Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Business Hotel

11F, No.495, Guang-Fu South Road, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Executive Twin Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Executive Single Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Junior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Junior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lobby Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Boutique Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Interior
Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Buffet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Buffet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
625 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Hweechan C. Solo travelers South Korea, September 2, 2014
Location, clean, efficient

Friendly and helpful staffs w English proficiency, clean and spacious room, prime location
9.7
Was very happy w my stay. Will definitely revisit if I'm in town.
Della A. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Nearby 101 - good location

location is good, near to 101, MRT station and night market
8.3
Good
Fabrice T. Families with older children France, August 12, 2014
good value for money

location service breakfast
8.7
i was in business twin room with my old son. staff very helpful in english for all kind of service we request. room was clean. housekeeper very nice too. Location is good less than 5 minutes from MRT. 101 and exhibition center are 1 stop by MRT or 10 minutes walk. closed to some night spots.
Ruslan K. Business travelers Russia, July 29, 2014
Business hotel

Nothing
6
I wouldn't stay here again even though that it is conveniently located. In my opinion it can only be given 3 stars but not 4 stars.
Woon L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Good hotel

Stay additional one night in the hotel due to typhoon.
7.7
We booked additional one night in the hotel through Agoda due to Typhoon, the hotel stuff took the initiate to contact us for arrangement without we had informed them. Good.
Woon L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Friendly stuff and good hotel

Friendly stuff, good location hotel
8.7
1) The hotel arranged a baby bed for us. My child was very happy as well as my wife and I. 2) The hotel stuffs are very friendly. 3) The hotel is about 10-15 minutes walking distance to Taipei 101.
Fong K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Good location

Just a few minutes walk to the night market, nice and simple decoration
9
Yu L. Families with young children Canada, July 19, 2014
The Internet is really unstable!!

Room is big,
6.7
good for business not for family!!
Jwu L. Groups Australia, July 19, 2014
value for money

it was cheap but still within a stones throw of everything. staff was helpful
8.7
Was good, not the prettiest looking place but good if you don't want to spend exorbitant amounts on accomodation. Not too far from 101 towers. Walkable or the minimum charge via taxi. Would stay again if I want to be In that location in taipei.
Heng C. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Good City Central Hotel

Proximity to Taipei 101, night market and clean
8
The stay was good. Room was clean, bed was comfortable.TV had a lot of channel selection. Overall good 2 nights stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Business Hotel TaipeiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Executive TwinPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Executive SinglePacific Business Hotel Taipei - JuniorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - JuniorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BoutiquePacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju Yi RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bath for Junior roomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Superior single roomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Junior roomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju-Yi RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LoungePacific Business Hotel Taipei - LoungePacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Business Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08