or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Beach Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Beach Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Children’s Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Adult Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Scuba Dive Training Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving School Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving School Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving Tour Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving Tour Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving Tour
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving Tour Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving Tour Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving Tour
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Kazuo M. Couples Japan, December 4, 2013
A comfortable hotel

The neighborhood is quiet. The yard is large. A night view is beautiful.
7.7
A hotel is in MACTAN IS. and its access of an airport is convenient. There is no deposit at two-night stay. A room type is Superior Garden View. The key case of a key is wooden (form of a fish), and is large, and its carrying is inconvenient. The chartered flight of a hotel is PHP450 to Lapu-Lapu City. Cebu City is PHP700. It arrives at PM18:00 after the end of half-day sightseeing of a ball island at Cebu Harbourn, and it is difficult for a taxi to find the taxi which is refused and is carried to a hotel. The cry of the poultry farm of toward morning is annoying.
Zaber A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Relaxing short break in Cebu

Private beach, nice surroundings and quiet
6
Jason I. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2013
just a normal stay

maybe food and friendly staff
8
just a normal one...haven't had a time to swim since its low tide.
Andrea A. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2013
Very bad experience. The pool was out of order

view of the beach only
4
It was a very bad experience. The kids pool was out of order, and the adult pool was sooo dirty! We went to their restaurant, and the waiter got mad because our slippers were wet and the floor got dirty. They are not friendly!!! Very poor service!!!
Frois S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
A great place to relax

1. Very friendly & efficient staff 2. Clean room 3. Good rates
8.3
They have the most helpful and friendly staff I've ever come across in the Philippines. The 2 young ladies at the front desk were not only friendly but always cheerful and smiling. So were the guys manning the restaurant but the menu was limited and over priced for the simple servings.
Joan L. Families with young children Philippines, September 30, 2013
Great

Large room, nice view and attentive staff
6
We had enjoy our stay in Cebu, great time with may family and kids. Nice view in hotel and have a quiet sorroundings.
Joan L. Families with young children Philippines, September 30, 2013
Great

nice view, great breakfast, large room
6
We had a great time during our stay. the childrens were so enjoy ih the pool, had a nice view.
Anna C. Families with older children Philippines, September 26, 2013
relaxing

nature, pool, quite surrounding
7.7
relaxing, happy, close to nature, nice swimming pool, nice food. quite surrounding, attentive and respectful staffs, big room, close to the beach
Robertas S. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2013
I expected better for the price.

ocean view, good staff, 24/7 restaurant.
5.3
Very quite resort. Primarily korean tourist which I liked even dough I am a white american. The hotel is right on the beach but you can't go swimming there because of the coral reefs. You have to walk a mile on a peer and have to pay for a guide to accompany you in order to go snorkel. I was very disappointed with the beach because I wanted to go swimming in the ocean. They have 2 pools but you can only use one of them because the other one is for diver practice. They do offer diving tours which was cool. They don't offer airport pick up or drop off. The transportation is awful because you have to walk half a mile to the gate to catch a trike because they didn't have a taxi available. It kind of felt like I was on an abandoned military base because there was a lot of vacant buildings on the property and it was gated with security guards. Outside the gate is a very poor area which made me feel sort of uncomfortable. They also don't offer free WiFi or any WiFi. U can pay for a 3g network I think. The staff was great like everywhere else in the Phils but they will charge you for the smallest thing. They charged me for two bottles of water which I tough were complimentary. Also they didn't provide any toiletries like tooth brush and shampoo or even a bar of soap. The TV in the room was very small and outdated. My recommendation is to book here or somewhere cheaper and go to plantation bay and buy their day pass and go swim in their awesome pool and rent snorkeling equipment. The pass cost me $4000 pesos for 2 but I had a lot of fun. I wish I could have stayed there but it's out of my budget.
Jessica Y. Couples Canada, September 22, 2013
Comfortable nice rooms but lack of other amenities

Affordable, clean rooms, fairly fast drive to airport
6.7
Expected to have a nicer private beach but the actual beach was quite small and dirty. Not much entertainment on the resort also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BeachPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BeachPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Children’s PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Adult PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Scuba Dive Training PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving SchoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving SchoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving TourPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving TourPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving TourPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving TourPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving TourPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Diving Tour

Customer Reviews - Pacific Cebu Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04