or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Beach Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Beach Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Beach Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pool Bar Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Entrance Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Basketball Court Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Tennis Court Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive School
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive School Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive School Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive School Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive School Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kid’s Room Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kid’s Room Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pier Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Viewing Deck Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Tour Desk Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - X-Box Area Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Food and Beverages Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
422 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (422)
Sort by:
Lay L. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Excellent !

Good view, Foods good, clean
8.7
Love this hotel! Excellent views , nice foods , clean environments and helpful staffs. Hope got more activities can provide by hotel in future. Cheers
John A. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
nice stay

pool, food with nice views
7.3
Had nice stay, relaxed and small child enjoyed the pool
Angelica F. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2014
a must try!

ambiance, food and the pool!
8.3
I was nervous to book this accomodation since i never heard of this resort and judging from the previous reviews it was not that awesome.. However it exceeded my expectations, the room was comfortable despite some glitches, the breakfast buffet was fullfilling and the ambiance in total is very relaxing.. When i posted my pictures from this place friends and family wanted more information and are thinking to visit this place too.. The only downside of it all is it is very difficult to get to especially if you do not have your own transportation and you live in cebu.. But all in all it was a pleasant stay!
Darren B. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Calming Break

cleanliness Location and Views
9
Pleasent check in and happy staff. Easily located at the back of Mactan Island. Room very clean and a good nightly rate. Good choice of food. Make sure when you book that you get Breakfast Included in the price as I found food prices overpriced.
Beomjin K. Couples South Korea, September 28, 2014
not comfortable room .
3.3
There is no good standard room . not comfortable . not good service . only food good
Ng P. Solo travelers China, September 18, 2014
It is a great place to go & will recommend to othe

Full range of out door activities. (eg tennis, basket, swim)
3.3
Hotel facility is over expectation. While am have difficult in locate a taxi to go to the city.
Jennifer B. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Nice view

view
6.3
Nice surroundings of hotel but hotel itself still under construction. Food was overpriced even though usual chef not working there anymore. Bag staff pushy on tips bit uncomfortable. Also tours very overpriced go local. Best thing was grounds on beach & pool.
Jorge D. Families with young children United States of America, August 23, 2014
Nice Hotel for a few nights in order to explore

City of Cebu is close by, beach is not sandy.
7.3
Nice and clean Hotel, good for exploring Cebu City and even go to Oslaob for the whale sharks. Not recommended for the beach.
Aaron B. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Big Mistake!!

Staff were polite
3
I booked 4 nights, on arrival I realized that I had made a serious error.. Should have acknowledged the review. Feels like a detention centre, it has a miserable atmosphere and possibly due to the staff fearfull of the management... Sea view room is small, and nothing to do. The beach isn't for swimming, there are no activities available and you are stranded with no other choices.. We left after 1 night, disregarded a refund and went to Bohol. Won't be back.. Ever.
Kevin C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Overpriced 2 star hotel

Beach
3.3
Let's get in the 21st century. Wifi is NOT an extra. This resort charges 100 php per hour for internet. Wifi is not even freely available in the lobby or restaurant. Also, restaurant charged 120 php for a San Mig Light. 400 php for a small chicken sandwich. Dive shop charges 130 USD for just 2 dives. I encountered cheaper prices in Boracay. This beach is no shakes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01