My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Business Hotel

11F, No.495, Guang-Fu South Road, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Boutique Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lobby Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Junior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Junior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Executive Single Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Executive Twin Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Buffet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Buffet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lobby
Hotel Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Hui L. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2014
Peace and quiet rest time

Clean, comfortable bed
7
Overall was fine. With great help from service staff ms. Michelle who knows I'm on business trip and need some proper rest before heading out for noon meetings, I got my room earlier and got some rest and proper area to refresh and prepare for my meeting.
Wing C. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
It is more like 3.5, rather than 4 start hotel.

Clean, friendly staff,
8
Janice I. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2014
Amazing boutique hotel near taipei 101

Wonderful service from staff, great breakfast, room layout
8.7
This is a hidden gem of a hotel at the heart of taipei. Just a close walk to Taipei 101 and close to the train station and good and cheap restaurants around. The room layout was great, I found it clean and all amenities worked really well. Staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating. Not a huge variety of breakfast but I found the selection, particularly the Chinese breakfast absolutely yummy. They will let you take away your breakfast if you leave early then regular breakfast is served. I would stay here again... Definitely value for money... Oh and fast wifi connection. Wonderful!
Sharon N. Families with older children Singapore, March 28, 2014
The stay impression is that it is a cosy and safe.

The toilet and bathroom are separated and the size are just right. Lighting for the wash area is perfect for make up. Location is quite centralised and easily accessible to public transports.
7
Hotel's location is quite centralised where it is easily accessible to public transport such as bus. The 101 tower and MRT is also within walking distance. Overall experience is a good one.
Elizabeth H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
met my needs for a business trip

Room size, check-in speed, internet speed
7.7
Jade W. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Clean, good location

Near Taipei 101, restaurants nearby
8.3
It was a good, clean hotel. Amenities were ample. the location of the hotel was a few minutes walk from TAIPEI 101. Dining, drinks and clubs were easily reachable. Calling for taxi was easy.
Yuen C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Comfortable and close to city centre

Clean, Quiet, Good service
8.3
Clean in general, tho their check in counter is located on the 11F, they have staff on the ground floor who can lead you around. Service is good especially they offered me an umbrella when it was raining. acceptable distance from city centre and there is a night market just around the corner.
Mary A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Fantastic

Service, Location, Value for money
10
We had an amazing stay. Was given a free upgrade to a much bigger room as I have a baby with me. Service rendered were tip top. Breakfast was very good. Location was fantastic.
Xiaoxiao T. Couples China, February 23, 2014
agreat experience!

close to Taipei 101, spacious, good service
8
overall it was a great experience. great location and the service is good
Kathryn S. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2014
Pleasant stay with friendly staff

Good location, clean room and great customer service
8.3
I really like the place though the bathroom is separate from the toilet and lavatory. You can't hang clothes or towels inside the bathroom. The bed is cosy and a lot of channels to choose from.I booked business twin comes with a small balcony werein you have a glimpse of taipei 101 and we were presented with complimentary pineapple tarts and ucc coffee, tea sachets and bottled water. Breakfast is ok , the staff are very attentive and friendly. Quite near to taipei 101, tong hua nightmarket and lots of small shops around. I'm very happy to book this hotel!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BoutiquePacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - JuniorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - JuniorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Executive SinglePacific Business Hotel Taipei - Executive TwinPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju Yi RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bath for Junior roomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Superior single roomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Junior roomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju-Yi RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LoungePacific Business Hotel Taipei - LoungePacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Business Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02