Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Business Hotel

11F, No.495, Guang-Fu South Road, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lobby Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lobby Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - View
Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju Yi Restaurant Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju-Yi Restaurant Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 788 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (788)
Sort by:
Bik G. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 29, 2015
Nice hotel

clean room, professional staff, good breakfast
9
The room is clean. The air-con is quiet. The staff are professional. There are 2 convenience shops and a supermarket around.
Report this review
Tibor P. Families with young children Hungary, August 14, 2015
Good hotel

Really helpful staff
8
Hotel was good; however, facilities are a bit outdated and breakfast is ok at best. There are better deals in town for the price
Report this review
David P. Business travelers United States of America, August 1, 2015
Reasonable Value

1. Location, 2. Comfort, 3. Value
8.7
Everything went as expected. Staff is responsive and helpful. Amenities are very basic.
Report this review
Michelle F. Families with young children Switzerland, July 28, 2015
Did not regret staying here

Location, staff, breakfast
10
We stayed her for 5 nights. Our room wasn't large but it was comfortable. We especially enjoyed the breakfast buffet because it had lots of choices, both Western and Taiwanese. The hotel is in walking distance from Taipei 101 as well as lots of restaurants and cafes and a Wellcome supermarket. I'd like to commend the very efficient and friendly staff.
Report this review
Mark P. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2015
Great if expectations are not high

Close to business area, Safe district, Rooms have balcony
6
I wasn't in most of the time.
Report this review
Soo W. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2015
Good business hotel

Very Quiet Room / Good Service from Staff / Walking distance to Taipei 101
7
It's a very pleasant stay as it was really quiet so can get a good sleep
Report this review
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
View of Taipei 101 at varendah and location good

Upgrade automatically, staff and Mee suah behind the hotel.
6.7
I was a little displeased when the room I booked came with only 1 breakfast. After knowing that I have to pay about NT 500 for a breakfast, I went to eat alone. The breakfast is really limited with choice. Fortunately, we did not pay for the additional headcount. We went to the "Mee Suah" behind and it is better than Ah Chuan Mee Suah at Ximending !!. Generally, I think the price of hotel in Taiwan is rather on the high side.
Report this review
James W. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2015
Worth stayingHowever,

Clean, Location and Friendly staff
7.3
Good except they only serve Breakfast and Lunch in their coffee house. However, the variety for breakfast is always the same.
Report this review
James W. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2015
Friendly Staff and Good Location

Location, Clean and Friendly Staff
7.7
The staff are very helpful and friendly. Location not too bad - about 10 mins walk to Taipei 101 where you can have your dinner. Hotel entrance rather blocked by another building as it's shared between commercial building (lower floors) and Hotel on the upper floors. Lobby at 11th Floor. Non-smoking hotel which is good.
Report this review
James W. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2015
Not bad but need improvement

Location, Clean and Friendly Staff
6.7
Not all rooms are renovated and my room air con was leaking. Breakfast always the same food everyday ...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Business Hotel TaipeiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - ViewPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju Yi RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju-Yi RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Business Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C07