Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Business Hotel

11F, No.495, Guang-Fu South Road, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lobby Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lobby Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - View
Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju Yi Restaurant Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju-Yi Restaurant Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Ashwin A. Groups Canada, May 23, 2015
Over-rated hotel with poor customer service.

Location
3.3
Ka M. Business travelers Macau, May 9, 2015
Great hotel

Clean good services and nice host
8
Into a bad choice for business
Yi F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
i would surely introduce to my friend

good staff..room maintenance...reasonably accessiblei
9
fantastic
Ju L. Families with older children Singapore, April 26, 2015
Comfortable stay

clean place, fresh buffet food, helpful staff
9
Siong T. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
Highly recommended hotel in Taipei

Location, Customer Service and Transportation. 10min walk and I will reach Taipei 101 and Taipei Metro Station. 5min walk and I will reach night market.
9.3
I'm delighted to have a chance to stay in the hotel. All of the staff are very helpful and friendly. Customer Service is super. Room is clean and tidy. Location of hotel is the best, 10min walk and I will reach Taipei 101 and Metro Station. 5min walk and I will reach night market. The only thing to improve on is their breakfast, variety of foods is very less. Overall, a highly recommended hotel to stay if you are visiting Taipei and surely I will book the hotel again if I am visiting Taipei again.
Andrea C. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
Good location and excellent staff service

Great location within walking distance to MRT stations, restauranta, massage & night market. The staff are very professional, friendly and excellent service.
8
Good except the bed was too hard for my liking.
Ana M. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Great service!!

The staff was very accommodating and friendly.
9
Great experience. By far the best service ive encountered
Vynka H. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
great place, convenient location. near bike statio

clean, dark rooms, location
8.3
Good, we enjoyed
Schlitz J. Families with older children United States of America, March 23, 2015
Family traveler

Location, Close to the 101, subway and Elephant mountain.The breakfast buffet was very good. The staff showed they cared about their customers.
9.7
We had a great room on the 19th floor with a view of mountains and the 101. The rooms are a tad small by western standards, but they are very clean and modern. Lots of places to recharge your mobile devices. The staff was great. They even provided us with a "to go" breakfast on our last day due to our early depature time. Ask the day before. Beware that this is a noisey city all night long. This is not the fault of the hotel. Ear plugs would be advised if you are from a rural area or are just sensitive.
Wang X. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Good location, good service

Location, service, clean room.
8.7
Good service, clean room, it's a bit small since it's business hotel. But it still comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Pacific Business Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C03