or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Beach Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pool Bar Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pool Bar Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Basketball Court Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Tennis Court Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive School Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive School Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive School Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive School Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive School
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kid’s room Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kid’s room Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pier Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Viewing Deck Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Viewing Deck Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Tour Desk Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - X-Box area Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Wedding Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Wedding Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Food and Beverages Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Dianne C. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
Resort needs updating

Beach, pool, view
5
The resort needs updating and was out of the way.
Jasmin U. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2014
good buffet, not the place for swimming

buffet, service and affordable
6.7
booked an overnight stay for my mom on mother's day... she was disappointed that she couldn't go for a swim at the beach... the water wasn't deep enough.. she had to wait until 9am the next day to get in the beach... the rooms were not that great.ll but she was pleased with the buffet breakfast.
Desiree S. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
Okay

the sea view and the garden
5
This hotel is quite far from the center of the Island. The pool was open to public and when we arrived there were many people who were just there for the day. We did not like our room because it smelled old and the A/C was not working well so we asked to be transferred. For an overnight stay, it was just so and so.
Maria G. Families with young children United States of America, April 6, 2014
It was nice and pleasant

restaurant is open 24 hours, my room was clean and the price was right at that time :)
8
I have nothing to complain. I checked in and was satisfied with the service and was happy with the environment even though there were having their remodeling. The price was affordable and I'm hoping the next time I will come I could still afford it.
Julius A. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2014
Satisfied and enjoyed

Great breakfast, nice beach even in low tide you can swim go deeper on the extended warf, nice garden
6.7
Even if our stay was short but were satisfied.I ever we'll get back go back and want to be booked on the Ocean view room next time.
Jason W. Families with young children Australia, March 28, 2014
Great service, buildings and facilities run down

Service
6
Beds are terrible. Main pool needs resurfacing. Tennis and basketball courts need repair. Electric cabling is a serious concern.
Kevin C. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
alright

near beach
3.3
poor coffee ,bathroom shower water over floor ,dine food not good ,staffs are good ,far away from mall shopping , area taxi try more money for trip more than meter !
Bevan P. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
it was short but quite pleasant

location and the peace and quite
6.7
pleasant although to start with they tried to put us in a less expensive room but once sorted was pleasant . will be nice once fully renovated and that process is still taking place , the only thing is I cant believe they want to charge for frisbbee and volleyball and blow up stuff for pool
Allen B. Families with young children Canada, March 13, 2014
poor quality room and staff

beach, food ok, low cost
4
unexpected extra charges for the room, extreme high cost of wifi internet, difficult accessibility for taxis and high price for hotel cars. beach sand was poor quality and very shallow water to not permit swimming.
Alona D. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2014
it was a bad experience and worst so far.

not customer friendly, accomodtion is not good and wifi is being paid at p100 per hour.
2.3
pacific cebu resort is not customer friendly and the worst resort so far. no free wifi. customers will be charged of p100 per hour. the tv is not functional. they are still using old tv sets. we are just wasting our money in staying this resort. i would not recommend anyone to stay in this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Front DoorPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BeachPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pool BarPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pool BarPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Basketball CourtPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Tennis CourtPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive SchoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive SchoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive SchoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive SchoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive SchoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kid’s roomPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kid’s roomPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PierPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Viewing DeckPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Viewing DeckPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Tour DeskPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - X-Box areaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - WeddingPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - WeddingPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Food and BeveragesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - spa

Customer Reviews - Pacific Cebu Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04