or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Business Hotel

11F, No.495, Guang-Fu South Road, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Executive Twin Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Executive Single Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Junior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Junior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Lobby Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Boutique Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Interior
Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Buffet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Buffet Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
598 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (598)
Sort by:
Fong K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Good location

Just a few minutes walk to the night market, nice and simple decoration
9
Wilson T. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
Business Travel

Clean, friendly staff, good size room
8.7
Friendly and helpful hotel staff. Near to business locations. Room was clean.
Yu L. Families with young children Canada, July 19, 2014
The Internet is really unstable!!

Room is big,
6.7
good for business not for family!!
Benoit S. Couples France, July 18, 2014
Not so bad

centrally located, close to 101 taipei
7.7
It is weird in a sense that there are no main entrance for taxi to drop us, so taxi usually didn't know where exactly to drop and i requested to just drop us by the road side with our suitcases. which is pretty inconvenient. Lobby for the hotel located on the other floor and not the lobby . I guess most hotel in taipei are designed that way. Room was called junior suite so in my imagination to most hotel in the world that Junior Suite would be big enough to have a petite living room. it is sad that the junior suite is just like another standard room to us. I was quite shocked because the deal we had was a business room upgraded junior suite. If only i knew they were not much different (apart from the 2 seated sofa only), i would have just gotten a cheaper rate for a normal standard room. Overall, room was pretty small to be called junior suite. but room was clean.
Heng C. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Good City Central Hotel

Proximity to Taipei 101, night market and clean
8
The stay was good. Room was clean, bed was comfortable.TV had a lot of channel selection. Overall good 2 nights stay.
Wilson T. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Business Travel

Clean, convenient location and good size room
8.7
It was fantastic. Room was clean and staff was friendly and helpful.
Lai P. Groups Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
Good location

Nice service, good location
6.7
Alan T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
good room, AWESOME location at great price

Location, location, location
9.7
I was afraid the room would be crap for the price, hot flash deal on Agoda, but the room was as good as any Hilton, breakfast was great, staff very (if not overly) friendly and spoke good English (even when I spoke in Chinese), and the hotel is only a 10 minute walk to 101. I highly recommend this hotel. Will stay here again if I can get the price!
Ching L. Groups China, July 9, 2014
Good

Food, service
8
Ching L. Groups China, July 8, 2014
Well

Good
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Business Hotel TaipeiPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Executive TwinPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Executive SinglePacific Business Hotel Taipei - JuniorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - JuniorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BoutiquePacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetPacific Business Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju Yi RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bath for Junior roomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Superior single roomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Junior roomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Ju-Yi RestaurantPacific Business Hotel Taipei - LoungePacific Business Hotel Taipei - LoungePacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Pacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomPacific Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Business Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06