Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving Tour Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving Tour Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving Tour Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving Tour Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving Tour Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Beach Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Beach Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Padi Gold Palm Dive Center Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Beach Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Padi Gold Palm Dive Center Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Entrance Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Surroundings Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Meeting Room Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobby
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sunken Pool Bar Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Linda B. Solo travelers France, January 19, 2014
The stay was ok in general

The stay was ok in general: they presented me an old room mentionning that all the room were the same. I had to insist to have a decent room. Otherwise the stay was rather ok
4
The hotel has older room that actually should not be presented to the guests before being renovated. Ask for a renovated room if you head there. The taxi hotel is twice the price of a normal taxi, so insist to have the hotel to book you one whenever you want to head to the city. Otherwose the location is quiet but not central and the food is reasonably good considering the fact that there is no restaurant around it is actually a good point.
Jimmie S. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
not a good deal for the money

it was quiet
4.3
I did not enjoy it. No internet. No taxi. If you wanted a taxi the hotel would call for a private car, which cost 750 pesos one way, the taxi was only 150 peso. Airport shuttle was 350 pesos.
Lynne H. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Relaxing and affordable!

friendly and attentive staff, ocean view.
7.3
Pacific Cebu Resort was extremely relaxing. The staff were extremely friendly and very attentive. We were made to feel very welcome. Our room was very clean with an amazing view. The swimming pool was beautiful and very easy to access other resorts in the area. The only negative aspect was the food. It was terrible! Breakfast was especially bad! Since the location is a little remote, it would have helped massively if the food was better.
Clayton K. Couples Canada, January 2, 2014
The hotel was plain, but at least I felt secure.

Not too far from Cebu Internation Airport & beach.
2.7
The hotel is plain, but the rate is at least fair.
David H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
We did not enjoy this place.

It was too far from anywhere to be enjoyable.
5
This hotel is away from anywhere. The diving and the spa are both expensive. The food is dull and limited. We were disappointed.
Jose R. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Relaxing, good family bonding

Big room, comfortable stay, Friendly staff
7.3
We had fun. The family suite we got was clean, very spacious, had comfortable bed. The place was quite far from the city, 45 minutes drive but about 15 min. drive to the airport.
Gil R. Solo travelers France, December 28, 2013
Nice affordable rooms, all other thingsoverpriced!

near beach
5.7
Rooms are nice if the aircond is not too noisy. Meals are a few quantity, expensive as well as beverage, internet is 6 times the price of internet cafe! The tours to some visit of islands or whale shark at Oslob are out of price as well as any transportation...and strongly recommended by the hotel staff! Swimming is not allowed without...a guide from their own diving center and security staff will always prevent you to go even for snorkeling! This hotel is a trap
Hang T. Families with young children Vietnam, December 28, 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly staff and nice gardens
6.7
David H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Disappointing. Hotel past its best. Looks tired.

Nurse (I was ill), view, gardens
3.7
Food was boring and not well presented. Room adequate, but nothing special. Staff not very interested in their guests. They do have a nurse who was able to provide basic treatment and medication.
Nanette C. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2013
Just ok

The view
4.3
Ok but I had to pay daily to use their wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving TourPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving TourPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving TourPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving TourPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving TourPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BeachPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BeachPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Padi Gold Palm Dive CenterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BeachPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Padi Gold Palm Dive CenterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - EntrancePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SurroundingsPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Meeting RoomPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sunken Pool BarPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pacific Cebu Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05