or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Beach Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pool Bar Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pool Bar Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Basketball Court Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Tennis Court Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive School Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive School Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive School Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive School Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive School
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kid’s room Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kid’s room Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pier Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Viewing Deck Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Viewing Deck Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Tour Desk Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - X-Box area Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Wedding Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Wedding Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Food and Beverages Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (58)
Sort by:
Ria L. Groups Philippines, March 28, 2015
fine

view
8
Juan L. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2014
Not so good place for a vacation

room & pool
6.3
room is so nice, but food is so expensive and only a fee serving. beach is not ok - you can't swim. too far from the airport and need a private car/cab to rent which is so expensive also. this place is only good if you go for scuba diving.
Dianne C. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
Resort needs updating

Beach, pool, view
5
The resort needs updating and was out of the way.
Jasmin U. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2014
good buffet, not the place for swimming

buffet, service and affordable
6.7
booked an overnight stay for my mom on mother's day... she was disappointed that she couldn't go for a swim at the beach... the water wasn't deep enough.. she had to wait until 9am the next day to get in the beach... the rooms were not that great.ll but she was pleased with the buffet breakfast.
Carolyn D. Groups United States of America, February 10, 2014
Very nice place

I had one of the pools to myself.
8.7
They gave me a free upgrade. The food was good. The place was quiet, relaxing and quite pretty.
Carolyn D. Groups United States of America, February 9, 2014
Sunnym friendly, pretty

comfort, staff, pool
8.7
I actually stayed an additional day there, I got a free upgrade as well.
Wai L. Groups Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
Bad resort

nth is good at all!
3.7
reli bad resort...actuall i dun think it's a resort...juz a hotel!! bad enviornment, bad location and unfriendly staff!!
Ravinderrpal S. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2013
Peaceful and relaxing resort

Quite, peaceful & relaxing
5.7
The rooms were great with the high ceiling. Room service was good although would have been great if all their menu and print information were not just in Japanese alone.
Maria A. Groups Spain, July 30, 2013
Would not go back

Beach view, swimming pool
5.3
I liked the fact that I had direct sea view from my room. It needs renovation, rooms are ok but everything is like from the 80's and as it's a resort they can have guests from outside so we checked in on a day that they had a Karaoke bday party going on so loud that it did bother several people. The beach is private so it could have been good but was dirty, with tires and plastic cups, etc it wasn't inviting to soak in to the water. Pool was good. Maybe for a family with children could be a good place. Just one thing, their major clients are apparently Japanese so everything is written in their language, if you asked them in English, not everybody will know how to answer you. Tip: you can go outside the resort to have a tricicle to the city. It is just too expensive asking the reception as they have an in house travel agency.
Otsuka T. Groups Japan, July 28, 2013
reasonable

reasonable, near the beach, kindness
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Front DoorPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BeachPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pool BarPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pool BarPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Basketball CourtPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Tennis CourtPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive SchoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive SchoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive SchoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive SchoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dive SchoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kid’s roomPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kid’s roomPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PierPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Viewing DeckPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Viewing DeckPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Tour DeskPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - X-Box areaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - WeddingPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - WeddingPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Food and BeveragesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08