great stay. Very comfortable place.

Location. Cleanliness. Great staff.
8.7
Yong Y. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Amazing service, attentive staffs

Friendliness, amazing and very good service
9.7
Everything was top notch.. the only thing that is the hotel lobby is located on the 11th floor instead of the ground floor but we can take a lift straight to our hotel rooms with no problems. Staffs were excellent and very friendly. All our requests were met without any problems. The only thing that although it's located just couple hundreds meters to 101 Taipei, we're not given a room with a view. And we booked 6 months in advance.. View from our balcony is a bit dissapointing.. buildings, rooftops and traffics. Other than this minor hiccup, everything was smooth..
Zhang S. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
very good, as usual

good location, good service, and good facility
9.3
It has good location, good service, and good facility. I like it.
Che Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
Fantastic

Economical, Comfortable and Close to night market
8
Comfortable and nice hotel. Return quest !! very near to nite market and 101
Zhi W. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Short fruitful stay

helpful and friendly staff, clean room and relatively close to Taipei 101
7
Stay was pleasant with very helpful staff providing travel tips and recommendations. Downside was I realised my mates got the hotel at a much cheaper with breakfast included at hoteltravel.com. I recommend travelers to book via this site rather than agoda for this hotel.
Che Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
Very nice and comfortable

Centrally located, near Taipei 101 and night market
8
Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Nice room and comfortable bed.
Say C. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2013
Friendly staff and centrally located

Friendly staff, centally located and nice room
7.3
Generally fuss-free and attentive operator service. However, the bedding can do with regular changes at least every alternate days.
Rance R. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Perfect location for Taipei 101

Location, friendly staff and clean quiet rooms.
10
Pacific Business Hotel had everything we were looking for. Walking distance to main attractions, Taipei 101, Elephant Hill and easy access to MRT. Breakfast had a good variety of dishes and the dinning area was clean. Internet worked well in rooms. We will come back again.
Rosalind P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
located at the taipei but kinda far from MRT

clean rooms, great staffs, good location if u take taxi
7.3
The staffs are great with the lobby being remodel (i think) i arrived at 8pm and there was a female staffs standing at the door waiting for me in such cold weather to welcome me and asks me to up to the lobby floor. The hotel provides you with a map showing stores nearby, basically whatever you need such as drug stores, restaurants.. etc. to move around in taipei. taxi is best if you speaks mandarin. The subway (mRT) is kinda far to walk...
Yanjie Z. Business travelers China, November 8, 2013
comfort stay, appropriate location to city center

good location, very friendly staff, dilicious snack
8.3
I went to taipei for business purpose and the hotel is really close to my destination-world trade center. Also, the location is easy for anyone to walk to 101 center as well for shopping, tourisum, attractive foods and etc. The price is a little bit higher compared to 1st tier city in mainland china but acceptable in discounted rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Business Hotel TaipeiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Executive TwinPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Executive SinglePacific Business Hotel Taipei - JuniorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - JuniorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BoutiquePacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju Yi RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bath for Junior roomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Superior single roomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Junior roomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju-Yi RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LoungePacific Business Hotel Taipei - LoungePacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Business Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06