My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Beach Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Beach Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Children’s Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Adult Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Scuba Dive Training Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving School Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving School Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving Tour Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving Tour Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving Tour
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving Tour Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving Tour Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving Tour
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Lynne H. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Relaxing and affordable!

friendly and attentive staff, ocean view.
7.3
Pacific Cebu Resort was extremely relaxing. The staff were extremely friendly and very attentive. We were made to feel very welcome. Our room was very clean with an amazing view. The swimming pool was beautiful and very easy to access other resorts in the area. The only negative aspect was the food. It was terrible! Breakfast was especially bad! Since the location is a little remote, it would have helped massively if the food was better.
Clayton K. Couples Canada, January 2, 2014
The hotel was plain, but at least I felt secure.

Not too far from Cebu Internation Airport & beach.
2.7
The hotel is plain, but the rate is at least fair.
David H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
We did not enjoy this place.

It was too far from anywhere to be enjoyable.
5
This hotel is away from anywhere. The diving and the spa are both expensive. The food is dull and limited. We were disappointed.
Jose R. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Relaxing, good family bonding

Big room, comfortable stay, Friendly staff
7.3
We had fun. The family suite we got was clean, very spacious, had comfortable bed. The place was quite far from the city, 45 minutes drive but about 15 min. drive to the airport.
Gil R. Solo travelers France, December 28, 2013
Nice affordable rooms, all other thingsoverpriced!

near beach
5.7
Rooms are nice if the aircond is not too noisy. Meals are a few quantity, expensive as well as beverage, internet is 6 times the price of internet cafe! The tours to some visit of islands or whale shark at Oslob are out of price as well as any transportation...and strongly recommended by the hotel staff! Swimming is not allowed without...a guide from their own diving center and security staff will always prevent you to go even for snorkeling! This hotel is a trap
Hang T. Families with young children Vietnam, December 28, 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly staff and nice gardens
6.7
David H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Disappointing. Hotel past its best. Looks tired.

Nurse (I was ill), view, gardens
3.7
Food was boring and not well presented. Room adequate, but nothing special. Staff not very interested in their guests. They do have a nurse who was able to provide basic treatment and medication.
Nanette C. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2013
Just ok

The view
4.3
Ok but I had to pay daily to use their wifi.
Bradley S. Couples Australia, December 23, 2013
not the best place for value around!!

staff friendly, snorkelling, pool!!
4
Staff very friendly, but whole resort needs to be renovated, very tired!!
Ed W. Couples Australia, December 18, 2013
nice Hotel!

me and my Fiance love Their Breakfast..clean room and C.R..Good services.
8.3
We love the hotel. And perfect nature view...very nice room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BeachPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BeachPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Children’s PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Adult PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Scuba Dive Training PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving SchoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving SchoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving TourPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving TourPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving TourPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving TourPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving TourPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving Tour

Customer Reviews - Pacific Cebu Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08